• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western War Bonnet Inn

AAA - 2 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Experience it all - natural beauty, leisure, beneficial business meetings and exploration - when staying at this well-appointed Miles City, MT hotel.

Make the most of your business trip while staying at this Best Western War Bonnet Inn - Billings Clinic, Bureau of Land Management, Fort Keogh, Sanjel Corporation and Montana Fish, Wildlife and Parks are all minutes from this Miles City hotel. If youre visiting the areas students and faculty, you wont have to travel far - Miles Community College is only a mile away.

Many guests enjoy the fun and adventure of fishing at Yellowstone River and Spotted Eagle Lake, golfing at Miles City Town & Country Club and swimming at Miles City Natural Oasis during their stay. Local events, like the Bucking Horse Sale, Eastern Montana Fair and sporting events at the nearby high school and college, are also within a short drive.

Discover new things by visiting Range Riders Museum - its conveniently located near this Miles City hotel. Just two miles from downtown, you can easily find wonderful restaurants within minutes of this Montana hotel.

Feel right at home in the luxurious, yet affordable rooms at this Best Western War Bonnet Inn. All rooms offer cable television with HBO and Disney channels, free Wi-Fi, a desk, a coffee maker and much more. Get a wonderful start to each day with a delicious complimentary full breakfast, including scrambled eggs, bacon, sausage, biscuits and gravy, cereals, fresh fruit, pastries, juice, coffee and tea.

Relax after a day of sightseeing or working in the serene heated indoor pool, hot tub and sauna complete with lush plants surrounding the pool and a changing room for your added comfort and convenience. Get even more value out of your stay at this pet-friendly Miles City hotel with access to a 24-hour front desk, an exercise facility, free parking and cold weather hook-ups.

The friendly staff and cozy accommodations are ready to welcome you at this Miles City hotel. Make a reservation at the Best Western War Bonnet Inn today! Enjoy your stay.

View more

Location

1015 S Haynes Avenue
Miles City
Montana
59301-5727
United States
To make a reservation please call 0800 393130 (Freephone). For all other enquiries please call 406/234-4560
AAA - 2 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 59301-5727

Send to Tom Tom

Address
1015 S Haynes Avenue
Miles City
Montana
59301-5727
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 147 mile(s) from Billings

  • 230 mile(s) from Rapid City

  • 280 mile(s) from Bismark

  • 524 mile(s) from Denver

  • 0.02 mile(s) from Billings Clinic

  • 1 mile(s) from Holy Rosary Healthcare Center

  • 1 mile(s) from Pine Hills Youth Correctional Facility

  • 1 mile(s) from VA Medical Center

  • 3 mile(s) from BLM

  • 3 mile(s) from Fort Keogh

  • 3 mile(s) from Montana Fish, Wildlife and Parks

  • 1 mile(s) from Miles Community College




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0844 387 62 40

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 291 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 116
Rating: 4 97
Rating: 3 44
Rating: 2 21
Rating: 1 13
Rating

Very nice stay in Miles City.

17/05/2019 Robin A, College Station, United States

This hotel was a very nice stay in Miles City. The rooms were clean, modern and very comfortable. Breakfast was propmpt and ample. Coffee was always available. Located easy walking distance from a... more

Rating

Noisy, unkept, and just ICKY

11/05/2019 naamphongo,

We stayed here last summer after logging over 500 miles on our motorcycles. I wrote a review last summer and I gave this location a decent review. Upon staying here a few days ago after having been ... more

Owner Response
bestwesternmiles14, Manager at Best Western War Bonnet Inn, responded to this review
Dear Guest, on behalf of war bonnet inn team, i apologize not to meet your expectations this time. our goal is to provide beat in class services and guest experience. we will look into the issues here you raised. please contact me directly on # 406234560 to assist you in this regard. again i am sorry for any inconvenience you had during your stay. please give us opportunity to serve you again with better experience.
Rating

Trip to visit Family

16/04/2019 LongabergerLady, Oconto Falls, Wisconsin

This was a very nice place to stay. The room was very clean and the bed was very comfortable. We were very impressed with the hot breakfast in the morning. The variety and the amount of food was wo... more

Owner Response
bestwesternmiles14, Manager at Best Western War Bonnet Inn, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for such beautiful review. your feedback keeps us motivated. please visit us again whenever you are back to miles city montana. Thank you!
Rating

War Bonnet

29/03/2019 Walleyegirl1013, Fort Bragg CA

Front desk friendly and helpful. Have 2 different soups in afternoon home made cookies.!and recommend good places to eat. You can walk to. Clean room but rusty hot water. Breakfast standard but decen... more

Owner Response
bestwesternmiles14, Manager at Best Western War Bonnet Inn, responded to this review
Dear Guest , Thank you very much for lovely comment. please visit us again
Rating

Bad times in Miles City !!

24/03/2019 Fredrick R, cape coral, United States

Don't spend money on this property but instead go across the street and stay in the Sleep Inn. It is cheaper and better breakfast. Better chance of having your car in lot the next morning and no smo... more

Owner Response
bestwesternmiles14, Manager at Best Western War Bonnet Inn, responded to this review
Dear Guest, on behalf of entire team i apologize for inconvenience. serve you best in class is our ultimate goal at best western war bonnet inn mule city. we really sorry not meeting your expectations. please give us an opportunity to serve you again and make it correct in your way. thank you!