Explore Hotel

The BEST WESTERN PLUS Hotel Stofella is conveniently located just 15 minutes from La Aurora International Airport. It is in an exclusive business, financial and convention center, surrounded by the most exclusive shops, malls, variety of prestigious restaurants and nightclubs in the city.

The hotel has 82 rooms of which six have no elevator service.

Luggage assistance available 24 hours. Enjoy your stay.

View more

Location

2 Avenida 12-28 Zona 10
Guatemala City
01010
Guatemala
4 Star

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 12:00:00
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 270+ hotels in GB

Rooms & Rates

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 01010

Send to Tom Tom

Address
2 Avenida 12-28 Zona 10
Guatemala City
01010
Guatemala


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 45.00 kilometer(s) from Antigua

  • 78.00 kilometer(s) from Quetzaltenango

  • 187 kilometer(s) from Quirigua

  • 213 kilometer(s) from Coban

  • 226 kilometer(s) from Esquipulas

  • 247 kilometer(s) from Puerto Barrios

  • 252 kilometer(s) from Huehuetenango

  • 277 kilometer(s) from Rio Dulce

  • 529 kilometer(s) from Flores




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

  • TripAdvisor
TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 206 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 44
Rating: 4 73
Rating: 3 55
Rating: 2 25
Rating: 1 9
Rating

Most moderately priced in Zone 10, Guatemala's "Zona Viva."

25/08/2016 carrots2curecancer, Panajachel, Guatemala

Rooms are wood-paneled and quiet. The included breakfast has with lots of options. For night dining, the restaurant is excellent. There's no pool, so this hotel is better for business travel than t... more

Rating

Very clean hotel, spacious room

03/08/2016 Pajomo, Toronto, Canada

This is an extremely well kept, super clean hotel. Breakfast was good, and staff were very friendly. Only complaint I have is that the shower went from comfortable to searing hot to cold which seemed ... more

Owner Response
Julio G, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Hotel Stofella, responded to this review
Thanks for your comments our entire team is at your service we hope you come back soon.
Rating

Not an enjoyable experience

10/06/2016 Mario M, Fort Myers, Florida

The lady at reception was acting as if she was doing me a favor, not very pleasant. There was no hot water in my room. I was giving a very tiny room with a widow with a view on small meeting room and... more

Rating

Beautiful but.....

02/06/2016 ntflady, San Marcos, California

This was a very nice looking hotel but room was small for two people and morning breakfast was just adequate. The first morning the coffee was terrible, which was shocking since this was our first da... more

Owner Response
Julio G, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Hotel Stofella, responded to this review
Thank you for the comments we are working hard to provide a superb service experience we know you can have a better experience of our hotel as we have many room options unfortunately during your stay the hotel was full.
Rating

Quaint

06/05/2016 pghs67, California

I gave this hotel a higher rating because I like vintage decor and solid hard wood furniture. My room was quite large because I had two queens. The only negative is the breakfast dining area being ope... more

Owner Response
Julio G, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Hotel Stofella, responded to this review
Thank you for your comments we appreciate them and we will work harder to provide a superior service level in the future.