Explore Hotel

Located directly across from the Tennessee Walking Horse National Celebration Grounds and only 14 miles from Lynchburg, Tennessee, which is home of the Jack Daniels Distillery, the BEST WESTERN Celebration Inn & Suites is an exceptional Shelbyville hotel that offers everything visitors need for an unforgettable stay and is the only AAA and CAA-rated hotel in the county.

In addition to friendly customer service and comfortable accommodations, the BEST WESTERN Celebration Inn & Suites also offers an exceptional location near or just a short drive away from exciting area attractions, including the Jack Daniels Distillery, Middle Tennessee State University, Webb School Fall Craft Show & Sale, RC Cola Festival, Moon Pie Festival, the Tennessee Walking Horse National Celebration Grounds, popular shopping and dining and more.

Inside this exceptional Shelbyville, TN hotel, guests will find thoughtful touches and all the comforts of home inside each newly renovated guestroom, each of which comes complete with pillow top mattresses, 32-inch flat screen LCD TVs, a microwave and refrigerator. Suites featuring whirlpool tubs are also available upon request. Other amenities at the BEST WESTERN Celebration Inn & Suites also include free high-speed Internet access, complimentary breakfast daily, a heated indoor pool and on-site fitness center. Harley-Davidson guests and pets are also welcome at this Shelbyville hotel.

Guests staying at the BEST WESTERN Celebration Inn & Suites on business will also appreciate this Shelbyville hotels close proximity to area businesses - including Tyson, National Pen, Calsonic Kensai and Jostens.

Ready for an unforgettable Shelbyville, Tennessee hotel experience? Book a stay online and save with the BEST WESTERN Celebration Inn & Suites. We look forward to welcoming you here. Enjoy your stay.

We are currently undergoing renovations in multiple areas, some construction materials or noise may occur during your stay. Our indoor pool is open.

View more


724 Madison Street
United States
AAA - 2 Diamond


Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 270+ hotels in GB

Rooms & Rates


Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 37160-3519

Send to Tom Tom

724 Madison Street
United States

What's nearby?


  • 8.70 mile(s) from Wartrace

  • 12.80 mile(s) from Bell Buckle

  • 16.00 mile(s) from Tullahoma

  • 25.00 mile(s) from Nashville

  • 26.00 mile(s) from Murfreesboro

  • 27.00 mile(s) from Manchester

  • 27.90 mile(s) from Fayetteville

  • 57.00 mile(s) from Huntsville, AL

  • 102 mile(s) from Chattanooga

  • 157 mile(s) from Birmingham, AL

  • 211 mile(s) from Atlanta, GA

  • 270 mile(s) from Memphis

  • 343 mile(s) from Indianapolis, IN

  • 525 mile(s) from Chicago, IL

  • 695 mile(s) from Washington, DC

  • 0.25 mile(s) from Aramark Uniform Service

  • 0.50 mile(s) from Cebal Americas

  • 0.50 mile(s) from Corsicana Bedding Company

  • 1.00 mile(s) from Bemis Custom Products

  • 1.00 mile(s) from Tennessee Technology Center

  • 1.00 mile(s) from Sanford/Sharpie

  • 1.00 mile(s) from Tractor Supply

  • 1.50 mile(s) from Tysons

  • 2.00 mile(s) from Jostens

  • 2.00 mile(s) from K & A Acrylics

  • 2.50 mile(s) from Calsonic North America

  • 5.00 mile(s) from Walmart®, Distribution Center

  • 5.00 mile(s) from Polymar Summit

  • 12.50 mile(s) from Motlow State Community College

Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506


  • TripAdvisor
TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 135 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 46
Rating: 4 45
Rating: 3 16
Rating: 2 18
Rating: 1 10

Our annual horse show hotel

27/09/2016 Alane H,

This is a great hotel if you are showing at the Calsonic Arena. It is right across the street. They are in full renovations. The breakfast has expanded options. More southern food. It's not a luxur... more


Nice pet friendly place

16/09/2016 msf4cubs, Columbus

It's under renovation, so the lobby area is a total disaster, but my room was great! Nice towels, nice bedding, the bed was comfortable. Room was large enough. And it was pet friendly! Check out ... more


Horrible experience

08/09/2016 marie85964, Shelbyville, Tennessee

I had a horrible experience at this Best Western. The room smelled musty and the carpet had stains. The towel and bed linens smelled moldy/musty as well. I was already settled in with my family so I p... more

Owner Response
RCheramie, General Manager at Best Western Celebration Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Dear Former Guest, We at the Best Western Celebration Inn and Suites thank you for your feedback about your previous stay. We have these policies in our hotel to better accommodate our guest. The policy clearly states that we are a non smoking facility. These signs are posted in multiple areas around the hotels exterior and interior including the check in signature pad at the front desk (in which you have signed every stay with us). And it is also posted in all rooms and on our guest directory on channel 1 in every guest room as well. This also includes with no exception, cigarette butts and ashes in the room. We have added you on our do not rent list due to the evidence of smoking in your room in the past and unable to charge a valid CC or Debit card for your disregard of this 0 tolerance No Smoking Policy. We go through great measures to fumigate these rooms in which guest disrespect and disregard this no smoking policy. We have to take the room off of our hotel availability and usually takes up to a week before renting it to future guest. It is not a scam we assure you. We take great consideration for our smoking guest with multiple designated smoking areas around the property. We are sorry you are unhappy with our hotel and wish you the best of luck else where. Again, Thank You for your feed back as we try hard and have these policies and consequences in place to keep our rooms in Smoke free. Thank you


29/08/2016 bricine, canada

Stayed there one night while passing through the area. The lobby was under renovation but otherwise everything else was good. The room was clean and tidy. The toilet didn't flush the greatest but it w... more


Just okay

10/08/2016 Yost9449,

We stayed 5 days while visiting family in the area. Bed was great. Staff was good. Breakfast was sad.☹️ Hotel is undergoing renovations so hopefully things will improve. They also need to clean up par... more