• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western White Mountain Inn

AAA - 2 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Choose this Franconia hotel - close to a variety of outdoor activities and Granite State College, (pet-friendly designated room call hotel for more information).

The Best Western White Mountain Inn is an outdoor enthusiasts dream! Located in Franconia, this New Hampshire hotel proudly offers the best in customer service and amenities at an affordable rate. Guests staying at this Franconia inn will be a short distance from Cannon Mountain Ski Park, Loon Mountain Ski Resort and the Wildcat Mountain Ski area. Other nearby outdoor activities includes hiking, biking and golf. Favorite attractions in Franconia include the Mount Washington Auto Road, Mt. Washington Cog Railway and Santas Village.

This Franconia, New Hampshire hotel offers spaciously-appointed guest rooms, each complete with high-speed Internet access and cable satellite television.

This 100 non-smoking hotel features a complimentary full hot breakfast each morning. Additional amenities at this New Hampshire inn include an indoor swimming pool and fitness center. Business travelers will appreciate the hotels business center. Pets are welcome with restrictions.

For superior customer service and a convenient location in Franconia, New Hampshire, make a reservation at the Best Western White Mountain Inn!

Credit Card used to pay for reservations must be of actual guest staying in room or credit card authorization must be completed prior to guests arrival. Please make arrangements with the property to receive the authorization form.

View more

Location

87 Wallace Hill Road
Franconia
New Hampshire
03580
United States
AAA - 2 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 03580

Send to Tom Tom

Address
87 Wallace Hill Road
Franconia
New Hampshire
03580
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 9.00 mile(s) from Littleton

  • 12.00 mile(s) from Lincoln

  • 30.00 mile(s) from Plymouth

  • 50.00 mile(s) from Berlin/Gorham

  • 50.00 mile(s) from North Conway

  • 60.00 mile(s) from Tilton

  • 11.00 mile(s) from Littleton Regional Hospital

  • 11.00 mile(s) from New Hampshire Community Technical College/Littleton

  • 11.00 mile(s) from Granite State College

  • 30.00 mile(s) from Plymouth University




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 645 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 163
Rating: 4 238
Rating: 3 123
Rating: 2 66
Rating: 1 55
Rating

Great stay by New Hampshire's White Mtns.

30/04/2018 Frank M, United States

The Best Western White Mountain Inn is located by the town of Franconia in New Hampshire. Its location is near all the attractions and scenery along I-93 and rt. 3. It is a very quiet, comfortable h... more

Owner Response
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Best Western White Mountain Inn, responded to this review
Dear Frank, Our goal at Best Western White Mountain Inn is to impress all our guests so we're glad to know we accomplished this during your visit. It's great to hear that our location was perfect for your trip and that our excellent breakfast options were to your liking. We're glad you enjoyed a restful stay in our clean quiet rooms and that you felt welcome the entire time you were here. Please come stay with us again the next time you're in the area.
Rating

Pleasantly surprised

21/04/2018 sawzbella, Cape Cod, Massachusetts

We arrived as walk ins and were quickly booked into a room, they even gave us a room with a view as I requested. The room was clean and neatly appointed. The staff was all very pleasant, even the hou... more

Owner Response
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Best Western White Mountain Inn, responded to this review
We loved having you here at Best Western White Mountain Inn! Thank you so much for sharing your wonderfully positive review. It is fabulous to read that our clean, comfortable, and well-appointed accommodations were a relaxing experience for the entire family. We're especially happy that breakfast was a hit! Come back soon.
Rating

Peace full lodgings

17/04/2018 Aldo C,

If you want to be away from the hustle and bustle but still close enough to the fun this is the place to go in the White Mountains. The surrounding area is beautiful. There is a a market down the str... more

Owner Response
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Best Western White Mountain Inn, responded to this review
Dear Aldo, We are so pleased to hear that our ideal location and peaceful surroundings were well-suited for your needs at Best Western White Mountain Inn. We hope you keep us in mind the next time you visit the area and many thanks for the lovely review.
Rating

Refused service by "Manager"

06/04/2018 SASSY0201, Lake Placid, New York

I reserved a pet friendly room months in advance for Monday, April 2nd. When I arrived, the check in process was going smoothly enough until I was asked for my ID and credit card. We had already estab... more

Owner Response
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Best Western White Mountain Inn, responded to this review
First, we're truly sorry for any disappointment with our pet policy. It is not uncommon for hotels to charge a small, one-time additional fee to cover the added cleaning costs associated with a pet-friendly room. Further, we're sorry you felt we could have handled the situation differently and we apologize for any inconvenience. Guest service is our top priority and we work hard to ensure all guests, humans and animals alike, receive the best experience possible. If your adventures bring you back to the area, we'd appreciate the chance to host you again.
Rating

PZ from VT

20/03/2018 Paul Z, Arlington, United States

This hotel has made big improvements over the past 2 years. A lot of upgraded renovations. Staff is very friendly and professional. The breakfast could still use some improvement, but certainly acc... more

Owner Response
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Best Western White Mountain Inn, responded to this review
Dear Paul, Thank you for your return visit! We take a lot of pride in hearing that you noted the many exciting updates we have undergone. Our goal is to improve with every stay! Come back and visit us again soon here at Best Western White Mountain Inn.