Explore Hotel

The BEST WESTERN PLUS Castle Rock is voted 1 on TripAdvisor and has received the prestigious Champion Customer Care Award. Our dedicated staff is committed to making your stay comfortable and enjoyable.

Location is key when booking a vacation or business trip, and this Castle Rock hotel is close to the Promenade, the Ridge at Castle Pines and several more top attractions.

Slip away to the nearby Castle Rock Outlet Mall for great bargains. Find a last minute must-have for the wedding that brought you to town (there are several wedding venues nearby!) whether youre headed to a reception at Cherokee Ranch, the Castle Pine Country Club, Cielo or Perry Park. Crooked Willow Farms is another great choice, and there are many additional shopping areas in downtown Castle Rock.

The property is conveniently located south of Denver, off I-25, and close to the Douglas County Fairgrounds. From festivals like Winefest and Renaissance Festival to golf and hiking or biking, enjoying the outdoors is what Colorado is all about. Come for Artfest, stay for the Elephant Run, or take care of business at the nearby Lockheed Martin headquarters.

Business travelers with DirectTV and the Douglas County Justice Center enjoy being close to shopping, dining and work. Military members and their loved ones visiting the local Air Force Academy depend on this Castle Rock hotel for extended stays. Were proud to serve those who serve, which is partly what earned us the Best of the Best in Castle Rock award. Dont forget to ask about the discounts offered for local businesses upon check-in.

Located in between Denver and Colorado Springs, Castle Rock is a popular stopover pointor a destination in its own right! The BEST WESTERN PLUS Castle Rock is beautifully renovated, 100 smoke free and one of the only hotels in the area to offer pet accommodations!

Book your reservation at the BEST WESTERN PLUS Castle Rock today and get ready for premier hospitality.

View more

Location

595 Genoa Way
Castle Rock
Colorado
80109-1980
United States
AAA - 3 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 11:00:00
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 270+ hotels in GB

Rooms & Rates

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 80109-1980

Send to Tom Tom

Address
595 Genoa Way
Castle Rock
Colorado
80109-1980
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 30 mile(s) from Denver

  • 35 mile(s) from Colorado Springs

  • 60 mile(s) from Keystone

  • 100 mile(s) from Vail

  • 3 mile(s) from Acme Brick Company

  • 4 mile(s) from Medved Autoplex

  • 7 mile(s) from DirectTV

  • 10 mile(s) from Time Warner Tele Com

  • 10 mile(s) from Sky Ridge Hospital

  • 12 mile(s) from First Data

  • 15 mile(s) from Castlewood Canyon State P

  • 20 mile(s) from Air Force Academy

  • 10 mile(s) from University of Phoenix

  • 13 mile(s) from Webster University, Located in the Denver Technological Center

  • 20 mile(s) from Arapahoe Community College




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

  • TripAdvisor
TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 506 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 380
Rating: 4 97
Rating: 3 22
Rating: 2 4
Rating: 1 4
Rating

Colorado

28/09/2016 Michele G, Abilene, Texas

This was a last minute decision and I was very pleased. I had a small balcony that I was able to enjoy the next morning. Breakfast was still fresh and plenty when I finally went to have it. This is cl... more

Rating

I wanted to give 5 stars but a few small problems

25/09/2016 789valw,

It is a good place to stay, just off the freeway, with shopping and resturants cosemel by. Also close to factory outer stores. Small problems were: cool water in hot tub, only one elevtor, no washclot... more

Rating

Great hotel

14/09/2016 Michael C,

We had a great stay here using the hotel as a base to explore the area. Staff were extremely friendly and helpful. Rooms were clean, comfortable and roomy. Good selection of foods at breakfast. Would ... more

Owner Response
Mallory S, Director of Sales at BEST WESTERN PLUS Castle Rock, responded to this review
Thank you Michael C for your "Great hotel" review! We truly appreciate you taking the time to leave us a detailed review about everything you enjoyed during your stay here with us in Castle Rock! We strive to provide the best customer service and overall product in the area- we have recently been making some improvements to our breakfast selection and are glad to hear that you enjoyed the diverse selection. We hope to see you again soon! Yours in hospitality, Mallory Sortore Director of Sales Best Western Plus Castle Rock
Rating

Worst customer service

12/09/2016 Figureskater1,

Extremely unprofessional service from Dakota. She was sarcastic, rude, and very unhelpful. She gave me the incorrect contact information to speak to a manager. I called again myself on a different d... more

Owner Response
Mallory S, Director of Sales at BEST WESTERN PLUS Castle Rock, responded to this review
Good afternoon Figureskater1, We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a detailed review in regards to your experience with us. On behalf of the entire team here at the Best Western Plus in Castle Rock, we truly apologize that you had a horrible experience. Unfortunately, it is our policy that you have to have a valid credit card upon check in. We use all comments and reviews for future improvement and further training here on property. We're happy to hear that you were able to get in touch with our General Manager and speak about things further. If we can be of further assistance in the future, please do not hesitate to contact us. Yours in hospitality, Mallory Sortore Director of Sales 303.814.8800
Rating

Friendly staff!

10/09/2016 Janet C,

We stayed in one of their mountain view suites. The staff was very friendly. Our room had a few little issues. The staff did their best to make things better. The balcony had cigarette butts all o... more

Owner Response
Mallory S, Director of Sales at BEST WESTERN PLUS Castle Rock, responded to this review
Thank you Janet C. for your recent review! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us detailed comments in regards to what you enjoyed about your stay and ways that we can improve overall. We apologize for the lack of cleanliness on the Balcony of your room. I have brought this to my General Manager's attention and we are putting in place an additional screening for our Housekeepers. We check our pool temperature every morning, so I will make sure to pass your review on to our maintenance team to make sure they are aware that it was cold during your stay. We are glad to hear that you found our staff to be helpful and hospitable! We hope you choose to stay with us again the next time you're in the Castle Rock area! Yours in hospitality, Mallory Sortore Director of Sales Best Western Plus Castle Rock