Explore Hotel

Welcome to BEST WESTERN PLUS Peppertree Airport Inn!

The location and proximity to the airport is what attracts many to our Spokane hotel, but it is our customer service that really stands out. Guests will enjoy happy hour Monday - Thursday!

Our hotel is close to the Northern Quest Casino and the airport, and the friendly staff members go above and beyond to ensure your stay is pleasant. This Spokane Airport hotel is also close to many local businesses, and it is just a short drive to enjoy everything the region has to offer. Outdoor activities like hiking, biking and sightseeing are a must while visiting the Great Northwest, and we are happy to provide recommendations on things to do and places to go.

With airport Sleep and Fly Rates, along with a 24-hour airport shuttle service, our Spokane hotel has everything guests need for catching a connecting flight. However, make sure there is some time for leisure activities before that connection. Hoopfest is always a blast, and shopping in Spokane can turn up great finds. Bloomsday is another fun-filled event for the whole family which cant be missed.

Business travelers often stay at our Spokane hotel because they want to be close to the airport for that early morning flight. Employees of Empire Airlines, Associated Painters, and other local businesses favor our property. The United States Post Office distribution center and training facilities is nearby, and we welcome public servants as well as service men and women. With the Fairchild Air Force Base nearby, a number of those who serve as well as their loved ones often call us their home away from home.

Enjoy luxury bedding, clean spacious rooms and the best service in town, no matter how long or brief your trip. Location matters a lot, but so does service and quality. We offer everything at our renovated Spokane hotel, making your trip as seamless as possible.

Book your stay at BEST WESTERN PLUS Peppertree Airport Inn today!

View more

Location

3711 S Geiger Boulevard
Spokane
Washington
99224-5416
United States
AAA - 3 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
|
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 270+ hotels in GB

Rooms & Rates

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 99224-5416

Send to Tom Tom

Address
3711 S Geiger Boulevard
Spokane
Washington
99224-5416
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 32.00 mile(s) from Coeur d'Alene, ID

  • 35.00 mile(s) from Silverwood

  • 64.00 mile(s) from Colville

  • 72.00 mile(s) from Sandpoint, ID

  • 80.00 mile(s) from Coulee City

  • 98.00 mile(s) from Moses Lake

  • 100 mile(s) from Clarkston

  • 160 mile(s) from Wenatchee

  • 174 mile(s) from Ellensburg

  • 3.00 mile(s) from Dealers Auto Auction

  • 3.00 mile(s) from Olympic Foods

  • 3.00 mile(s) from Beer Distributor

  • 3.00 mile(s) from Upper Columbia Conference

  • 3.00 mile(s) from Dix Corporation

  • 7.00 mile(s) East from Gonzaga University, Law school

  • 7.00 mile(s) Northeast from Spokane Falls Community College

  • 7.00 mile(s) East from WSU RIverpoint Campus, Health sciences/professions center

  • 7.00 mile(s) East from EWU Riverpoint Campus, Business school

  • 11.00 mile(s) West from Eastern Washington University

  • 78.00 mile(s) from Washington State University




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

  • TripAdvisor
TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 675 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 308
Rating: 4 208
Rating: 3 84
Rating: 2 45
Rating: 1 31
Rating

Clean, friendly, easily accessible

24/09/2016 Elisabeth C, Portland, United States

We needed last-minute overnight lodging on the final night of a 10-day road trip through the northern plains and Rocky Mountain states. We chose the Best Western Plus Peppertree Airport Inn based on... more

Rating

They gave other guests keys to my room and the front desk called me 4 times at 1:30 a.m. To ask me my name.

18/09/2016 kbay2016, Seattle, Washington

Last night at the Best Western Peppertree near the Spokane airport was the worst and most bizarre night I have ever spent in a hotel. I was in a room with my son. Around midnight, two strangers unl... more

Owner Response
AsstMgrSpokane, Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Peppertree Airport Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for taking your time to review our property. I sincerely apologize for the unusual miscommunication with our staff. I will talk to our staff about the importance of customer service and make sure something like this doesn't happen again. We do hope you'll give us another chance. Hope to see you soon. Morgan Stroud Assistant Manager
Rating

Near airport

17/09/2016 Kathy R,

We stayed here because it was close to the airport since we had an early morning flight. Since we left the hotel at 4 am we weren't able to have breakfast. However, in our gift bag we had a couple... more

Owner Response
AsstMgrSpokane, Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Peppertree Airport Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for taking your time to review our property. I apologize for the inconvenience with the noise problem you had. That's very unusual at 4am. We do hope you will give us another chance and hope to see you again soon. Morgan Stroud Assistant Manager
Rating

Silverwood trip

14/09/2016 Chad C,

This place was ok. Not the most comfortable beds. The free breakfast was a joke. If you were not there when it opened you were not going to get food really. When we go back this will not be where we s... more

Owner Response
AsstMgrSpokane, Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Peppertree Airport Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for taking your time to review our property. I sincerely apologize about the issue with breakfast. I will talk to our breakfast crew about the importance of customer service. I hope you give us another chance to accommodate you to the best of our abilities. Thank you. Morgan Stroud Assistant Manager
Rating

Should Not be Qualified as a BW Plus Hotel

12/09/2016 MNHighlandLass, Ohio

Old, worn out hotel. The lobby looks nice and that's about it. When we walked into our room, the bleach smell was so strong that our eyes were burning. The AC wasn't running which is weird be... more

Owner Response
AsstMgrSpokane, Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Peppertree Airport Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for taking your time to review our property. I sincerely apologize about the inconvenience with your stay. The bleach smell and the refrigerator not working is not acceptable at all. I will talk to the house keeping and make sure this doesn't happen again. Again, I do apologize and hope you give us another chance. Hope to see you again soon. Morgan Stroud Assistant Manager