Hotel Marshfield, BW Premier Collection

2700 S Central Avenue, Marshfield, Wisconsin, 54449-5246, United States
based on 858 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Hotel Marshfield, BW Premier Collection

Genuine hospitality and unexpected amenities - that is why were voted the Best Hotel in Marshfield, Wisconsin! Hotel Marshfield, BW Premier Collection is an entirely renovated hotel featuring modern accommodations, unexpected guest amenities, spacio show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 12:00:00
2700 S Central Avenue, Marshfield, Wisconsin, 54449-5246, United States

Reviews of Hotel Marshfield, BW Premier Collection

Traveller Overview:
4.5 Rating: 858 reviews
Excellent 76%
Very Good 16%
Average 3%
Poor 1%
Terrible 1%
Rating

Ltelin, wrote review 22/10/2020

Great time and service at recent wedding

Would like to thank the staff at the hotel on our sons recent wedding reception, everything was great. Tricia was great as getting all the details done and done correctly. Ashley had the room prepa... more

Owner Response
Rick Niehaus, Guest Services / Front Office at Hotel Marshfield, BW Premier Collection, responded to this review
Thank you for the 5 star review and for kind words about our hotel. It is awesome to hear that you had an enjoyable wedding reception. Our staff takes tremendous pride in making the wedding experience as special as possible for all involved. We look forward to seeing you again when you have a chance to visit. Yours in hospitality,
Rating

BadgerGirl_625, wrote review 21/10/2020

Would stay again

We stayed here for one night while on a motorcycle weekend getaway. We had called earlier that day to see if they had availability and was quoted a price for a king room. We did not reserve, as we d... more

Owner Response
Rick Niehaus, Guest Services / Front Office at Hotel Marshfield, BW Premier Collection, responded to this review
Thank you very much for the review. We appreciate the honest feedback which lets us know what we are doing right and what improvements can be made. I sincerely apologize for the problems you experienced trying to make a purchase from our Market. We have made system enhancements that will prevent issues like this from occurring in the future. I also have passed on your comments on the breakfast to our restaurant management team. We look forward to seeing you again on your future visits to Marshfield. I believe you will find improvements have been made and you will enjoy your experience with us. Yours in hospitality, Rick Niehaus Front Office Manager
Rating

lee307, wrote review 21/08/2020

Poor service

We like to go to Hotel Marshfield because it has a nice bar and is quite. On Wednesday nights they have live music and if weather is good it is outside in the courtyard. Typically service has been o... more

Owner Response
Cory Latourell, General Manager at Hotel Marshfield, BW Premier Collection, responded to this review
Thank you for the honest feedback. I do apologize for the poor service you have received. That definitely does not meet the standard of service we expect our guests to receive. I have passed this information on to the restaurant management team. I also have passed on the kind words you had for Jen. I hope on your next visit you will venture to the courtyard again to find that improvements have been made and the staff is more attentive. Yours in hospitality, Rick Niehaus Front Office Manager
Rating

Jesse N, wrote review 19/06/2020

Rooms partially remodeled

The rooms were partially remodeled with some new furnishings. The bath tubs are old however and are not in the best shape.. second floor was quiet. Breakfast was unimpressive. No freezer with the fri... more

Owner Response
Cory Latourell, General Manager at Hotel Marshfield, BW Premier Collection, responded to this review
Dear Jesse N, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We appreciate your feedback and apologize that your stay doesn't sound like it was quite up to par. I will share your concerns with the management team and we hope to see you on your next trip to town. Sincerely, Jill Trudeau Administrative Assistant
Rating

L5868YKdianep, wrote review 18/06/2020

Medical Stayovers

My husband has had some medical problems and needed 2 surgeries. The first time we stayed here was just for testing. A few weeks later it was for surgery. And a few weeks again for surgery. The st... more

Owner Response
Cory Latourell, General Manager at Hotel Marshfield, BW Premier Collection, responded to this review
Dear L5868YKdianep, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! With the uncertainty of COVID, our housekeeping team is currently not performing the stayover services to limit contact in the rooms. I am happy to hear that they checked on you and you were able to replenish those necessary items. Our hot breakfast has reopened along with the restaurant for dine-in or carryout, while ensuring health safety. We hope you and your husband are both doing well and we look forward to your next visit! Sincerely, Jill Trudeau Administrative Assistant