Hotel Marshfield, BW Premier Collection

2700 S Central Avenue, Marshfield, Wisconsin, 54449-5246, United States
based on 859 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Hotel Marshfield, BW Premier Collection

Genuine hospitality and unexpected amenities - that is why were voted the Best Hotel in Marshfield, Wisconsin! Hotel Marshfield, BW Premier Collection is an entirely renovated hotel featuring modern accommodations, unexpected guest amenities, spacio show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 12:00:00
2700 S Central Avenue, Marshfield, Wisconsin, 54449-5246, United States

Reviews of Hotel Marshfield, BW Premier Collection

Traveller Overview:
4.5 Rating: 859 reviews
Excellent 76%
Very Good 16%
Average 3%
Poor 1%
Terrible 1%
Rating

K8637TBbobh, wrote review 20/06/2021

The best

In my 60+ years of traveling, I've stayed at hundreds of motels. This one ranks in the top 1% in all categories. The complimentary breakfast is on par with anything a fine restaurant would serve. Ever... more

Owner Response
Rick Niehaus, Guest Services / Front Office at Hotel Marshfield, BW Premier Collection, responded to this review
Thank you for the perfect score and the kind words! We are so glad you had a great experience with us! We look forward to seeing you again on your future travels to Marshfield. Yours in hospitality,
Rating

Leon K, wrote review 21/05/2021

A great experience in a comfortable hotel

We had a good experience here. The executive King room was roomy and spacious and very clean. It was nice having a bar and restaurant in the hotel as well. The hot breakfast was very good and great CO... more

Owner Response
Rick Niehaus, Guest Services / Front Office at Hotel Marshfield, BW Premier Collection, responded to this review
Thank you for the 5 stars Leon! We are glad you enjoyed your experience with us! We look forward to seeing you again on your future visits to Marshfield. Yours in hospitality,
Rating

Ltelin, wrote review 22/10/2020

Great time and service at recent wedding

Would like to thank the staff at the hotel on our sons recent wedding reception, everything was great. Tricia was great as getting all the details done and done correctly. Ashley had the room prepa... more

Owner Response
Rick Niehaus, Guest Services / Front Office at Hotel Marshfield, BW Premier Collection, responded to this review
Thank you for the 5 star review and for kind words about our hotel. It is awesome to hear that you had an enjoyable wedding reception. Our staff takes tremendous pride in making the wedding experience as special as possible for all involved. We look forward to seeing you again when you have a chance to visit. Yours in hospitality,
Rating

BadgerGirl_625, wrote review 21/10/2020

Would stay again

We stayed here for one night while on a motorcycle weekend getaway. We had called earlier that day to see if they had availability and was quoted a price for a king room. We did not reserve, as we d... more

Owner Response
Rick Niehaus, Guest Services / Front Office at Hotel Marshfield, BW Premier Collection, responded to this review
Thank you very much for the review. We appreciate the honest feedback which lets us know what we are doing right and what improvements can be made. I sincerely apologize for the problems you experienced trying to make a purchase from our Market. We have made system enhancements that will prevent issues like this from occurring in the future. I also have passed on your comments on the breakfast to our restaurant management team. We look forward to seeing you again on your future visits to Marshfield. I believe you will find improvements have been made and you will enjoy your experience with us. Yours in hospitality, Rick Niehaus Front Office Manager
Rating

lee307, wrote review 21/08/2020

Poor service

We like to go to Hotel Marshfield because it has a nice bar and is quite. On Wednesday nights they have live music and if weather is good it is outside in the courtyard. Typically service has been o... more

Owner Response
Cory Latourell, General Manager at Hotel Marshfield, BW Premier Collection, responded to this review
Thank you for the honest feedback. I do apologize for the poor service you have received. That definitely does not meet the standard of service we expect our guests to receive. I have passed this information on to the restaurant management team. I also have passed on the kind words you had for Jen. I hope on your next visit you will venture to the courtyard again to find that improvements have been made and the staff is more attentive. Yours in hospitality, Rick Niehaus Front Office Manager