Explore Hotel

Discover the brand new BEST WESTERN PREMIER Weinebrugge, where life is beautiful, so close to everything and yet in a quiet, relaxing and green environment. Located at the outskirts of the city centre of Brugges, we offer the best of both worlds. Experience the highlights of the Venice of the North, while enjoying the many facilities our hotel has to offer. We are located only 500 meters of Highway E40, Exit 7.

We have 30 exclusive rooms with air conditioning, flat screen television, free internet and all modern comforts. Restaurant Weinebrugge is well known for its excellent Belgian/French gastronomy. The bar is the place to be to have a drink with friends in a relaxing atmosphere. The hotel also offers possibilities for conferences and parties. Free parking and a shuttle service to downtown (five minutes) are also available.

Special packages are available. Check our website for actual offers like wellness, gastronomy, history, romance, VIP. Our attentive, multilingual staff takes pride in providing a personalized service. You ask and we make it possible. A stay at the BEST WESTERN PREMIER Weinebrugge will make you want to come back!

A city tax is in force of 2.12 EUR per person per night. The additional fee is not included in the reservation amount and will be paid directly at the hotel.

View more

Location

Leikendreef 1
Brugge
8200
Belgium
4 Star

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
14:00:00 | 12:00:00
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 270+ hotels in GB

Rooms & Rates

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 8200

Send to Tom Tom

Address
Leikendreef 1
Brugge
8200
Belgium


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 4 kilometer(s) from Brugge

  • 15 kilometer(s) from Zeebrugge

  • 15 kilometer(s) from Knokke

  • 20 kilometer(s) from Sluis

  • 20 kilometer(s) from Oostende

  • 40 kilometer(s) from Gent

  • 70 kilometer(s) from Lille

  • 5 kilometer(s) from College of European, the world's oldest university institute of postgraduate studies and training in European affairs.




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

  • TripAdvisor
TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 344 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 185
Rating: 4 121
Rating: 3 29
Rating: 2 8
Rating: 1 1
Rating

Lovely hotel

21/09/2016 Bear18586, Huntingdon, United Kingdom

Me and my partner travelled to Bruges on bike. The hotel was stunning, the bedroom was a good size and the bathroom was even better! When booking the hotel it was supposed to be €82 however they did n... more

Rating

Champions of England - First game in Europe

16/09/2016 Mark M,

Friendly, helpful staff particularly Kathleen- thank you Very clean spacious bedroom Great breakfast selection Fair way out of the centre of Brugge but shuttle bus service available Perfect end to an... more

Owner Response
naomid128, Manager at BEST WESTERN PREMIER Weinebrugge, responded to this review
Thank you for the nice review.
Rating

Brugge by car

14/09/2016 SierraOscar, London, UK

Best Western is a bit hit and miss around the world, but the Weinebrugge BWPremier is top notch for those coming to Brugge by car. It is spacious, clean, trendy and very comfortable. This is Perhaps... more

Owner Response
naomid128, Manager at BEST WESTERN PREMIER Weinebrugge, responded to this review
Thank you for this nice review. Our hotel is indeed known by many people as a stopover from and to the UK.
Rating

Very disappointing all round

13/09/2016 craziesue,

I was expecting great things having read the reviews. Our room was dark with one small window and in need of re-decoration. I had asked for a gluten-free breakfast on our booking form, but this was ig... more

Owner Response
naomid128, Manager at BEST WESTERN PREMIER Weinebrugge, responded to this review
I am very sorry that we could not meet your expectations. Concerning the gluten free, it is always better to contact the hotel directly, instead of relying on an automated system, because it will go wrong ...
Rating

Great hotel for a Bruges visit

02/09/2016 D H, Bristol, United Kingdom

This was our second stay and once again we were very impressed with the quality of the hotel and the attentiveness of the staff. Located in between the motorway and the city centre, access to either ... more

Owner Response
naomid128, Manager at BEST WESTERN PREMIER Weinebrugge, responded to this review
Thank you for the kind words.