• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western View of Lake Powell Hotel

AAA - 3 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Voted "Best View" hotel in Page-Lake Powell, AZ. Downtown location. Perched high along scenic western rim with unobstructed area view plus all the conveniences of food, shopping, and cultural activities.

When heading to Horseshoe Bend, make sure to stay at a comfortable Page hotel that offers all the amenities of home.

Is Antelope Canyon calling? Guests checking the Grand Canyon off their bucket list or with plans for water recreation at Lake Powell consider this Page hotel a genuine escape. Spacious, air conditioned rooms provide a welcome respite after a day of outdoor adventure. Biking, hiking, picnicking and jet skiing can take a toll. Every outdoor enthusiast deserves a luxurious nights sleep.

Enjoy an amazing sunset view casting over western skies of Glen Canyon Recreation Area and Lake Powell from a quiet, comfortable guestroom or from hotels veranda. A concierge service is on hand to make reservations for the Colorado River daily float trips, Rainbow Bridge boat tours, Unique Area hiking trails, and Antelope Canyon activities. The property is very close to Horseshoe Bend, Lake Powell and Antelope Canyon, three of the most popular nearby destinations.

Visit the hub and spoke center of North Rim Grand Canyon, just a short drive away, or the South Rim Grand Canyon. With Zion, Bryce and Monument Valley national parks surrounding the Page hotel, guests can explore everything this stunning region has to offer. A fishing expedition is the perfect way to relax, or book a photography workshop to sharpen your skills.

Our staff members excel at treating each traveler like family. We are located within walking distance of Pages main street Lake Powell Boulevard, which has many great restaurants and stores to purchase souvenirs.

Due to severe area drought, lake view is limited from hotel. Layered area desert landscape view is nonetheless still breathtaking. Enjoy your stay.

View more

Location

716 Rimview Drive
Page
Arizona
86040
United States
AAA - 3 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
16:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 86040

Send to Tom Tom

Address
716 Rimview Drive
Page
Arizona
86040
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 7 mile(s) from Lake Powell

  • 10 mile(s) from Greenhaven

  • 20 mile(s) from Big Water, UT

  • 40 mile(s) from Lee's Ferry

  • 45 mile(s) from Paria, UT

  • 79 mile(s) from Kanab, UT

  • 85 mile(s) from Tuba City

  • 96 mile(s) from Kayenta

  • 98 mile(s) from Mt. Carmel Junction, UT

  • 0.25 mile(s) from Community First, National Bank

  • 0.25 mile(s) from National Bank of Arizona

  • 0.25 mile(s) from City Hall

  • 0.25 mile(s) from Samaritan Hospital

  • 0.5 mile(s) from Lake Powell Medical Ctr.

  • 0.5 mile(s) from Page Hospital

  • 1 mile(s) from Department of Reclamation

  • 2 mile(s) from Glen Canyon Dam

  • 2 mile(s) from National Park Service, Headquarters

  • 3.25 mile(s) from Aramark

  • 4 mile(s) from Page Steel

  • 4 mile(s) from Gary Yamamoto, Custom Baits

  • 4 mile(s) from ADOT, Arizona Department of Transportation

  • 4 mile(s) from Page Ice

  • 5 mile(s) from Springs

  • 15 mile(s) from Salt River Project

Cities & Attractions

  • 40 mile(s) from Lee's Ferry




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0844 387 62 40

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 1845 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 643
Rating: 4 618
Rating: 3 316
Rating: 2 149
Rating: 1 119
Rating

Strange room

15/08/2019 Lois A, Phoenix, Arizona

I do not know about the other rooms but 311 has a window in the room the toilet is in that faces the sleeping area. You cannot turn the light on at night without lighting up the sleeping area. The toi... more

Owner Response
Customer_ServiceQSM, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western View of Lake Powell Hotel, responded to this review
Dear Lois A, I do apologize you did not like the design of our rooms. The window you described was an eco-friendly design to bring natural light into the bathroom to conserve daytime energy use. I do apologize it was not a more obvious concept. However, I think the crux of your review is not really the design issue, but that you were not happy with the room rates you paid. I am sure you had shopped online when you booked our room and found it was the best value for the money in Page, which was why you ultimately booked at our hotel. Thank you.
Rating

Avoid Like The Plague!!!

10/08/2019 SajitKP,

1. Misrepresentation -- bordering on fraud I had paid extra for "lake view" -- the room I was assigned overlooked the parking lot (see pictures of the view from my room). This is what I got for the ... more

Owner Response
Customer_ServiceQSM, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western View of Lake Powell Hotel, responded to this review
Dear SanjitKP, I am so sorry to hear you did not like your room rates, so your review was biased driven. You stayed at our hotel at the height of tourist season; however, our rates are always comparable to area hotels offering similar quality and services. Our hotel is very popular and many of our guests proudly share their hotel photos and experiences online. Thank you for your comments.
Rating

Nice breakfast!

07/08/2019 O5678DMmicheleh,

We, of course, got to the breakfast buffet late so I was expecting bits of this and that warmish food and somewhat of a mess. I was surprised to find a buffet looking like it had just been set up! Eve... more

Rating

Environmental NIGHTMARE!

06/08/2019 crazyboys24, Chelmsford, United Kingdom

After a delay checking in - you really can’t access until 4.00 and the receptionist was extremely grumpy in reiterating that - we had no complaints about the room which slept two adults and two teenag... more

Owner Response
Customer_ServiceQSM, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western View of Lake Powell Hotel, responded to this review
Dear crazyboys24: Thank you for your comments regarding our disposable breakfast utensils and plates. We do so to save the fresh water in our environment. Only 3% of earth total water is fresh water. It is even more precious for us desert dwellers. We do not want to introduce harsh dish chemicals into our underground aquifers as water pollution would be irreversible as well and even worse for human life existence in the area. The drinking water in Page area is still pure, so we are able to drink our local water from tap unlike most, if not all, places in Europe and other parts of the world. Thank you for your comments, but advising hotels to use dishwashing chemicals may not be the best recommendation. Thank you.
Rating

Great location

04/08/2019 StevenR830, Chandler, Arizona

Nice location with views of the lake, dam and golf course. Great staff and were helpful in suggesting several dining options. Excellent breakfast buffet in the morning. Internet was not as responsive ... more