• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Village Inn

AAA - 2 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select

Explore Hotel

Stay at this Fresno, California hotel, at the gateway to Yosemite, and enjoy a host of convenient amenities while traveling.

The Best Western Village Inn is conveniently located in central Fresno with easy access to a variety of local area attractions and businesses including the Savemart Center and Grizzly Stadium. This Fresno hotel is located across from the Manchester Shopping Mall situated halfway between Yosemite and Kings Canyon/Sequoia National Parks. Hotel guests will appreciate the variety of nearby dining and shopping options.

Each well-appointed room features high-speed Internet access, cable satellite television, free local calls and a refrigerator. Other hotel amenities include an outdoor swimming pool and complimentary full breakfast.

A friendly and knowledgeable staff is ready to ensure a comfortable and memorable stay. Make a reservation today at the Best Western Village Inn!

The on-site hot tub is open but is not heated.

***Property has no elevator**** If unable to climb stairs please request a first floor room.

View more

Location

3110 N Blackstone Avenue
Fresno
California
93703-1018
United States
AAA - 2 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 12:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 93703-1018

Send to Tom Tom

Address
3110 N Blackstone Avenue
Fresno
California
93703-1018
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 2 mile(s) from VA Hospital

  • 2 mile(s) from Loral Federal Systems Company

  • 3 mile(s) from Atlantic Research Company

  • 1 mile(s) from Fresno City College

  • 5 mile(s) from CSUFRESNO

  • 6 mile(s) from Fresno State University

  • 7 mile(s) from Fresno Pacific University




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

  • TripAdvisor
TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 404 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 95
Rating: 4 160
Rating: 3 100
Rating: 2 34
Rating: 1 15
Rating

Great Room & Breakfast

24/01/2017 Gla_Rangers, British Columbia, Canada

Located a few miles from Hwy 99, we stayed overnight while heading South. Lots of off-street parking available. Check-in was easy and the staff very pleasant. We had a ground floor room, which was a ... more

Owner Response
, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Village Inn, responded to this review
Thank you, our staff takes pride in making every guests stay enjoyable. We hope to see you again soon.
Rating

Great place to stay in Fresno

23/01/2017 Mary B, California

I don't usually give excellent ratings unless I'm in a plush/expensive hotel but this place is one of the few, in this price range, that deserve it. The staff was friendly and helpful. The room was l... more

Owner Response
, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Village Inn, responded to this review
Thank you Mary. We really appreciate it. The staff truly wants all guests to enjoy their stay. We hope to see you again soon.
Rating

very good

27/12/2016 Abe Inju H, Fresno, United States

Beds very comfy and breakfast fantastic next to roby pool....great place to start and finish ones adventure in CR. our guests really like hotel. delicious breakfast . so nice people and kindely. very ... more

Owner Response
angelahobbs1963, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Village Inn, responded to this review
Thank you very much, we hope to see you again!
Rating

Sadly, Not too Comfortable

10/12/2016 JoyceW954, California

We brought our dog so this may be the reason for the poor room conditions. It was clean, smelled okay. However, the room was not newly renovated, just painted over dents and dings. A little disappoint... more

Owner Response
, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Village Inn, responded to this review
I do apologize you felt the room wasn't newly renovated. We have replaced carpet, bedding, curtains and painted all rooms, we will be finishing with the bathrooms and new furniture. I am however glad you enjoyed the staff and the room was clean. I am sorry to hear you won't return. Angela Hobbs General Manager
Rating

Fresno

10/12/2016 Srprotect, Castro Valley, California

Your typical Best Western Hotel. Convenient location with plenty of parking. The bed was a little too hard for my liking but the pillows were good. The TV had limited HD channels. You would thin... more

Owner Response
, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Village Inn, responded to this review
Thank you, I am sorry to hear you will go elsewhere when you return to Fresno, however I am glad you enjoyed your stay. Angela Hobbs General Manager