Explore Hotel

Youll feel right at home at the BEST WESTERN at Historic Concord. Experience it all with the excitement of Boston nearby, historic sites, national parks and generous amenities. If youre looking for a newly renovated property then look no further than this Concord MA hotel. Delight in the many amenities provided in each of the spacious, clean rooms, including cable and HBO on a flat screen television, a coffee maker and free wireless Internet. Wake up after a great nights sleep and dig into a complimentary full breakfast buffet.

For hotels in Concord MA just 25 miles from Boston and only 12 miles from Cambridge the BEST WESTERN at Historic Concord is the perfect choice. Guests can easily explore the big city without having to pay for a room thats too pricey. Explore the area with Walden Pond, Old North Bridge, Orchard House, the Concord Museum, Minuteman National Park and Lexington Green all nearby. Searching for some retail therapy? Then visit the Burlington Mall is just minutes away. For those traveling on business we can ensure a productive trip with Welches, Tom Tom, Polaroid, Phoenix Controls, Stratus and Monster.com all located within six miles or less of this Concord, MA hotel. Hanscom Air Force Base, FEMA, Tufts University, Boston University and Harvard University are also nearby.

The relaxation and excitement continues on the property with our outdoor seasonal pool and fitness center - were the only hotel in Concord MA that offers both. Get even more value out of your stay with access to an on-site restaurant and lounge, free parking, guest laundry and fax and photocopying services. We also serve freshly baked cookies each day - a delicious treat to help you unwind after sightseeing or working in the area.

Our kind, helpful staff is ready to make your stay at this pet friendly Massachusetts hotel a wonderful experience. Make a reservation at the BEST WESTERN at Historic Concord today and save! Enjoy your stay.

View more

Location

740 Elm Street
Concord
Massachusetts
01742-2101
United States
AAA - 2 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 11:00:00
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 270+ hotels in GB

Rooms & Rates

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 01742-2101

Send to Tom Tom

Address
740 Elm Street
Concord
Massachusetts
01742-2101
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 4 mile(s) from Acton

  • 4 mile(s) from Maynard

  • 6 mile(s) from Bedford

  • 7 mile(s) from Lexington

  • 12 mile(s) from Waltham

  • 12 mile(s) from Burlington

  • 12 mile(s) from Cambridge

  • 15 mile(s) from Lowell

  • 16 mile(s) from Marlboro

  • 25 mile(s) from Boston

  • 35 mile(s) from Salem

  • 0.20 mile(s) from Tom Tom

  • 2.50 mile(s) from Phoenix Controls

  • 4.00 mile(s) from Hanscom Air Force Base

  • 5.00 mile(s) from Stratus

  • 6.00 mile(s) from Monster.com, located in Clock Tower Place in Maynard, Ma




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

  • TripAdvisor
TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 517 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 253
Rating: 4 188
Rating: 3 58
Rating: 2 15
Rating: 1 3
Rating

Nice hotel, but watch the room rate charges

25/09/2016 William C, Greenwich, CT, United States

Very nice room, great location, but my $155 room rate (taxes included) somehow turned into $174 as they double-charged me for the taxes. Very annoying. Otherwise a great place to stay. The breakfast b... more

Owner Response
Samantha C, General Manager at BEST WESTERN at Historic Concord, responded to this review
We greatly appreciate your compliments on the hotel. We're sorry about the confusion on your bill, usually when quoting room rates, it does not include taxes. Your rate was $155.73 + tax, but we went ahead and refunded the credit card we had on file for the taxes again we are sorry for the confusion. I will send you an updated copy of the receipt to the e-mail we have on file. It may take up to 5-10 business days for the refund to show up on your statements.
Rating

Nothing Special

23/09/2016 Terry P,

We stayed here for one night while visiting the area. It was hard to find our room- the halls are very confusing. The rooms are clean and comfortable- this is just an average hotel. Breakfast was m... more

Rating

Trip to Lexington and Concord

17/09/2016 Jane K, Ewing, United States

We chose the hotel primarily for its location as we visited the Lexington sites one day and finisher with Concord on day 2. The hotel was fine, a little more expensive that we would have liked but th... more

Owner Response
Samantha C, General Manager at BEST WESTERN at Historic Concord, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay, I am very pleased you enjoyed your time spent with us! I do hope we have the pleasure of welcoming you back!
Rating

Quiet and comfortable hotel

15/09/2016 Ovvin, Droxford, United Kingdom

Our room was quiet, clean and comfortable. The hotel is a "standard" Best Western without a great deal of character. There is plenty of free parking round the hotel. However, we thought the breakfast ... more

Owner Response
Samantha C, General Manager at BEST WESTERN at Historic Concord, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to share your review with us. While we are glad that you enjoyed a clean room from our convenient downtown location, we are disappointed that your time with us did not meet your expectations. We are sorry to read that our team did not provide you with a better breakfast experience. As we are always aiming to perfect the art of hosting, we appreciate your valued feedback and will address these concerns internally. Should your travels bring you back to Concord, we hope to have another opportunity to improve upon your experience.
Rating

Clean and pleasant

11/09/2016 SamanthaL222, United States

Staff at this location are quite friendly and helpful. Room was clean and nicely furnished. Very quiet and was able to comfortably rest. Plenty of parking and close by to restaurants. Breakfast was ni... more

Owner Response
Samantha C, General Manager at BEST WESTERN at Historic Concord, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback from your stay. We are so happy to see you enjoyed your stay and we hope you will be able to stay with us again soon.