• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Yuvraj

3 Star

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

The Best Western Yuvraj in Surat, known as Silk City and Diamond City, is located in the western part of India in the state of Gujarat. The city situated on the left bank of the Tapi River, is second largest in Gujarat and ninth largest in India. It is famous for its textile and diamond businesses. Three-quarters of the worlds diamonds are cut and polished here. It is also known for its unique Surti culture and has a large concentration of colleges under the Veer Narmad South Gujarat University. Major tourist attractions in Surat are Dandi, Dumas, Tithal, Bardoli, Winchester Museum and Gopipura.

View more

Location

Gulambaba Mill Compound
Surat
395003
India
3 Star

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
12:00:00 | 12:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 395003

Send to Tom Tom

Address
Gulambaba Mill Compound
Surat
395003
India


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 150 kilometer(s) from Baroda

  • 300 kilometer(s) from Mumbai

  • 300 kilometer(s) from Ahmedabad

  • 600 kilometer(s) from Pune




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 177 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 23
Rating: 4 75
Rating: 3 59
Rating: 2 15
Rating: 1 5
Rating

Did a training programme at Parampara - one of their conference rooms

22/01/2018 Arun T,

Was not at all happy with the arrangements. The breakfast and lunch were not ready on time. Constantly, staff were coming in with potential customers to show them the conference room when the trainin... more

Owner Response
HotelYuvraj, General Manager at Best Western Yuvraj, responded to this review
Dear sir, Good Morning !!!! Greetings from Best Western Yuvraj!!! Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. If I can provide any assistance, please don't hesitate to contact me directly at 0261-2413001 (5 Lines). Sincerely, Neeta Chunara General Manager Report response as inappropriate This response is the subjective opinion of the management
Rating

Food quality is very good and staff

18/12/2017 Deep_Bhogayta, Surat, India

Very Nice Place To Stay If You Visit Surat For Business Or Sightseeing, Because It Is Situated Near Railway Station. Staff Is Well Trained And Rooms Are Nice. In-House Restaurant Is Pretty Cool And Se... more

Owner Response
HotelYuvraj, General Manager at Best Western Yuvraj, responded to this review
Dear Sir, Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. If I can be of assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to contact me at . Thank you again for taking the time to complete the survey. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand. Sincerely, Neeta Chunara General Manager BEST WESTERN Yuvraj
Rating

Very satisfied with my stay in Surat

03/11/2017 ManishaGhosh, New Delhi, India

This hotel is located in Surat, Gujarat, India, very near to the railway station and on a road that goes inwards from the main road. So, it is not really visible from the main road but is well known a... more

Owner Response
HotelYuvraj, General Manager at Best Western Yuvraj, responded to this review
Dear Sir, Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. If I can be of assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to contact me at . Thank you again for taking the time to complete the survey. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand. Sincerely, Neeta Chunara General Manager BEST WESTERN Yuvraj
Rating

Great location, clean rooms. Stay is value for money

04/10/2017 rexislove, Surat, India

Positives...Walking distance from Surat Railway station, Nice hotel. Nice ambience,Nice veg food, Nice staff behavior and service. I Was expecting more from a Best Western Hotel. Found it just about a... more

Owner Response
HotelYuvraj, General Manager at Best Western Yuvraj, responded to this review
Dear sir, Good Morning !!! Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. if you have face any problem during your stay, Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. If I can be of assistance in the future. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand. Replied by Bestwestern (Hotel Rakesh Patil) On 10:AM, 5 Oct 2017 Replied by Bestwestern (Hotel Manager) Replied by Bestwestern (Hotel Manager)
Rating

Terrible, Unsafe Hotel

08/09/2017 Nidhi W,

I had booked this hotel because it was close to our office, we had not checked out and gone to have breakfast and went back to our room to use the washroom just before leaving and found a lady staff m... more

Owner Response
HotelYuvraj, General Manager at Best Western Yuvraj, responded to this review
Dear Madam, Good Afternoon !!!! We are extremely sorry for the problem you have faced in our hotel, That was misunderstanding between our staff and also we have taken strict again on same day and trust me it will not happen again in future, Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. Please give us a chance to serve you better next time. If you have any query please dont hesitate to call me at the hotel front desk. Extremely sorry once again. Thanking You,