• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western White Mountain Inn

AAA - 2 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Choose this Franconia hotel - close to a variety of outdoor activities and Granite State College, (pet-friendly designated room call hotel for more information).

The Best Western White Mountain Inn is an outdoor enthusiasts dream! Located in Franconia, this New Hampshire hotel proudly offers the best in customer service and amenities at an affordable rate. Guests staying at this Franconia inn will be a short distance from Cannon Mountain Ski Park, Loon Mountain Ski Resort and the Wildcat Mountain Ski area. Other nearby outdoor activities includes hiking, biking and golf. Favorite attractions in Franconia include the Mount Washington Auto Road, Mt. Washington Cog Railway and Santas Village.

This Franconia, New Hampshire hotel offers spaciously-appointed guest rooms, each complete with high-speed Internet access and cable satellite television.

This 100 non-smoking hotel features a complimentary full hot breakfast each morning. Additional amenities at this New Hampshire inn include an indoor swimming pool and fitness center. Business travelers will appreciate the hotels business center. Pets are welcome with restrictions.

For superior customer service and a convenient location in Franconia, New Hampshire, make a reservation at the Best Western White Mountain Inn!

Credit Card used to pay for reservations must be of actual guest staying in room or credit card authorization must be completed prior to guests arrival. Please make arrangements with the property to receive the authorization form.

View more

Location

87 Wallace Hill Road
Franconia
New Hampshire
03580
United States
AAA - 2 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 03580

Send to Tom Tom

Address
87 Wallace Hill Road
Franconia
New Hampshire
03580
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 9.00 mile(s) from Littleton

  • 12.00 mile(s) from Lincoln

  • 30.00 mile(s) from Plymouth

  • 50.00 mile(s) from Berlin/Gorham

  • 50.00 mile(s) from North Conway

  • 60.00 mile(s) from Tilton

  • 11.00 mile(s) from Littleton Regional Hospital

  • 11.00 mile(s) from New Hampshire Community Technical College/Littleton

  • 11.00 mile(s) from Granite State College

  • 30.00 mile(s) from Plymouth University




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 557 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 139
Rating: 4 200
Rating: 3 110
Rating: 2 60
Rating: 1 48
Rating

Great Location

25/06/2017 KKLMSH2017, Fairfax, Vermont

So easy to get off and back on the interstate. We were just traveling through and it was a great place to rest and they had a great continental breakfast. Beds were very comfortable and the price was ... more

Rating

Great hotel

05/06/2017 jenniferz2, Manchester, New Hampshire

Stayed here twice now for a yearly work conference nearby. Booking is always easy and they have good rates. Front desk staff is always friendly and helpful. Room was great- comfortable bed, and apprec... more

Owner Response
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Best Western White Mountain Inn, responded to this review
Dear Jennifer, The best compliment our guests can provide us is returning to stay with us, so on behalf of our team, thank you for choosing us again and for recommending us to others. We are elated to hear that you have found our staff to be professional and welcoming and our accommodations comfortable and exceptional. We hope you have also been able to enjoy our indoor swimming pool and fitness center for relaxation during your work conference. We hope you will consider staying with us for next year's conference as well.
Rating

More than adequate for our stay

01/06/2017 aumphress14, Florida

We spent one night here while exploring the White Mountains. It had all the basic essentials we needed and was very quiet during our stay. The ice machine was broken, but there was a store up the ro... more

Owner Response
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Best Western White Mountain Inn, responded to this review
We're thrilled we could be part of your visit to the beautiful White Mountains. Here at the Best Western White Mountain Inn, we take great pride in assuring that our guests get the best out of their experience with our suite of comfortable accommodations and convenient amenities. Thank you for your constructive feedback regarding the ice machine. We're sorry that it was out during your stay and are addressing the issue with our maintenance team. Next time you are visiting Franconia Notch or anywhere in our beautiful area, please consider the Best Western White Mountain Inn for a repeat stay. We look forward to it!
Rating

A well located hotel for hickers in the White Mountains

28/05/2017 LafAdvice, Gatineau, Canada

Only 15 minutes from the entrance of Lafayette mountain, this hotel provides large rooms, good price, a pool, picnic tables and free hot breakfast. There is also a fridge in the room, but no safe-depo... more

Owner Response
bwfranconia, General Manager at Best Western White Mountain Inn, responded to this review
Those exploring the White Mountains love our hotel’s location. It puts them right where they need to be before, during, and after their hike! Our complimentary breakfast is the perfect way to spend a day in the mountains, and our indoor swimming pool is a great way to relax at the end of the day. Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We hope to see you again soon! Vinkal Patel General Manager
Rating

Decent Hotel

22/05/2017 KarenandTag, Salem, NH

Pros: Located just north of Lincoln in a quiet area. Check-in was quick, efficient and pleasant. Room was very clean. Air conditioner worked with minimum of noise. Refrigerator was cold and littl... more

Owner Response
bwfranconia, General Manager at Best Western White Mountain Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We are very sorry to hear your experience did not exceed expectations, including the feedback about our complimentary breakfast. We are always looking for ways to improve, and will certainly take your feedback into consideration. We hope you will give us a chance to improve our first impression the next time you are in the area. Vinkal Patel General Manager