• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western White Mountain Inn

AAA - 2 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Choose this Franconia hotel - close to a variety of outdoor activities and Granite State College, (pet-friendly designated room call hotel for more information).

The Best Western White Mountain Inn is an outdoor enthusiasts dream! Located in Franconia, this New Hampshire hotel proudly offers the best in customer service and amenities at an affordable rate. Guests staying at this Franconia inn will be a short distance from Cannon Mountain Ski Park, Loon Mountain Ski Resort and the Wildcat Mountain Ski area. Other nearby outdoor activities includes hiking, biking and golf. Favorite attractions in Franconia include the Mount Washington Auto Road, Mt. Washington Cog Railway and Santas Village.

This Franconia, New Hampshire hotel offers spaciously-appointed guest rooms, each complete with high-speed Internet access and cable satellite television.

This 100 non-smoking hotel features a complimentary full hot breakfast each morning. Additional amenities at this New Hampshire inn include an indoor swimming pool and fitness center. Business travelers will appreciate the hotels business center. Pets are welcome with restrictions.

For superior customer service and a convenient location in Franconia, New Hampshire, make a reservation at the Best Western White Mountain Inn!

Credit Card used to pay for reservations must be of actual guest staying in room or credit card authorization must be completed prior to guests arrival. Please make arrangements with the property to receive the authorization form.

View more

Location

87 Wallace Hill Road
Franconia
New Hampshire
03580
United States
AAA - 2 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 03580

Send to Tom Tom

Address
87 Wallace Hill Road
Franconia
New Hampshire
03580
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 9.00 mile(s) from Littleton

  • 12.00 mile(s) from Lincoln

  • 30.00 mile(s) from Plymouth

  • 50.00 mile(s) from Berlin/Gorham

  • 50.00 mile(s) from North Conway

  • 60.00 mile(s) from Tilton

  • 11.00 mile(s) from Littleton Regional Hospital

  • 11.00 mile(s) from New Hampshire Community Technical College/Littleton

  • 11.00 mile(s) from Granite State College

  • 30.00 mile(s) from Plymouth University




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 674 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 171
Rating: 4 247
Rating: 3 131
Rating: 2 68
Rating: 1 57
Rating

great stay

11/09/2018 michelletW457CV, excelsior springs, United States

clean, beautiful area. great staff. Big room. Homey feel.Right in the gorgeous mountains and conveniently right off the highway Would love to go back to this area to visit and explore and stay here ... more

Rating

SO SO , AWFUL BEDS

10/09/2018 Danielle G,

We stayed here this weekend for 2 nights. Staff at check in was super nice and helpful. The room was clean but very cramped with 2 queen beds. The ac/heater unit was noisey and hard to get a happy med... more

Rating

Rudest staff I have ever encountered; avoid at all costs

24/08/2018 whobuthabit, Portland, ME

Context: we recently lost my grandmother (mom's side), and for mom's 60th birthday we planned a trip to Santa's Village as a family (my parents, my wife and I, and our 2 kids). Things have been rough ... more

Owner Response
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Best Western White Mountain Inn, responded to this review
Dear Guest, We would like to begin by saying that we are sorry for your recent loss and hardship. While we understand that circumstances in life can affect and place a burden on other events, we do not believe this is a reason to treat others disrespectfully. Our team is dedicated to upholding a high standard of customer service and we pride ourselves on delivering friendly and professional care to all our guests. However, we expect the same courtesy in return and believe respect is a two-way street. Contrary to your sentiment in the review, the attitude and tone you expressed when speaking to our staff member was unnecessary and impolite. During your conversation with our staff, you used inappropriate, disrespectful language. For this reason, we, unfortunately, had to come to the decision to not allow you or your family at our hotel. We are sorry we were not able to accommodate you. We wish you and your family all the best in your future travels and we hope you enjoyed Santa's Village.
Rating

Location, Location, Location

22/08/2018 Julia L,

Hotel is well-sited in Franconia, in beautiful White Mountains of New Hampshire. Rooms were clean and nicely furnished. The handicap-accessible room had a tub with a portable shower seat, not a wheelc... more

Owner Response
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Best Western White Mountain Inn, responded to this review
Dear Julia, We couldn't possibly be any more grateful to receive your detailed review! We're thrilled to see that we were able to meet your expectations with a welcoming room, delicious breakfast, attentive service, and nice workout room. Also, we know how important it is to stay in a great location when you're in a new place, and we're happy that ours was convenient for you. From our entire team here at Best Western White Mountain Inn, we appreciate your business and hope to have you back soon for another relaxing visit.
Rating

Adequate

14/08/2018 XavierC21, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates

We spent a night. Hotel correct. Too much of a queue for breakfast. Nice and comfortable bed. Old style that needs upgrading. Reasonably quite. Easy access. Ideal for a stop along the way but wou... more

Owner Response
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Best Western White Mountain Inn, responded to this review
Dear Xavier, We are pleased to read that we could offer an ideal stop for you during your journey. Our clean and quiet accommodations here in our beautiful area are perfect for an unbeatable value. We hope that our breakfast was still a great boost to your morning despite any delay! It is our goal to improve with every stay and we believe that there is so much to enjoy here with us. Please reconsider visiting with us again so that we can provide an even better experience.