Explore Hotel

Conveniently located just a few minutes walk from the Acropolis and the New Acropolis Museum, BEST WESTERN Acropolis Ami Boutique Hotel offers a rooftop terrace with imposing view of the Acropolis and the Parthenon. Fully renovated in a classical style, this hotel is situated in a peaceful and safe area of Athens center and is very well connected with all the areas of the city by all public transportation (metro, tram and bus), also with the airport and the port. Many of the citys major attractions are within walking distance including momuments such as Hadrians Arc, The Temple of Olympian Zeus, Panathinaikon Stadium and picturesque neighbourhoods such as Plaka, Monastiraki, Syntagma Square and Psirri where you will discover a variety of boutiques, bars restaurants and shopping areas.

Combining stylish and classic decor, all rooms are equipped with air-conditioning, small refrigerator, free Wi-Fi, a flat-screen TV with satellite channels, ecological mattresses while some rooms have a stunning view of the Acropolis from their balcony. Dont miss to enjoy the rich buffet breakfast with special selections of delicious homemade products which is served in the roof garden. In the evening you can spoil yourself with a drink or a cocktail, in a relaxing atmosphere with a breathtaking view of the Acropolis.

Our 24-hour front desk staff will be happy to assist guests with tourist information and suggestions for exploring this historical city of Athens. We also provide to our guests free city maps, luggage storage and information and assistance about excursions outside Athens.

View more

Location

10 Iras Street
Athens
11743
Greece
3 Stars

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
14:00:00 | 12:00:00
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 270+ hotels in GB

Rooms & Rates

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 11743

Send to Tom Tom

Address
10 Iras Street
Athens
11743
Greece





Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

  • TripAdvisor
TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 347 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 139
Rating: 4 126
Rating: 3 45
Rating: 2 18
Rating: 1 19
Rating

Wonderful experience

11-09-2016 Missphee, Vancouver, Canada

Great location, excellent staff, spectacular views from the roof restaurant, sumptuous breakfast. Tiny room - be prepared to squeeze. Has everything you need, though, and unless you want to spend all ... more

Rating

Love this place!

08-09-2016 Autumn P,

If you are looking at this place, do yourself a favor and go ahead and book it! The rooms were clean and decent. But the winning aspect was the restaurant/bar on the top floor. Diana, the bartender/wa... more

Owner Response
acropolisami, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN Acropolis Ami Boutique Hotel, responded to this review
Dear Autumn, thank you, thank you, we are always happy to read such comments. Best regards,
Rating

Amazing stay

06-09-2016 eort89, Montréal, Québec

Staff is super friendly. I would recommend it to anyone going to Athens. Vassilis was friendly at the front desk. Liouba is very kind in answering your questions. Her suggestions are also great. Diana... more

Owner Response
acropolisami, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN Acropolis Ami Boutique Hotel, responded to this review
Dear guest, thank you for your perfect review. Dont forget to visit us again Best wishes
Rating

Great view but poor wifi

30-08-2016 dani060493, Melbourne, Australia

The view of the acropolis is spectacular, however the wifi is shocking. Clean, comfortable rooms. Was good for a last night in Athens before a flight home, however better places to stay in Athens if y... more

Owner Response
acropolisami, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN Acropolis Ami Boutique Hotel, responded to this review
Dear guest, thank you for your time reviewing us. We appreciate all kind of comments since they help us to improve in all levels. Regarding the wifi, we always try to build a strong network here for the guests. We apologize if you faced that incident. Guests here rarely face wifi problems (some occasional causes because of disconnections of the general area and not because of hotel servers) We hope the next time to leave with the best impression from here Greetings from Athens
Rating

Wonderful experience excellent location

29-08-2016 Richard J,

Ok so my wife and I both are discerning when it comes to hotels that we stay in. Usually for vacations we prefer large chains such as HYATT, Hilton etc since the service quality is standard regardless... more

Owner Response
acropolisami, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN Acropolis Ami Boutique Hotel, responded to this review
Dear Richard, we truly appreciate your time and you nice words. We hope to see you again Stavroula