Best Western Zaan Inn

Grenehout 22, Zaandam, The Netherlands, 1507 EB, Netherlands
based on 742 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.
rating TBC

Best Western Zaan Inn

The Best Western Zaan Inn is ideally located next to the Zaandam train station, with direct access to the center of Amsterdam, approximately 12 minutes away and the Schiphol Airport, approximately 25 minutes away. The famous Zaanse Schans with origin show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out14:00:00 | 12:00:00

Reviews of Best Western Zaan Inn

Traveller Overview:
4.0 Rating: 742 reviews
Excellent 32%
Very Good 47%
Average 14%
Poor 2%
Terrible 2%
Rating

DaveD1729, wrote review 06/11/2019

small town hotel

Hotel is clean, staff were great, rooms are small for north america standards but nice for European standards. Note: If you collect points on the rewards card, you must book directly with Best Weste... more

Owner Response
ZaanInn, General Manager at Best Western Zaan Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for your stay and feedback. Unless you have booked a special promotion with one of our partners, our rates are lower when booked directly with us. make sure you login with your rewards number first and make sure you compare with same conditions and rate types. But we are glad to hear you have enjoyed your stay with us.
Rating

liuc211, wrote review 26/10/2019

Nice hotel

Near station and supermarket. Only 10-15mins to Amsterdam. But need to be wait for 10-15mins for train from Amsterdam to Zaandam station at night after 9:00p.m..The restaurant is closed too early arou... more

Owner Response
ZaanInn, General Manager at Best Western Zaan Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for your stay and feedback. Our restaurant closes at 21.30 hours, not 17.30 hours and there are plenty of restaurants on our own little Dam Square.
Rating

yorkied2019, wrote review 22/10/2019

Putting the Best in to Best Western

I started staying here for work in Feb 2019 and i must say each time i go back it gets better and better. The staff are what make the hotel. From the Reception staff , Bar , restaurant staff and che... more

Owner Response
ZaanInn, General Manager at Best Western Zaan Inn, responded to this review
Great to hear that, thank you so much. Best regards from all of us.
Rating

thecaribou, wrote review 09/10/2019

Good Location, Ok Hotel

My friends and I stayed at this hotel for 3 days, during our visit to Amsterdam in September 2019. The staff were friendly and were able to check us in early, which we appreciated. The location is goo... more

Owner Response
ZaanInn, General Manager at Best Western Zaan Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for your stay and feedback. Sorry we have not been able to fix things immediately.
Rating

Alexander V, wrote review 26/09/2019

A modern minimalistic and comfortable hotel in a central location

The Zaan Inn is a modern minimalistic hotel in a central location with compact but comfortable rooms, and free off street parking. The staff are cheery and efficient. Having the train station close by... more

Owner Response
ZaanInn, General Manager at Best Western Zaan Inn, responded to this review
Thank you so much, great to see you enjoyed it!