Hotel Marshfield, BW Premier Collection

2700 S Central Avenue, Marshfield, Wisconsin, 54449-5246, United States
based on 855 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Hotel Marshfield, BW Premier Collection

Genuine hospitality and unexpected amenities - that is why were voted the Best Hotel in Marshfield, Wisconsin! Hotel Marshfield, BW Premier Collection is an entirely renovated hotel featuring modern accommodations, unexpected guest amenities, spacio show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 12:00:00

Reviews of Hotel Marshfield, BW Premier Collection

Traveller Overview:
4.5 Rating: 855 reviews
Excellent 76%
Very Good 16%
Average 3%
Poor 1%
Terrible 1%
Rating

Jesse N, wrote review 19/06/2020

Rooms partially remodeled

The rooms were partially remodeled with some new furnishings. The bath tubs are old however and are not in the best shape.. second floor was quiet. Breakfast was unimpressive. No freezer with the fri... more

Owner Response
Cory Latourell, General Manager at Hotel Marshfield, BW Premier Collection, responded to this review
Dear Jesse N, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We appreciate your feedback and apologize that your stay doesn't sound like it was quite up to par. I will share your concerns with the management team and we hope to see you on your next trip to town. Sincerely, Jill Trudeau Administrative Assistant
Rating

L5868YKdianep, wrote review 18/06/2020

Medical Stayovers

My husband has had some medical problems and needed 2 surgeries. The first time we stayed here was just for testing. A few weeks later it was for surgery. And a few weeks again for surgery. The st... more

Owner Response
Cory Latourell, General Manager at Hotel Marshfield, BW Premier Collection, responded to this review
Dear L5868YKdianep, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! With the uncertainty of COVID, our housekeeping team is currently not performing the stayover services to limit contact in the rooms. I am happy to hear that they checked on you and you were able to replenish those necessary items. Our hot breakfast has reopened along with the restaurant for dine-in or carryout, while ensuring health safety. We hope you and your husband are both doing well and we look forward to your next visit! Sincerely, Jill Trudeau Administrative Assistant
Rating

tlm1998, wrote review 07/12/2019

Great Hotel!

We were here for a baseball tournament in July. What a great hotel - staff, rooms, breakfast, pool area, service. There is a reason this hotel is a Premier Collection Hotel. The rates were very affo... more

Owner Response
Cory L, General Manager at Hotel Marshfield, BW Premier Collection, responded to this review
Thank you for the kind words and the 5 stars! I'm so pleased to see you enjoyed your time with us. I hope if you're in the area again, you'll once more be our guest. Yours in hospitality,
Rating

andreagW5970WA, wrote review 02/10/2019

working vaca

I really enjoyed my stay. I had a lot of work to get done in my room and it was quiet and comfortable for working. The staff was great. I appreciate how prompt attention was given to any concerns rais... more

Owner Response
Cory L, General Manager at Hotel Marshfield, BW Premier Collection, responded to this review
Thank you for the 5 star review! I'm so happy we were able to provide a quiet place to get work done. The team is passionate about what they do, so sharing this review will definitely give everyone a smile! We look forward to seeing you again as your travel allows. Yours in hospitality,
Rating

Ecald, wrote review 07/09/2019

Marshfield

Older hotel, somewhat updated. Complimentary breakfast leaves a lot to be desired-over cooked eggs undercooked sausage. Pretty clean, amenities sparse. Staff very accommodating when asked about storag... more

Owner Response
Cory L, General Manager at Hotel Marshfield, BW Premier Collection, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to post a review Ecald. We always appreciate hearing about the experience our guests have with us. I will be sharing your comments with the culinary team to see what was 'off' that day. I hope your travels home were safe ones, and that we'll see you again some time down the road. Yours in hospitality,