Explore Hotel

Discover the BEST WESTERN Sky Medellin Hotel, a brand new hotel that offers the ultimate technology for the executive traveler who also seeks comfort and spaciousness.

Our hotel offers complimentary Wi-Fi, 50 square meter suites, kitchen, LCD television, work desk and all the amenities that the executive needs to make their trip an unforgettable experience. Our modern and exquisitely furnished rooms will fulfill your expectations.

Our hotels excellent location and connectivity allow you to move through the city with convenience.

View more

Location

Carrera 30, 9A 47
Medellin
050021
Colombia
4 Star

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 12:00:00
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 270+ hotels in GB

Rooms & Rates

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 050021

Send to Tom Tom

Address
Carrera 30, 9A 47
Medellin
050021
Colombia


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 200 kilometer(s) from Pereira

  • 300 kilometer(s) from Manizales

  • 400 kilometer(s) from Bogota

  • 400 kilometer(s) from Cali

  • 480 kilometer(s) from Cartagena

  • 500 kilometer(s) from Barranquilla

  • 3.00 kilometer(s) from Sofasa

  • .50 kilometer(s) from CES University

  • 3.00 kilometer(s) from EAFIT University




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

  • TripAdvisor
TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 74 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 29
Rating: 4 30
Rating: 3 10
Rating: 2 4
Rating: 1 1
Rating

Terrible place to stay.

29/02/2016 Lawrence K, Canada

I came at 3am off an overnight bus trying to test my Diamond status to see if by chance I could check in 12 hours early. No deal. That's fine, didn't expect much (night staff was really nice, mind you... more

Rating

Pleasant staff, OK hotel

11/11/2015 Lola M, Columbus, Ohio

I visited Medellin for business and stayed in this hotel for 3 nights. The staff was extremely pleasant and rooms spacious although not that clean from one day to another. I ordered breakfast in the r... more

Owner Response
cbolivarh, Gerente at BEST WESTERN Sky Medellin Hotel, responded to this review
Thanks for taking the time to evaluate our services, is important because it helps us to improve every day. Sorry to hear that your expectations of comfort and quality were not the best; hopefully in a future visit to this city give us the opportunity to serve you with best services and you can feel that we appreciate his criticisms to improve throughout. I wish you a good life.
Rating

Substance Over Style

12/07/2015 Je888, USA

The value can be very good. Be sure to shop around for a good deal. The 40+sqm room is much better than the 30+ sqm room. The place isn't the most stylish but if you can get past that, this hotel ... more

Owner Response
cbolivarh, Gerente at BEST WESTERN Sky Medellin Hotel, responded to this review
Dear guest. Thanks for sharing your travel experience with us, your comments are important to us and help us to improve day by day. All recommendations made are true and we appreciate you taking the time to publish them. We await you in your next visit to this charming city. Best regards
Rating

Fantastic staff, okay property

01/06/2015 John S, Boynton Beach, FL, United States

First thing, the staff is great. They go out of their way to be helpful and they are very friendly. We paid about $87 USD per night for our room. The room was large, nice living quarters and great vie... more

Owner Response
cbolivarh, Gerente at BEST WESTERN Sky Medellin Hotel, responded to this review
Dear John Small, Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. We have actually trained all staff, to provide a very good service .... and that at all times be service managers with each of our clients. Fortunately, the construction is concluded, and on your next stay, will be able to sleep late. If I can be of assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to contact me at (574) 4445546. Thank you again for taking the time to complete the survey. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand. Sincerely, Carlos Alberto Bolivar H Gerente General/General Manager BEST WESTERN Sky Medellin Hotel
Rating

Not a good stay...

21/03/2015 Rodolfo J, Chicago, United States

I stayed with my wife and mother for 3 days. It was not a pleasant expereince. The plumbing is terrible and my shower over flowed. I was a taking a normal shower and the water into the room and hall... more

Owner Response
cbolivarh, Gerente at BEST WESTERN Sky Medellin Hotel, responded to this review
Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. Almost a year ago staying with us because we have solved these problems ... Today our services are excellent. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. If I can provide any assistance, please don't hesitate to contact me directly at (574) 4445546. Sincerely, Carlos Alberto Bolivar H Gerente General/General Manager BEST WESTERN Sky Medellin Hotel