Best Western Troy Inn

100 Hunters Mountain Pkwy, Troy, Alabama, 36079-5885, United States
based on 327 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Troy Inn

Welcome to the Best Western Troy Inn! Hotels in Troy are known for offering the best in southern hospitality, and our staff members are committed to making your stay great. At our Best Western Troy Inn, we offer a great location close to many of the show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 11:00:00
100 Hunters Mountain Pkwy, Troy, Alabama, 36079-5885, United States

Reviews of Best Western Troy Inn

Traveller Overview:
4.0 Rating: 327 reviews
Excellent 43%
Very Good 31%
Average 11%
Poor 5%
Terrible 8%
Rating

Linda C, wrote review 02/08/2021

Nice Hotel

The young lady at the desk was very pleasant and helpful. We were a walk-ins. The location is convenient, with several dining places nearby. The room was clean. Even though the location was on a m... more

Rating

shannonm780, wrote review 20/07/2021

Nice hotel

This is a well located hotel. The rooms were clean and maybe looked like the ceiling of the room had just been painted. Beds were a little hard but the linens were nice and had plenty of pillows. Staf... more

Rating

Debhol082554, wrote review 30/06/2021

Not a happy momma

I booked for my daughter and grandson to see my granddaughter at Troy University in cheer camp. They arrived….got in their room that it wasn’t clean at all! The air did not work so they called and w... more

Rating

nataliemX6881ET, wrote review 26/06/2021

Unpleasant

We booked our room through the Hotwire app. I chose a room with 2 queen beds. Upon arrival, we were put in a room with one king size bed, which was less than ideal for my family of 5. We were told ... more

Owner Response
Amanda Dickey, General Manager at Best Western Troy Inn, responded to this review
Hello. I want to apologize for the room type issues you encountered with your reservation. That is something that does not normally happen at Best Western Troy Inn. It could have happened because we were close to being sold out but I cannot be certain. I can certainly understand how frustrating it must have been for you and your family trying to sleep in a single bed room. If you would like to talk more about this matter I would be glad to hear from you. The hotel's direct line is 334.566.1585. Thank you so much for your review.
Rating

mattieo853, wrote review 19/06/2021

Best Western Troy saves the day!

We had booked several nights at another hotel based on it being the top rated on Trip Advisor. When we arrived at the other hotel, we found many problems and decided not to stay there. Although most h... more