Best Western Village Inn

3110 N Blackstone Avenue, Fresno, California, 93703-1018, United States
based on 598 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Village Inn

For the safety of our guests, our pool is closed and will remain closed until further notice. Stay at this Fresno, California hotel, at the gateway to Yosemite, and enjoy a host of convenient amenities while traveling. The Best Western Village Inn i show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 12:00:00
3110 N Blackstone Avenue, Fresno, California, 93703-1018, United States

Reviews of Best Western Village Inn

Traveller Overview:
3.5 Rating: 598 reviews
Excellent 25%
Very Good 39%
Average 23%
Poor 7%
Terrible 4%
Rating

MarshaC347, wrote review 24/05/2021

Quiet and clean hotel!

The neighborhood surrounding the hotel appears a bit sketchy, but the accommodations were great! The management and staff were very polite and helpful. The room was very clean and quieter than more ex... more

Owner Response
Kaushik Patel, General Manager at Best Western Village Inn, responded to this review
Dear Marsha, Thank you for taking the time do give us a nice rating, we are glad our staff had an impact on your stay. We hope to see you again in the future. Hotel management.
Rating

rhenderson66, wrote review 22/05/2021

Poor Hotel neighborhood.

Hotel in a sketchy part of town with some clientele disrespectful, loud and police was called for one group for lack of payment of bill but customers were still there the next day. Mold in the bathr... more

Owner Response
Kaushik Patel, General Manager at Best Western Village Inn, responded to this review
Dear guest, We apologize for your inconvenience during your stay at Best Western Village Inn. We are new management since last two months and working hard to improve all the different aspects. We have taken your concerns seriously and will address them all appropriately. We hope you will give us a one more chance in the future to better serve you. Hotel Management
Rating

decarlo2021, wrote review 18/04/2021

Bugs

They have bugs refused to do anything about I was told to talk to management no will be talking to a lawyer my girlfriend got bite which caused alllgieic reaction going to e.r. I want a refund if I do... more

Owner Response
Kaushik Patel, General Manager at Best Western Village Inn, responded to this review
Dear Guest, We apologize for your inconvenience. However we could not find your record of your stay or any registered formal complain at front office. Please reach out to front office with your stay information and we will definitely address the issue you experienced. I would like to help you but without valid information I am unable to help. Hotel Management.
Rating

741lornas, wrote review 13/04/2021

Terrible Don’t stay here!

Filthy dirty, very run down, dangerous neighborhood, rude staff, due to condition of hotel didn’t stay there and was promised a full refund however they charged me anyway. Homeless people roaming the ... more

Owner Response
Kaushik Patel, General Manager at Best Western Village Inn, responded to this review
We're sorry you were unhappy - we'll work hard to fix the issue you experienced. Thanks for letting us know. Hotel Management
Rating

JohnKr, wrote review 12/04/2021

Decent but nothing special

Decent hotel, large interior rooms, pool (closed due to COVID), breakfast (to go bag also thanks to COVID). Not in the nicest part of town but there are restaurants within walking distance (Denny's, ... more

Owner Response
Kaushik Patel, General Manager at Best Western Village Inn, responded to this review
We're sorry you were unhappy - we'll work hard to fix the issue you experienced. Thanks for letting us know. Hotel Management