• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western View of Lake Powell Hotel

AAA - 3 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Voted "Best View" hotel in Page-Lake Powell, AZ. Downtown location. Perched high along scenic western rim with unobstructed area view plus all the conveniences of food, shopping, and cultural activities.

When heading to Horseshoe Bend, make sure to stay at a comfortable Page hotel that offers all the amenities of home.

Is Antelope Canyon calling? Guests checking the Grand Canyon off their bucket list or with plans for water recreation at Lake Powell consider this Page hotel a genuine escape. Spacious, air conditioned rooms provide a welcome respite after a day of outdoor adventure. Biking, hiking, picnicking and jet skiing can take a toll. Every outdoor enthusiast deserves a luxurious nights sleep.

Enjoy an amazing sunset view casting over western skies of Glen Canyon Recreation Area and Lake Powell from a quiet, comfortable guestroom or from hotels veranda. A concierge service is on hand to make reservations for the Colorado River daily float trips, Rainbow Bridge boat tours, Unique Area hiking trails, and Antelope Canyon activities. The property is very close to Horseshoe Bend, Lake Powell and Antelope Canyon, three of the most popular nearby destinations.

Visit the hub and spoke center of North Rim Grand Canyon, just a short drive away, or the South Rim Grand Canyon. With Zion, Bryce and Monument Valley national parks surrounding the Page hotel, guests can explore everything this stunning region has to offer. A fishing expedition is the perfect way to relax, or book a photography workshop to sharpen your skills.

Our staff members excel at treating each traveler like family. We are located within walking distance of Pages main street Lake Powell Boulevard, which has many great restaurants and stores to purchase souvenirs.

Due to severe area drought, lake view is limited from hotel. Layered area desert landscape view is nonetheless still breathtaking. Enjoy your stay.

View more

Location

716 Rimview Drive
Page
Arizona
86040
United States
AAA - 3 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
16:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 86040

Send to Tom Tom

Address
716 Rimview Drive
Page
Arizona
86040
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 7 mile(s) from Lake Powell

  • 10 mile(s) from Greenhaven

  • 20 mile(s) from Big Water, UT

  • 40 mile(s) from Lee's Ferry

  • 45 mile(s) from Paria, UT

  • 79 mile(s) from Kanab, UT

  • 85 mile(s) from Tuba City

  • 96 mile(s) from Kayenta

  • 98 mile(s) from Mt. Carmel Junction, UT

  • 0.25 mile(s) from Community First, National Bank

  • 0.25 mile(s) from National Bank of Arizona

  • 0.25 mile(s) from City Hall

  • 0.25 mile(s) from Samaritan Hospital

  • 0.5 mile(s) from Lake Powell Medical Ctr.

  • 0.5 mile(s) from Page Hospital

  • 1 mile(s) from Department of Reclamation

  • 2 mile(s) from Glen Canyon Dam

  • 2 mile(s) from National Park Service, Headquarters

  • 3.25 mile(s) from Aramark

  • 4 mile(s) from Page Steel

  • 4 mile(s) from Gary Yamamoto, Custom Baits

  • 4 mile(s) from ADOT, Arizona Department of Transportation

  • 4 mile(s) from Page Ice

  • 5 mile(s) from Springs

  • 15 mile(s) from Salt River Project

Cities & Attractions

  • 40 mile(s) from Lee's Ferry




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 1488 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 511
Rating: 4 517
Rating: 3 245
Rating: 2 122
Rating: 1 93
Rating

Our experience

23/02/2018 Jenny L, Comox, Canada

This is the only Best Western we have stayed at where the desk clerk was less than friendly. We felt like she did not care about any question we asked her. The room was ok. View from the patio wonde... more

Rating

HORRIBLE EXPRIENCE

20/02/2018 Jeongjin P,

Found rock in breakfast potato which chipped my tooth and they said it is not their fault at all cause they just get that potato from somewhere else. Yes, that is what they said. They do not know what... more

Owner Response
Hotel M, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western View of Lake Powell Hotel, responded to this review
Dear Jeongjin P: Thank you for your comments. I do apologize for your experience. Your incident has never happened before at our hotel. We apologize for your unfortunate event. Our hotel has provided you with the phone number for the food vendor the hotel purchase all of our food from. Please contact them to address your comments. They will assist you to investigate your report. Thank you.
Rating

Creative amenities, ok quality rooms

16/02/2018 Ziyi Y,

Breakfast: nice variety but pretty average Rooms: stylish, but they have terrible sound blockage and loud air conditioning Service: not bad and not great. Overall atmosphere: a bit drafty but coz... more

Owner Response
Hotel M, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western View of Lake Powell Hotel, responded to this review
Dear Ziyi Y: Thank you for your comments. We appreciate your stay with us and recognized our super value during our value season. We encourage travelers like yourselves to come enjoy our beautiful area during the off season when the weather is still fantastic without the big crowds.
Rating

Great quality and amazing breakfast

15/02/2018 fmer28, Chicago, Illinois

My family and I stayed here for one night back in November and I've got to say, this is without a doubt the best Best Western I have ever stayed in. The staff was very very friendly, the property was... more

Rating

Rude staff- stay else where

14/02/2018 Tracey W, Colborne, Canada

I do not recommend this hotel. Many other hotels to choose from I would go to one of those. Staff are rude and not accommodating at all. Wifi is slow. Pool was closed for the season- should be heated.... more

Owner Response
Hotel M, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western View of Lake Powell Hotel, responded to this review
Dear Tracey W: Thank you for your comments. I do apologize our hotel did not meet your expectations. It is correct none of our King rooms are available on the view side. The closest we offer is a "partial" view which is on the ground floor with parking in front of the window. The staff is correct in their information with you. Our online description also does not sell our King room as a "view room". I am sorry you were disappointed and did like the truthful response from our staff and deemed them as rude. We wish you well.