Best Western Woodbury Inn

7940 Jericho Turnpike, Woodbury, New York, 11797-1204, United States
based on 1239 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Woodbury Inn

Whether you are in town for business or here to play one of Americas most famous golf courses, the Best Western Woodbury Inn is ready to pamper guests with award-winning accommodations and a great location. Situated just off the Jericho Turnpike, we show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 11:00:00
7940 Jericho Turnpike, Woodbury, New York, 11797-1204, United States

Reviews of Best Western Woodbury Inn

Traveller Overview:
4.0 Rating: 1239 reviews
Excellent 44%
Very Good 33%
Average 11%
Poor 5%
Terrible 5%
Rating

depositgal, wrote review 26/07/2021

Not bad for the price

This hotel is not fancy but it is safe and comfortable. The rate is fair for what you get. There is a diner within walking distance and many other places to eat or shop a short distance away. The room... more

Owner Response
Melissa Kelly, General Manager at Best Western Woodbury Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for your feedback, As you could see during your stay we are in the middle of some updates and hope to start in the rooms soon. We hope you come stay with us again when all the work is done and see the great new things coming
Rating

sonja4101, wrote review 19/07/2021

Disgusting place

This place should be knocked down it must be a section 8 or a welfare hotel, it was filthy smelly everything was old we had to be moved due to people fighting and they were doing drugs on the premises... more

Owner Response
Melissa Kelly, General Manager at Best Western Woodbury Inn, responded to this review
We apologize for the experience you had while staying with us. We take all feedback very seriously and will be looking into these issues immediately. We hope you can stay with us again and give us the chance to provide the best service possible to you and change your mind about our hotel.
Rating

cprsafety13, wrote review 18/07/2021

Worst motel I've stayed at in decades

First off, the motel is set off an intersection-unfortunaley the signage is AT the intersection which cause me to bypass the entrance and wait for a very long traffic light, u-turn and wait again at t... more

Owner Response
Melissa Kelly, General Manager at Best Western Woodbury Inn, responded to this review
We apologize for the experience you had while staying with us. We take all feedback very seriously and will be looking into these issues immediately. We hope you can stay with us again and give us the chance to provide the best service possible to you and change your mind about our hotel.
Rating

bgQ8009FW, wrote review 11/07/2021

Dog Motel

The room was dirty, the bathroom was disgusting and the air conditioning was so loud it kept us up the whole night. Aside from that, We requested a Queen bed and got two full size beds. The room smell... more

Owner Response
Melissa Kelly, General Manager at Best Western Woodbury Inn, responded to this review
We apologize for the experience you had while staying with us. We take all feedback very seriously and will be looking into these issues immediately. We hope you can stay with us again and give us the chance to provide the best service possible to you and change your mind about our hotel.
Rating

Rich11554, wrote review 09/07/2021

Better than expected

Yes, the place is rather dated and there is major construction going on next door. However, our room and especially the bathroom was clean and spotless, the bed was comfortable, the building was quie... more

Owner Response
Melissa Kelly, General Manager at Best Western Woodbury Inn, responded to this review
We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and your understanding with the construction! We look forward to seeing you again soon!