Explore Hotel

This charming Dayton, TN hotel offers a convenient location near Fort Bluff Camp, Laurel Snow Fall, Fall Creek falls, the La-Z-Boy plant and Bryan College.

Guests love that the BEST WESTERN Dayton hotel is close to Buzzard Point, Chickamauga Lake, Laurel Pocket Snow Wilderness, Blue Water Campgrounds, Tennessee Valley Theatre, Tennessee Aquarium, Watts Bar Dam and Lake and Rhea Harbor. Whether traveling for business or leisure, many guests delight in golfing, playing tennis, fishing, boating, hiking and swimming, all of which can be done within miles of the BEST WESTERN Dayton hotel.

Those traveling for work can save time while visiting the areas businesses and local corporate offices, such as the La-Z-Boy plant, Fuji Hut, Polyloom, Robinsons Manufacturing, TVA Watts Bar Nuclear Plant, TVA Sequoyah Nuclear Plant and Kayser-Roth.

Those visiting the areas schools only need to commute just a few short miles, as Bryan College and Oxford Graduate School are minutes away from our hotel. Whatever the culinary craving, this Tennessee hotel also offers several nearby restaurants.

This hotel near Dayton makes the perfect home away from home with welcoming, spacious rooms that all offer cable satellite television, a coffeemaker, high-speed Internet access, a microwave, a refrigerator and much more.

Sink into bed each night while staying in our comfortable, clean rooms and wake up each morning to a complimentary continental breakfast. The BEST WESTERN Dayton hotel also offers guests many amenities, including a seasonal indoor heated pool, free parking, dry cleaning and a business center.

For an affordable visit to Dayton, Tennessee with great service, reserve a stay at the BEST WESTERN Dayton today and save!

View more

Location

7835 Rhea County Highway
Dayton
Tennessee
37321-7923
United States
AAA - 2 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 11:00:00
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 270+ hotels in GB

Rooms & Rates

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 37321-7923

Send to Tom Tom

Address
7835 Rhea County Highway
Dayton
Tennessee
37321-7923
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 40.00 mile(s) from Chattanooga

  • 40.00 mile(s) from Cleveland

  • 40.00 mile(s) from Athens

  • 80.00 mile(s) from Gatlinburg

  • 80.00 mile(s) from Pigeon Forge

  • 80.00 mile(s) from Knoxville

  • 139 mile(s) from Nashville

  • 0.50 mile(s) from La-Z-Boy, chair and sofa manufacturing plant

  • 0.75 mile(s) from Fuji Hut

  • 1.00 mile(s) from Polyloom®

  • 1.00 mile(s) from Goodman

  • 1.50 mile(s) from Suburban

  • 1.50 mile(s) from Kenro

  • 1.50 mile(s) from Robinson's Manufacturing

  • 2.00 mile(s) from Kayser-Roth

  • 3.00 mile(s) from I AC-Dayton, Formerly Known as Lear Corporation

  • 18.00 mile(s) from Watts Bar Nuclear Plant

  • 25.00 mile(s) from Sequoyah Nuclear Plant

  • 2.00 mile(s) from Bryan College

  • 6.00 mile(s) from Oxford Graduate School

Cities & Attractions

  • 6.00 mile(s) from Oxford Graduate School




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

  • TripAdvisor
TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 85 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 27
Rating: 4 33
Rating: 3 19
Rating: 2 5
Rating: 1 1
Rating

Best option in town if you're traveling with pets

07/09/2016 hnewheels, Santa Clarita, California

To be honest, I wouldn't have chosen this hotel except that we were traveling with our puppy. BUT, I was pleasantly surprised at how nice the rooms were. I believe they've been renovating little by ... more

Owner Response
vimalpatel, Manager at BEST WESTERN Dayton, responded to this review
Dear guest, Thank you so much for the review. I am so happy that you enjoyed the hotel and our location! I hope you come back and stay with us again. Thank you for your business. thank you vimal
Rating

We enjoyed our stay

25/07/2016 LowMaintFam, Yigo, Mariana Islands

This really fit the bill. Check in was smooth. We took a dip in the pool - a very nice feature on a staggeringly hot day. We were very tired and slept very soundly. A very good sized room. AC was ... more

Rating

Decent hotel - Trust issues

21/07/2016 kabryant210, Tennessee

We stayed at the Best Western for five nights, while working in Dayton. There was a total of seven rooms we accomadated (you can do the math) , and we usually stay here every year. The hotel is usuall... more

Owner Response
vimalpatel, Manager at BEST WESTERN Dayton, responded to this review
Thank you for your review and I apologize that your stay was not what it should have been. This is not the impression that we want our guests to leave with. All accusation are taken seriously and disciplinary action is taken right away. I also thank you for reconsidering our hotel for your future lodging needs and we promised to make things right. Sincerely, Thank you Vimal
Rating

Really weird experience

22/06/2016 Sarahbelle341, Frankfort, Kentucky

On the night we visited Dayton, they were doing some sort of city wide repairs and all the electricity was out in the whole town. Driving on the highway with all the traffic lights not working was a b... more

Owner Response
vimalpatel, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Dayton, responded to this review
Thank you for your response. I do apologize for the inconvenience that was incurred by the power outage that had been scheduled and our staff. We did do our due diligence by posting sign at front desk and at the website on the front page. I am truly sorry if you were unaware of what was going to take place here in our hotel. We did make our effort to communicate this affectively with all of our guests but must have miss the opportunity to connect with you. Again, I do apologize for the inconvenience that you incurred but hope you understand that the nature of this event was not by choice. The public utility companies are under tremendous amount of strain to try and keep up with the ever growing demand for power, sometimes there are set backs. We do hope that we may have an opportunity to serve you again in the future. Have a great day! Warmest regards, Vimal Patel
Rating

Nice. Clean. Friendly staff.

11/06/2016 Max1198, Austin, Texas

We stayed 2 days visiting my family in Ten mile, This was a clean motel in the right spot for the right price. Indoor pool. quiet rooms and free breakfast. The staff is very nice and when we go back ... more