• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western West Greenwich Inn

AAA - 2 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Start your Rhode Island vacation with a trip to the beautiful Point Judith Lighthouse, conveniently close to this West Greenwich hotel.

Whether its the Roger Williams Park Zoo or the Newport Mansion thats captured your attention, a full itinerary of fun and adventure awaits guests who stay at our West Greenwich hotel. Our property is conveniently located to several cities including Newport, Providence, Mystic and the famous Foxwood Casino. We are also close to Providence Airport and the Narraganset Beaches. Nothing complements a getaway like a day or two of exploring the warm, sandy beaches.

We have an indoor pool and hot tub, open year round, for those who are looking for some relaxation. The fitness center and guest laundry available at our West Greenwich hotel make guests feel right at home for an extended stay. A microwave and refrigerator in all rooms means youll be able to easily choose between going out or staying in. Depend on our friendly hotel staff members to go above and beyond. If you need anything more, just ask.

The Washington County Fair always brings guests to the region, and the annual aircraft show is a fun event for the entire family. The boat show in Providence is another top attraction, and the Newport Jazz Festival is a must. From the Seabee Museum to the numerous beaches nearby, theres no end to the excitement to be had. Whether youre here as a family, for a honeymoon or for business, you deserve a clean, comfortable place to stay.

Business travelers with Amgen Pharmaceuticals, service men and women with the Newport Naval Academy are all regular guests here. Right off of I-95, we have truck and bus parking and covered parking for motorcycles to make your stay even easier. Within walking distance to gas stations and restaurants, as well as Arcadia State Park for nature walks, everything is close.

Reserve your room at the Best Western West Greenwich Inn today!

View more

Location

99 Nooseneck Hill Road
West Greenwich
Rhode Island
02817-1525
United States
AAA - 2 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
14:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 02817-1525

Send to Tom Tom

Address
99 Nooseneck Hill Road
West Greenwich
Rhode Island
02817-1525
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 5.00 mile(s) from East Greenwich

  • 7.00 mile(s) from Cranston

  • 9.00 mile(s) from Warwick

  • 15.00 mile(s) from Providence

  • 25.00 mile(s) from Newport

  • 30.00 mile(s) from Mystic Seaport

  • 1.50 mile(s) from Amgen Pharmaceuticals

  • 15.00 mile(s) from G-Tech World lottery head

  • 17.00 mile(s) from Brown University

  • 17.00 mile(s) from Bryant College

  • 17.00 mile(s) from Johnson & Wales Universit

  • 17.00 mile(s) from University of Rhode Islan




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 323 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 110
Rating: 4 111
Rating: 3 53
Rating: 2 27
Rating: 1 22
Rating

Definitely recommend

22/03/2017 joeyval2017, Providence, Rhode Island

This place was great! We booked just one night and we can hands down say it was awesome ! Starting with The staff, Kristin in particular was so sweet from the second we entered the doors. Helped with ... more

Owner Response
Mumtaz C, General Manager at BEST WESTERN West Greenwich Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for your response. We hope to be of service to you in the future.
Rating

nice stay for a great price

13/03/2017 pljnc5, Dummerston, Vermont

we stayed 2 nights at this hotel for $71 a night. The location was easy to get to. There's a Dunkin Donuts practically next door. The staff were all very friendly. The hotel lobby, halls and our room ... more

Owner Response
Mumtaz C, General Manager at BEST WESTERN West Greenwich Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for responding to this survey. We appreciate your input. We would like to see you return and would like to offer you a 25% discount for one night's stay. Please print this letter and bring it with you upon your return. Offer expires June 2017.
Rating

One Night Too Many

12/03/2017 Chester97Wyckoff_NJ, Wyckoff, NJ

My son and I stayed for one night at this property when visiting colleges in Rhode Island. I can't understand some of the favorable reviews previously posted as our experience was very much the oppos... more

Owner Response
Mumtaz C, General Manager at BEST WESTERN West Greenwich Inn, responded to this review
We apologize for not meeting your expectations. We appreciate your feedback.
Rating

Overpriced

28/02/2017 kaelee2017, Saint Louis, Missouri

Staff was friendly enough but the room looked like it had been cleaned in a hurry (items missing like towels and extra items left like sheets.) Water pressure of shower was lacking. Breakfast the firs... more

Owner Response
Mumtaz C, General Manager at BEST WESTERN West Greenwich Inn, responded to this review
We apologize for not meeting your expectations. We appreciate your feedback.
Rating

Good overall. Better than expected for the price.

24/02/2017 Thesilverbean, Mashpee, Massachusetts

Clean. Nice enough for quick stop over. Breakfast ok. I'm just not a fan of the continental style breakfast. I would stay here again. It's 30 minute drive from Foxwoods. Pool looked nice. The hot tub ... more

Owner Response
Mumtaz C, General Manager at BEST WESTERN West Greenwich Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. If I can be of assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to contact me at 401 397 5494. Thank you again for taking the time to complete the survey. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand. Sincerely, Mumtaz Chaudhry GM Best Western West Greenwich Inn