Paradou Mediterranee, BW Signature Collection

Le Port, Chemin Departemental 49, Sausset Les Pins, 13960, France
based on 44 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.
rating TBC

Paradou Mediterranee, BW Signature Collection

The Paradou Mediterranee, BW Signature Collection is located by the beaches in the centre of Sausset-les-Pins. The air-conditioned rooms boast private balconie. The area surrounding the Paradou Mediterranee, BW Signature Collection is great for outdo show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Reviews of Paradou Mediterranee, BW Signature Collection

Traveller Overview:
4.0 Rating: 44 reviews
Excellent 40%
Very Good 36%
Average 9%
Poor 9%
Terrible 4%
Rating

Viatorcoloniae, wrote review 18/01/2020

Plusses and minuses

Open all year round, this hotel appeals especially to business people. Plus points: nice location (practically on the sea); easy, ample and free parking; welcoming, easy atmosphere, friendly managemen... more

Rating

WingWingOne, wrote review 14/09/2019

Overpriced and small rooms

The staff at the reception and the bar is very friendly Rooms were refurbished... bed is ok... but very small rooms (and we had one of the bigger ones). No real closet space... old chairs in room, a... more

Owner Response
Alexandra B, Director of Sales at Hotel Paradou Mediterranee, responded to this review
I appreciate you taking the time to share your recent experience. We take all guest feedback seriously in order to immediately address any issues and enhance our service and facilities. I am most disappointed that we were unable to satisfy your grievances over your stay having personally investigated and discussing at the time with you directly. We only propose fresh products for the breakfast: eggs, bacon, saussages, viennoiseries, 3 kinds of breads, cheese, ham, fruits salad, fruits, cereals, fresh juice, yagourt, pancakes, home made jam... I stay at your full disposal, Regards,
Rating

holidaylovers25, wrote review 11/09/2019

Shame on Best Western

This hotel is without doubt the worst hotel we have stop in the many years of road trips we have taken (except Folkestone Holiday Inn)! The room was dirty at best, although the sheets were clean, the ... more

Owner Response
Alexandra B, Director of Sales at Hotel Paradou Mediterranee, responded to this review
I appreciate you taking the time to share your recent experience. We take all guest feedback seriously in order to immediately address any issues and enhance our service and facilities. I am most disappointed that we were unable to satisfy your grievances over your stay having personally investigated and discussing at the time with you directly. It saddens that our hotel interior was not to your taste. Our hotel was clearly not what you expected and perhaps not the right establishment for you on this occasion. Regarding the room, the safe has international dimension for a room of 2 person. We are very sensitive about the hygiene and ecology, that why our caps are in carton. Not you ? As you perhaps did not know, we have trolley available at the reception in order to welcome guests with the cases. We would like to thank you for your comment abour out staff. I will be pleased to discuss with you by phone about your bad experience, please don't hesitate to contact me directly at +33 4 42 44 76 76.
Rating

Tony G, wrote review 22/08/2019

Well-kept secret

I stayed with a mate for a week and had a brilliant time. Friendly staff and very helpful management, room with a sea-view, refreshing pool (not massive but big enough to do more than just splash abou... more

Owner Response
Alexandra B, Director of Sales at Hotel Paradou Mediterranee, responded to this review
What a pleasure it was to receive your comments. Thank you for mentioning your experience. We are grateful to know that you had a very pleasant stay and we hope to receive you again soon.
Rating

Fox_travelling, wrote review 10/08/2019

Good all around

Good cuisine. It is not often to find a good cuisine in hotels. Nice dishes with a Mediterranean theme, and well prepared. Very friendly staff. Nice swimming pool. Great sea views from rooms. Perfect ... more

Owner Response
Alexandra B, Director of Sales at Hotel Paradou Mediterranee, responded to this review
Thank you very much for sharing your comment. All the team and I are very proud to read that your stay with us was a success. We will be very happy to see you again in the next future. See you soon, Best wishes from Sausset Les Pins