• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Zaan Inn

3 Star

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

The Best Western Zaan Inn is ideally located next to the Zaandam train station, with direct access to the center of Amsterdam, approximately 12 minutes away and the Schiphol Airport, approximately 25 minutes away. The famous Zaanse Schans with original Dutch working windmills is only a short drive away.

Our modern, non-smoking, air-conditioned rooms feature two single beds or one double bed, free Wi-Fi, a mini-fridge, safe, coffee and tea facilities and a flat screen television. All of our bathrooms are equipped with a shower. Our spacious family rooms cater to families with up to five persons.

With free car parking, our hotel is ideal to explore our region: coastal area, Voldendam, Edam, Alkmaar, Haarlem and Amsterdam. Also bikes are available for rental.

Restaurant Pulse and the Pulse Bar offer local and regional dishes as well as drinks, freshly made.

Meeting rooms are also available. Enjoy your stay!

View more

Location

Grenehout 22
Zaandam
1507 EB
Netherlands
3 Star

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
14:00:00 | 12:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 1507 EB

Send to Tom Tom

Address
Grenehout 22
Zaandam
1507 EB
Netherlands


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 15 kilometer(s) from Amsterdam

  • 25 kilometer(s) from IJmuiden Beach

  • 28 kilometer(s) from Alkmaar

  • 30 kilometer(s) from Haarlem

  • 60 kilometer(s) from Utrecht

  • 85 kilometer(s) from Rotterdam

  • 1 block(s) from Ahold Delhaize

  • 1 kilometer(s) from GOGLIO North Europe

  • 5 kilometer(s) from United Biscuits;, Verkade

  • 6 kilometer(s) from Meyn Food Processing Tech

  • 7 kilometer(s) from Olam Cocoa

  • 10 kilometer(s) from Herba Ingredients BV, Lassie

  • 2 block(s) from Inholland Zaanstad

  • 3 kilometer(s) from Hilton Meats

  • 15 kilometer(s) from University of Amsterdam

  • 25 kilometer(s) from Hogeschool van Amsterdam




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 428 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 119
Rating: 4 218
Rating: 3 66
Rating: 2 13
Rating: 1 12
Rating

Very good

15/03/2017 Kieran S,

Stayed here with my girlfriend for 3 nights. We were welcomed warmly by the staff and we're very helpful about where we could go for dinner as we arrived at night. The room was extremely comfortable a... more

Owner Response
ZaanInn, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Zaan Inn, responded to this review
Thanks for staying and your great review!
Rating

Reasonable

05/03/2017 Janet B, Marske-by-the-Sea, United Kingdom

Started Badly with an overpriced room. How ever the staff were extremely friendly and very helpful. Zaandam is a very nice town ideally located for Amsterdam, being only a ten minute train journey ... more

Owner Response
ZaanInn, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Zaan Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for for staying with us. We are sorry that we have not met your expectations but thank you for letting us know.
Rating

Zaan Dam

02/03/2017 Leanne L, Mishawaka

We visited The Zaan Inn Best Western in 2015 our experience was great, so we went back a second time 2017. Second time wasn't great. We had 6 ppl in our group. We booked online as shown, family suite... more

Owner Response
ZaanInn, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Zaan Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for staying with us. Sorry we did not meet your expectations. We have sent you a private message about it.
Rating

Perfect location for a city break stay outside of Amsterdam

02/03/2017 ss-jaynee_9592, Nottingham, United Kingdom

The whole reason for our trip was to explore Amsterdam, which we'd never visited before, and go to ASOT (A State of Trance) Festival in Utrecht. We wanted something out of the city, cheap, and easy to... more

Owner Response
ZaanInn, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Zaan Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for staying with us and your review.
Rating

Friendly Hotel

16/02/2017 Suzanne32R, Stansted Mountfitchet, United Kingdom

Good location for easy travel into Amsterdam as only a short walk from the station. Very clean and comfortable well equipped rooms. The staff are extremely friendly and helpful. Excellent value for ... more