Best Western Winners Circle

2520 Central Avenue, Hot Springs, Arkansas, 71901-7512, United States
based on 1600 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Winners Circle

The Best Western Winners Circle is located across the street from Oaklawn Racing and Gaming; a short drive from Hot Springs National Park, Magic Springs, & Garvan Woodland Gardens.

Hot Springs is the home of Major League Baseball Spring Trai
show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Reviews of Best Western Winners Circle

Traveller Overview:
4.5 Rating: 1600 reviews
Excellent 61%
Very Good 24%
Average 8%
Poor 2%
Terrible 2%
Rating

28sheng, wrote review 04/04/2020

The best montel I have ever stayed at

I would strongly recommend the best Western on 2520 central Avenue the worker's are extremely nice and make sure u have what ever u need the rooms are wonderful and the owner is very nice to everyone ... more

Owner Response
HSDude, Owner at Best Western Winners Circle, responded to this review
Dear 28sheng, Thank you for choosing to stay with us on your recent visit to Hot Springs, we appreciate your business! We love hearing directly from our guests, thank you for your very kind words and rating. We look forward to your return visit! Bests, Jim
Rating

TennismumCA, wrote review 31/03/2020

Great bed, poor room cleanliness

The front desk staff were great, I had entered my comments online about requesting a room away from the ice machine and the staff had our room in a quiet area away from the main street - much apprecia... more

Owner Response
HSDude, Owner at Best Western Winners Circle, responded to this review
Dear TennismumCA, Thank you for taking the time to review your experience with us. We love hearing directly from our guests. We appreciate your business and we look forward to your return visit. Bests, Jim
Rating

coreyjohnson2020, wrote review 24/03/2020

Not Happy with management

Mangement could have taking of my issue. Management wouldn't even talk to at all! Will not ever stay there again! With all things that going on in this country management could have at least talk to m... more

Owner Response
HSDude, Owner at Best Western Winners Circle, responded to this review
Dear coreyjohnson2020, Thank you for choosing to stay with us on your recent visit to our area, we appreciate your business. As it was explained to you, because of the social distancing dealing with the covid-19, the government closed all dining rooms at food service locations throughout the state. Curbside, drive-thru, delivery, or carry out service only. Our breakfast area was closed and we were doing a "Grab and Go" breakfast only as directed by Best Western. You were made aware of this at check-in. I'm sorry for your frustration with this but there is nothing I can do about the situation. The safely of our guests and employees is our top priority. Once again, we appreciate your business and would invite you back to stay again. Bests, Jim
Rating

830marilynd, wrote review 22/03/2020

Horse Racing at Oaklawn

We’ve stayed at this hotel several times in the past; the owners have kept it updated with comfortable beds and good pillows. The free breakfast had really good gravy this last time and although we ha... more

Owner Response
HSDude, Owner at Best Western Winners Circle, responded to this review
Dear 830marilynd, Thank you for taking the time to review your experience with us. We love hearing directly from our guests. I'm sorry that the covid-19 outbreak took its toll on your trip. Obviously, the safety of our guests is of the utmost importance. We appreciate your repeat business and we look forward to your return visit. Bests, Jim
Rating

Pamela L, wrote review 17/03/2020

Broken Down Mattreses

The mattresses were broken down, like sleeping in a hole. The check in service is good, the breakfast is excellent. The location is very good. Previous stays here the mattresses were excellent, that i... more

Owner Response
HSDude, Owner at Best Western Winners Circle, responded to this review
Dear Pamela L, Thank you for choosing to stay with us on your recent visit to Hot Springs, we appreciate your repeat business! We love hearing directly from our guests, you are no different. All of the furnishing were replaced recently, but we are definitely going to check the mattress in the room that you were in. I'm glad that the rest of the experience you had was great and thank you for rating your experience. We look forward to your return visit! Bests, Jim