• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western View of Lake Powell Hotel

AAA - 3 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Voted "Best View" hotel in Page-Lake Powell, AZ. Downtown location. Perched high along scenic western rim with unobstructed area view plus all the conveniences of food, shopping, and cultural activities.

When heading to Horseshoe Bend, make sure to stay at a comfortable Page hotel that offers all the amenities of home.

Is Antelope Canyon calling? Guests checking the Grand Canyon off their bucket list or with plans for water recreation at Lake Powell consider this Page hotel a genuine escape. Spacious, air conditioned rooms provide a welcome respite after a day of outdoor adventure. Biking, hiking, picnicking and jet skiing can take a toll. Every outdoor enthusiast deserves a luxurious nights sleep.

Enjoy an amazing sunset view casting over western skies of Glen Canyon Recreation Area and Lake Powell from a quiet, comfortable guestroom or from hotels veranda. A concierge service is on hand to make reservations for the Colorado River daily float trips, Rainbow Bridge boat tours, Unique Area hiking trails, and Antelope Canyon activities. The property is very close to Horseshoe Bend, Lake Powell and Antelope Canyon, three of the most popular nearby destinations.

Visit the hub and spoke center of North Rim Grand Canyon, just a short drive away, or the South Rim Grand Canyon. With Zion, Bryce and Monument Valley national parks surrounding the Page hotel, guests can explore everything this stunning region has to offer. A fishing expedition is the perfect way to relax, or book a photography workshop to sharpen your skills.

Our staff members excel at treating each traveler like family. We are located within walking distance of Pages main street Lake Powell Boulevard, which has many great restaurants and stores to purchase souvenirs.

Due to severe area drought, lake view is limited from hotel. Layered area desert landscape view is nonetheless still breathtaking. Enjoy your stay.

View more

Location

716 Rimview Drive
Page
Arizona
86040
United States
AAA - 3 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
16:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 86040

Send to Tom Tom

Address
716 Rimview Drive
Page
Arizona
86040
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 7 mile(s) from Lake Powell

  • 10 mile(s) from Greenhaven

  • 20 mile(s) from Big Water, UT

  • 40 mile(s) from Lee's Ferry

  • 45 mile(s) from Paria, UT

  • 79 mile(s) from Kanab, UT

  • 85 mile(s) from Tuba City

  • 96 mile(s) from Kayenta

  • 98 mile(s) from Mt. Carmel Junction, UT

  • 0.25 mile(s) from Community First, National Bank

  • 0.25 mile(s) from National Bank of Arizona

  • 0.25 mile(s) from City Hall

  • 0.25 mile(s) from Samaritan Hospital

  • 0.5 mile(s) from Lake Powell Medical Ctr.

  • 0.5 mile(s) from Page Hospital

  • 1 mile(s) from Department of Reclamation

  • 2 mile(s) from Glen Canyon Dam

  • 2 mile(s) from National Park Service, Headquarters

  • 3.25 mile(s) from Aramark

  • 4 mile(s) from Page Steel

  • 4 mile(s) from Gary Yamamoto, Custom Baits

  • 4 mile(s) from ADOT, Arizona Department of Transportation

  • 4 mile(s) from Page Ice

  • 5 mile(s) from Springs

  • 15 mile(s) from Salt River Project

Cities & Attractions

  • 40 mile(s) from Lee's Ferry




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0844 387 62 40

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 1864 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 648
Rating: 4 624
Rating: 3 319
Rating: 2 151
Rating: 1 122
Rating

Poor customer service

20/09/2019 Janouuuuuuu,

People did not answer when greeted. When you say « Hi how are you? » nobody answers. All were really short. For the check out, we asked for a receipt, and were told the hôtel doesn’t give receipt. Th... more

Owner Response
Customer_ServiceQSM, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western View of Lake Powell Hotel, responded to this review
Dear Janouuuuuuu: I do apologize for your experience. As explained to you, your reservation was purchased from and paid by Booking.com. You had purchased a Booking.com a "packaged rate" The hotel was not able to provide you with a receipt as there is a "markup" by Booking.com that prohibits hotels to show how much they paid for your room. You can only receive one receipt and it can only come from the business you paid for the service. In this case for you, it was Booking.com. When this was explained to you, you could not understand the concept and insisted on a receipt, and became very upset. I apologize you weren't happy with the hotel response. Next time, if you want a receipt from the hotel, it must be a direct pay to the hotel and not to an online travel agency. Thank you so much. Have a wonderful time back to Europe. We wish you well.
Rating

NICE HOTEL WITH GREAT BREAKFAST TEAM

20/09/2019 Stephane59880, Saint-Saulve, France

We enjoyed overall the hotel : its situation near the restaurants and city's facilities, the view on the lake, the spa and pool, the sunsets every night, the cleanliness and good room services, finall... more

Rating

Rude staff

15/09/2019 Bobjones6678,

Dumpy hotel rude staff avoid this hotel at all cost! I don't understand why a hotel would hire rude ignorant individuals to treat their guests poorly. Do the owners not care? The rooms were filthy. ... more

Owner Response
Customer_ServiceQSM, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western View of Lake Powell Hotel, responded to this review
Dear "Bobjones6678", You missed important details on your stay at our hotel. The staff nearly had to call the cops on your aggressive behavior. You were swearing and banging sundry fridge doors, because your friend decided not to purchase sundry items because he didn't want to wait for a cashier. You yelled, "This is f@cking wrong among other uncivil nasties at the front desk. You cussed and reached over the front desk which your friend had to hold you back. You are very lucky that the hotel didn't go through to call the cops on you. Otherwise, instead of writing a non self accountable review, you would be sitting in a jail cell. Hospitality hotel staff is here to assist, but we will not be abused by poorly behaved and ill manner men. Be kind and patience to others. Otherwise, someday, another service establishment may not be as forgiving as us and you will find yourself sitting in a jail cell. Thank you.
Rating

Nice view of the Grand Canyon

13/09/2019 ediehintz,

GREAT Hotel for the $ The outside seating area was very nice. Only thing missing was outside our room patio seating. The BF was outstanding. More outside eating space would have make it perfect.. Sta... more

Rating

Dj

11/09/2019 oplotnikd,

This property is in very good location for Antelope Canyon tours both boat and walking. This hotel is very nice and has nice breakfast. One of our rooms had a small problem with lavatory drain stopp... more