Explore Hotel

Welcome to the Best Western Troy Inn!

Hotels in Troy are known for offering the best in southern hospitality, and our staff members are committed to making your stay great.

At our Best Western Troy Inn, we offer a great location close to many of the regions top attractions. Troy, AL hotels are competitively priced and provide a warm, welcoming atmosphere. Enjoy the brand loyalty that only the Best Western Troy Inn can provide, and rest assured that your trip will be seamless. From the best customer service to amenities like our indoor pool, the quality is unbeatable. Our non-heated pool is the perfect way to cool off after a day of exploration.

Many guests stay at our Troy hotel to take in a Troy Trojans football game. Others are in town for the famous Baseball Tourneys. From family reunions to Softball tourneys, most guests are here for a special event, and were committed to making your accommodations as comfortable and cozy as possible. If you need something, ask, and our staff will do everything possible to deliver.

Other guests at our Troy hotel are here on business. Lockheed Martin brings in many out of town employees, and other local businesses also choose us for their traveling workers. Whether youre here for a special event or traveling on business, you deserve some peace and quiet. Each of our rooms is well-appointed so you can relax.

Count on our Troy hotel to deliver world-class service and quality. We care about our guests, and it shows in how youre treated during your stay. Dont settle for anything less than a rejuvenating experience when traveling in Troy. We know exactly what it takes to make your vacation memorable, special and completely relaxing.

Book your next stay at the Best Western Troy Inn and leave the rest to us! Welcome to Best Western.

View more

Location

100 Hunters Mountain Pkwy
Troy
Alabama
36079-5885
United States
AAA - 3 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 11:00:00
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 270+ hotels in GB

Rooms & Rates

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 36079-5885

Send to Tom Tom

Address
100 Hunters Mountain Pkwy
Troy
Alabama
36079-5885
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 10.00 mile(s) from Brundidge

  • 29.00 mile(s) from Elba

  • 33.00 mile(s) from Ozark

  • 36.00 mile(s) from Enterprise

  • 51.00 mile(s) from Dothan

  • 51.00 mile(s) from Montgomery

  • 2.00 mile(s) from Firestone Complete Care®, tire parts and retailer

  • 2.00 mile(s) from Wells Fargo Bank

  • 3.00 mile(s) from Regions Bank

  • 3.00 mile(s) from HB&G Building

  • 3.00 mile(s) from HB&G® Building

  • 3.00 mile(s) from Sanders Lead Company Inc.

  • 3.00 mile(s) from Sanders Truck Lines Inc.

  • 4.00 mile(s) from Sirkosky Support Services

  • 15.00 mile(s) from Walmart Distribution Center

  • 20.00 mile(s) from Lockheed Martin

  • 3.00 mile(s) from Troy State University, home of the Trojans




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

  • TripAdvisor
TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 197 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 98
Rating: 4 65
Rating: 3 19
Rating: 2 7
Rating: 1 8
Rating

Nothing special, nothing terrible

01/01/2017 music5251, Alabama

This worked well for a one night stay. Typical Best Western breakfast. There was an odor in the hallway, but not in the rooms. It appeared the hall carpet was new ( which is a good thing) which may ... more

Owner Response
Kasie L, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Troy Inn, responded to this review
music5251, Thank you for your recent stay with us. Sorry for the odor in the hallway, we do have new carpet throughout the hotel. Hope to see you again!
Rating

Disgusting.....

31/12/2016 Karen h,

Room was dirty...and found cockroaches...the worst best western I've ever stayed at.would. Not recommend staying here.room smelled bad...was very disappointing ,left as soon as soon we seen the cockro... more

Owner Response
Kasie L, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Troy Inn, responded to this review
I am so very sorry that you encountered problems here at our hotel. I haven't had any complaints of roaches and all of our rooms are thoroughly gone through every day. I will be more than happy to speak with you if you wish to give me a call at 334-566-1585.
Rating

Roaches, room odor, filthy dusty rooms. No hot water. Had to heat water in coffee maker. Price hike for graduation

18/12/2016 PWrighy, Georgia Coast, Georgia

Do not stay in this Roach motel!! The rooms were smelly, dusty. There was no hot water. Had to heat water in the coffee maker. The breakfast serving buffet had broken parts. The biscuits were cold. Ne... more

Owner Response
Kasie L, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Troy Inn, responded to this review
PWrighy, I am so very sorry that you encountered problems here at our hotel. I haven't had any complaints of roaches and all of our rooms are thoroughly gone through every day. We don't offer microwaves in any of our rooms but there is one available in the breakfast area 24 hours a day. Our breakfast area doesn't have a buffet so I'm not sure what you are referring to as being broken and our biscuits are put into a warmer when they are brought out for your convenience. I will be more than happy to speak with you if you wish to give me a call at 334-566-1585. Christmas Wishes from all of us here at Best Western Troy Inn
Rating

Great hotel!

11/12/2016 Benjamin P,

This hotel is one of your better options in the limited pool of hotels in Troy. The front desk was fast, friendly and professional. The rooms were very comfortable and clean. I'd definitely stay here ... more

Owner Response
Kasie L, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Troy Inn, responded to this review
Benjamin P, Thank you for choosing to stay with us! Hope to see you again in the near future!!!
Rating

Stay

22/11/2016 jefflB7207XG, Hickory, United States

Only thing missing was the Bacon. Had sausage, but no Bacon. Would highly recommend for stay if coming to Troy. Location was perfect to Troy University for football game. Will stay again if in the... more

Owner Response
Kasie L, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Troy Inn, responded to this review
jeffB7207XG, Thank you for your recent review of our hotel. Sorry you were here on the alternating day of Sausage and Bacon. We alternate them out every other day. Hope to see you again soon!