Best Western White Mountain Inn

87 Wallace Hill Road, Franconia, New Hampshire, 03580, United States
based on 748 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western White Mountain Inn

Choose this Franconia hotel - close to a variety of outdoor activities and Granite State College.

The Best Western White Mountain Inn is an outdoor enthusiasts dream! Located in Franconia, this New Hampshire hotel proudly offers the best in
show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Reviews of Best Western White Mountain Inn

Traveller Overview:
3.5 Rating: 748 reviews
Excellent 27%
Very Good 34%
Average 19%
Poor 9%
Terrible 8%
Rating

DownEast47, wrote review 16/03/2020

Disappointing and small breakfast area

My daughter and I stayed at this property 2 separate times - 1 night each time - on the way to and on our return trip from our final destination in Nova Scotia. For a Best Western, I was disappointed... more

Owner Response
Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western White Mountain Inn, responded to this review
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for giving us the opportunity to serve and for always choosing our hotel however, I am sorry to hear that you did not thoroughly enjoy your stay and the breakfast options. I want to let you know that we take your suggestions to heart and are reconsidering having some updates on the available choices. Thank you for bringing this to up and we look forward to serving you again! Kind regards, Vinkal
Rating

B1613IZkellym, wrote review 03/03/2020

Friendly Staff but Needs an Update

Our family of four stayed at this location for a very short trip to do some local winter sightseeing. The front desk staff were friendly and accommodating and check in was quick and easy. The room w... more

Owner Response
Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western White Mountain Inn, responded to this review
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for sharing your experience and appreciate your sweet compliment to our staff though I am very sorry for the inconvenience that you encountered during your stay especially with the condition of the hotel and amenities. We appreciate your time in pointing out the areas in most need of attention as we work towards improving upon our accommodations. We understand that you are hesitant to return based on this experience, though we hope to have another chance to impress you in the future. Sincerely, Vinkal
Rating

Companion560899, wrote review 22/02/2020

Pleasant stay

Rooms were very clean and breakfast was good. Hotel was quiet and comfortable. It was very close to everything we had planned to do. We would return for future stays. Breakfast area could be a littl... more

Owner Response
Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western White Mountain Inn, responded to this review
Hi Companion560899, Thank you very much for your kind review and recommendation. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay and appreciated our place. Thank you for your compliments to our breakfast, and high standards of cleanliness and hospitality. Thanks for rewarding our efforts in providing the best service to our guests. Looking forward to welcoming you soon. Kind regards, Vinkal
Rating

Wendy G, wrote review 09/02/2020

Worth the money

We stayed for one night but it was very good. The hotel was clean, staff pleasant, and the breakfast was fresh and excellent. The pool was clean and inviting. I recommend if you're staying in the area... more

Owner Response
Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western White Mountain Inn, responded to this review
Hi Wendy G, Thank you very much for your kind review and recommendation. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay and appreciated our place. Thank you for your compliments to our staff, breakfast, and high standards of cleanliness and hospitality. Thanks for rewarding our efforts in providing the best service to our guests. Looking forward to welcoming you soon. Kind regards, Vinkal
Rating

405mitchellg, wrote review 29/01/2020

Always a great stay

Our at the Best Western White Mountain Inn was great and is always great! my wife and I travel to Franconia area often throughout the winter and spring for skiing! The Inn is always clean and the staf... more

Owner Response
Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western White Mountain Inn, responded to this review
Hi 405mitchellg, Thank you for letting us know how impressed you were with our services and amenities of Best Western White Mountain Inn. It is wonderful to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that you have rated our hospitality and accommodations so highly! Thank you so much for your compliments to our breakfast and we were able to meet your expectations of cleanliness and service in our hotel. We hope to impress you again during your next visit and we thank you for sharing your experience. Thank you very much. Vinkal