Explore Hotel

The BEST WESTERN Hotel I Triangoli is in a quiet residential area, approximately 24 kilometers southwest of the historical center of Rome, with easy access to the main highways and motorways. Easily reached from Fiumicino Leonardo da Vinci and Ciampino airports. Our hotel is located near Romes Ostia beach resort area and it is ideal for business and leisure staying. Only 16 kilometers from the Rome Trade Fair Center and close to Ostia Antica Archeological Excavations.

We offer 79 guest rooms equipped with air conditioning, satellite television, ADSL Internet connection, mini-bars, and safes. We have a breakfast dining room, a bar, Internet point and a lounge. Free parking and garage are available.

10 national VAT included. Local city fee is 6 EUR per night per person over 10 years old. The additional fee is excluded and it will be paid directly at the hotel. Enjoy your stay.

View more

Location

Via Ermanno Wolf Ferrari 285
Roma
00124
Italy
4 Star

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
14:00:00 | 12:00:00
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 270+ hotels in GB

Rooms & Rates

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 00124

Send to Tom Tom

Address
Via Ermanno Wolf Ferrari 285
Roma
00124
Italy


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 11.00 kilometer(s) from Ostia

  • 11.00 kilometer(s) from Lido Di Ostia

  • 11.00 kilometer(s) from Torrino

  • 28.00 kilometer(s) from Castelli

  • 79.00 kilometer(s) from Civitavecchia

  • 203 kilometer(s) from Perugia

  • 226 kilometer(s) from Pescara

  • 226 kilometer(s) from Napoli

  • 0.10 kilometer(s) from Bank, currency exchange

  • 0.10 kilometer(s) from Barber shop

  • 0.20 kilometer(s) from Travel Agency

  • 0.50 kilometer(s) from Beauty shop

  • 0.20 kilometer(s) from Massage services

  • 8.00 kilometer(s) from Procter and Gamble

  • 8.00 kilometer(s) from Telecom

  • 13.00 kilometer(s) from Microsoft

  • 13.00 kilometer(s) from Bat

  • 13.00 kilometer(s) from ICE

  • 13.00 kilometer(s) from Hewlett Packard

  • 14.00 kilometer(s) from Brystol Myers

  • 15.00 kilometer(s) from World Food Programme

  • 15.00 kilometer(s) from Wind

  • 15.00 kilometer(s) from FAO




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

  • TripAdvisor
TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 367 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 131
Rating: 4 159
Rating: 3 50
Rating: 2 17
Rating: 1 10
Rating

Europe Trip

15/08/2016 Cindy G, New Lenox, United States

The hotel was very nice but not in the greatest of neighborhoods. The staff is the best and very helpful. The room was very nice and we had a balcony which was very nice. It's a little far if you are ... more

Owner Response
triangoliroma, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at BEST WESTERN Hotel I Triangoli, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your feedback, our staff works hard in order to make every stay in our structure as comfortable as possible, and we are happy to check the overall positivity of your experience. Hoping to see and serve you soon, we wish you a pleasant day and we send you our best regards.
Rating

Convenient Location

04/08/2016 57spsh, Mumbai (Bombay), India

Suburban quite hotel is located on side lane but have good rooms and offer superb breakfast.Staff was helpful .It is possible to get coach for Airport outside Railway Station.Market as well as Restaur... more

Owner Response
triangoliroma, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at BEST WESTERN Hotel I Triangoli, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your feedback, our staff works hard in order to make every stay in our structure as comfortable as possible, and we are happy to check the overall positivity of your experience. Hoping to see and serve you soon, we wish you a pleasant day and we send you our best regards.
Rating

Surprised by this hotel..

23/07/2016 islandjerr, Santa Ana, Costa Rica

Remodeled well, the rooms are like a new hotel. We stayed for three nights and used the bus and metro to tour Rome. Close to the sea also by train or car. The breakfast menu was good and the foo... more

Owner Response
triangoliroma, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at BEST WESTERN Hotel I Triangoli, responded to this review
Dear guest, It's a pleasure to check your overall approval regarding your stay in our Hotel. We are sorry that some dishes of our breakfast didn't match your expectations, we will take notice in order to improve our meals even more. As for the wifi, we do know what high season overcrowding causes to internet speed, we are already working on some upgrades to prevent this issue in the future. While thanking you again for reviewing our structure, we are looking forward to serve you again and we wish you a pleasant day.
Rating

What you pay is what you get?

04/07/2016 Яков Д,

I was staying in this hotel for one night. First of all, as many people have mentioned you'd better plan to have a car to get there. The roads around this hotel's area are terrible, and expect a bumpy... more

Owner Response
triangoliroma, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at BEST WESTERN Hotel I Triangoli, responded to this review
Dear Guest, We are really sorry our front office didn't manage to treat you with all the regards a Platinum BW member is supposed to receive, it is not your falt if we didn't give what you should get. Other than contacting who deals with our area road condition we can't really do nothing about your street experience, though going by car is not the only way to reach our hotel (bus, metro, light train can help you to reach our structure as well). We will also work hard to improve room quality, food & beverage services and the overall comfort according to your suggestion, that's why we thank you so much for your precious feedback hoping to serve you again in the future. We wish you a pleasant day while sending you our kindest regards
Rating

Excellent Suburban Hotel -Little far off from Rome

30/06/2016 SHAIKUMB, LUCKNOW

This hotel is in line with Best Western values of providing very good rooms with nice ambient and at a reasonable price. You have to have your own vehicle to reach this hotel. Having said that you won... more

Owner Response
triangoliroma, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at BEST WESTERN Hotel I Triangoli, responded to this review
Dear Sir, Thanks again for reviewing our Hotel, it's really a pleasure for us to read about your satisfaction. Even if a rented car it's for sure the best option, we also recommend for short stays to book a private transportation with us, or else there's a bus stop near the hotel in order to get to the first metro station, and then to the city center. As for breakfast, we will take into account your advice, a good suggestion means a better service for you all. Looking forward to see you again, we wish you a pleasant day.