• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Village Inn

AAA - 2 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Stay at this Fresno, California hotel, at the gateway to Yosemite, and enjoy a host of convenient amenities while traveling.

The Best Western Village Inn is conveniently located in central Fresno with easy access to a variety of local area attractions and businesses including the Savemart Center and Grizzly Stadium. This Fresno hotel is located across from the Manchester Shopping Mall situated halfway between Yosemite and Kings Canyon/Sequoia National Parks. Hotel guests will appreciate the variety of nearby dining and shopping options.

Each well-appointed room features high-speed Internet access, cable satellite television, free local calls and a refrigerator. Other hotel amenities include an outdoor swimming pool and complimentary full breakfast.

A friendly and knowledgeable staff is ready to ensure a comfortable and memorable stay. Make a reservation today at the Best Western Village Inn!

The on-site hot tub is open but is not heated.

***Property has no elevator**** If unable to climb stairs please request a first floor room.

View more

Location

3110 N Blackstone Avenue
Fresno
California
93703-1018
United States
AAA - 2 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 12:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 93703-1018

Send to Tom Tom

Address
3110 N Blackstone Avenue
Fresno
California
93703-1018
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 2 mile(s) from VA Hospital

  • 2 mile(s) from Loral Federal Systems Company

  • 3 mile(s) from Atlantic Research Company

  • 1 mile(s) from Fresno City College

  • 5 mile(s) from CSUFRESNO

  • 6 mile(s) from Fresno State University

  • 7 mile(s) from Fresno Pacific University




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 513 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 128
Rating: 4 208
Rating: 3 120
Rating: 2 40
Rating: 1 17
Rating

Very good in all respects

06/08/2018 jhaj432, Fresno, California

Excellent facility, room very comfortable and clean. The complimentary breakfast was very good. Staff polite and accommodating. I stayed here while my home's plumbing underwent an unexpected major rep... more

Owner Response
AHobbs63, General Manager at Best Western Village Inn, responded to this review
Thank you so much.Glad we could help during your plumbing issues.
Rating

Decent for an overnight, GPS directions suck to get you in to the parking lot.

16/07/2018 Dano D,

Decent for an overnight, GPS directions suck to get you in to the parking lot. Desk Staff was good breakfast staff didn’t seam very pleasant. Property is made up of three 2 story buildings and not an ... more

Owner Response
AHobbs63, General Manager at Best Western Village Inn, responded to this review
Thank you, We do not have elevators in any building, next time try to request a 1st floor room in advance. We truly try to accommodate all those if possible. You should never leave things in your car even in the best of neighborhoods. We have security at night but thieves are quick, so don't give any temptation. I will speak with the breakfast staff. They are usually very friendly.
Rating

3.5 stars; decent hotel, breakfast; good location; could use an elevator

10/07/2018 M S, Santa Clara, California

WE stayed here last week 2 nights - hotel is decent - location is good, next to highway and near food places - no elevator..could be improved..this is the reason I don't give them the full 4th star - ... more

Owner Response
AHobbs63, General Manager at Best Western Village Inn, responded to this review
Thgank you, we'll look into the door.
Rating

Ok for overnight

09/07/2018 W3ndy4321, Wandin North, Australia

Nice enough place to stay, pretty standard best western, wouldn’t say it’s a great area to be in for more than an overnight. We were in the front of 3 buildings. Most staff very friendly. We were d... more

Owner Response
AHobbs63, General Manager at Best Western Village Inn, responded to this review
My apologies Wendy, this is not the norm for the breakfast or the staff. I know that we had a very unexpected overly busy weekend and ran out of a lot of the variety of foods we normally supply. I was unfortunately out of town or the items would have been gotten at the store. We hope you return to give us a second chance.
Rating

Good choice for Yosemite and Sequoia

08/07/2018 sis12018, Delray Beach, Florida

Fresh and clean. Friendly staff. Good breakfast including hot selections. Comfortable beds. Very limited selection of TV stations, no sports, mostly news. Secure pool in secluded location between two ... more

Owner Response
AHobbs63, General Manager at Best Western Village Inn, responded to this review
Thank you, glad you liked it!