Best Western West Greenwich Inn

99 Nooseneck Hill Road, West Greenwich, Rhode Island, 02817-1525, United States
based on 509 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western West Greenwich Inn

Start your Rhode Island vacation with a trip to the beautiful Point Judith Lighthouse, conveniently close to this West Greenwich hotel.

Whether its the Roger Williams Park Zoo or the Newport Mansion thats captured your attention, a full itin
show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 11:00:00
99 Nooseneck Hill Road, West Greenwich, Rhode Island, 02817-1525, United States

Reviews of Best Western West Greenwich Inn

Traveller Overview:
4.0 Rating: 509 reviews
Excellent 37%
Very Good 31%
Average 15%
Poor 8%
Terrible 7%
Rating

christinapV661CV, wrote review 23/04/2021

Clean , spacious hotel , pool is decent size

We found this property to be very cheerful,, bright and exceptionally clean The rooms are clean spacious and well appointed the lobby's nice continental breakfast are good I really appreciated having ... more

Rating

Diana229253, wrote review 20/04/2021

get what you pay for

I recently booked 2 nights as a birthday getaway for my granddaughter. Things started out promising as they were able to give me the adjoining rooms I had requested. The rooms were fine and clean. Un... more

Owner Response
Mohsin Ganchi, Owner at Best Western West Greenwich Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for being our guest. We apologize and are disappointed to read our hotel’s service and facilities did not provide the value you were hoping for your feedback shares the areas we need to improve at, so it has been discussed with appropriate individuals in an effort to enhance our service level and facilities going ahead. It is never our intention to disappoint you in any way, and we hope you will give us a chance to redeem ourselves in the future.
Rating

nzoglio86, wrote review 30/03/2021

Rude Staff

Front desk worker was extremely rude. I would have loved my stay had not been for her. The manager was amazing with help but had I booked with the women I checked in with I may have went elsewhere. Go... more

Owner Response
Mohsin Ganchi, Owner at Best Western West Greenwich Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for being our guest. We apologize and are disappointed to read our hotel’s service and facilities did not provide the value you were hoping for your feedback shares the areas we need to improve at, so it has been discussed with appropriate individuals in an effort to enhance our service level and facilities going ahead. It is never our intention to disappoint you in any way, and we hope you will give us a chance to redeem ourselves in the future.
Rating

jac31411, wrote review 07/03/2021

Excellent Hotel

This hotel was fantastic, clean, friendly, great bed, great pool and they still provided breakfast during covid-19. Staff was friendly and helpful and hotel was nice and quiet. Great location right of... more

Owner Response
Mohsin Ganchi, Owner at Best Western West Greenwich Inn, responded to this review
Thanks so much for staying at Best Western and for the feedback. We are glad to read you were satisfied with everything we offer and that you received an excellent service from our staff. It was a pleasure having you as our guest, and we look forward to welcoming you back soon.
Rating

mansontrevor, wrote review 17/02/2021

Worst experience of any hotel

Owner of this hotel was gas lighting us and when we finally had enough of his insults he kicked us out. The cops came and told us that this guy makes the police come every week to remove people. The... more

Owner Response
Mohsin Ganchi, Owner at Best Western West Greenwich Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We had to ask you to vacate the hotel because you violated the hotel pool policy and regulations.. To ensure all guest safety we provided onsite security and allow our guests to use the pool during normal operational hours and follow the strict guidelines pertaining to the RI Health inspector , and unfortunately due to the Covid-19 restrictions we are limited to the amount of guests using the pool area. We pride ourselves in maintaining the highest level of guest satisfaction and apologize if we did not exceed your expectations We are extremely sorry for any inconvenience Best Regards