• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Toledo South Maumee

AAA - 2 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Experience it all - culture, music, nightlife, college events and a productive work trip - when staying at this modern and luxurious Maumee hotel. Todays savvy business traveler demands more from his or her stay, and were ready to make sure youre equipped with everything you need. From complimentary wireless internet access to a 24-hour business center, the amenities at this Maumee hotel will ensure a productive trip. We are only minutes from The World Headquarters of the DANA Corporation, The Anderson Training Center, Tyco SimplexGrinnell Office, and St. Lukes Hospital is only an exit away, as well as many other Maumee located corporate offices and business parks. Meet me in Maumee our special events and festivals make Maumee a lively and interesting place to visit, shop, dine, work and live. Make it a true night out with a visit to the Stranahan Theater and an overnight stay at the Best Western South Toledo, Maumee - located less than four miles from The Stranahan. Bring the family and enjoy the holiday lights and activities at the Toledo Zoo, located less than 10 miles away. Not only is visiting students or faculty a breeze when staying at this Maumee hotel near Bowling Green State University and the University of Toledo, but you can also experience the excitement of the communitys school spirit at a variety of events.

View more

Location

6425 Kit Ln
Maumee
Ohio
43537-8655
United States
AAA - 2 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 43537-8655

Send to Tom Tom

Address
6425 Kit Ln
Maumee
Ohio
43537-8655
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 8 mile(s) from Toledo

  • 60 mile(s) from Detroit, Michigan

  • 3 mile(s) from The Andersons Corporation

  • 3 mile(s) from Dana Corporation

  • 3 mile(s) from Kuhlman Corporation

  • 3 mile(s) from Service Spring Corporation

  • 3 mile(s) from Eaton Corporation

  • 3 mile(s) from Schindler Elevator Corporation

  • 16 mile(s) from Bowling Green State University

  • 15 mile(s) from University of Toledo

  • 10 mile(s) from Stautzenberger College




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 140 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 70
Rating: 4 40
Rating: 3 14
Rating: 2 10
Rating: 1 6
Rating

Great Experience

23/12/2018 Roblin1982,

I was surprised at how clean and comfy the room was, we were on the 3rd floor, it was very quiet. The continental breakfast was nice and filling, the front desk clerk was knowledgeable about the area... more

Owner Response
Abdul F, Manager at Best Western Toledo South Maumee, responded to this review
It is always nice to hear good reviews! Especially when someone goes out of their way to describe. Our staff has been here for some many years and know the area and the hotel, so I shall share with them your comments. Pleae come back again and trell your friends and associates. See you again?
Rating

Best Value

11/11/2018 Jerseyshb, Moorestown, New Jersey

Picked this hotel based on the quoted price on Google. Was the best value stay in a hotel ever. The room was clean, bathrooms were clean and updated. Room was as advertised and quiet. Staff was very f... more

Rating

Ok but wouldn’t return

10/11/2018 Lee-Ann122, Ontario, Canada

I stayed 1 night at this hotel with my spouse. We stayed on the 2nd floor in a room with a king size bed. Nice room, bed comfy, bathroom clean and looks newly renovated. We didn’t use the pool but it ... more

Rating

Not good.

05/11/2018 quinellax, Bristol, Pennsylvania

Room was clean enough, but the hotel itself was a mess. Also a door to the building that should have required a room key to enter was not locked. The lock itself was broken. I felt very unsafe afte... more

Owner Response
BestWesternHotels, Corporate at Best Western Toledo South Maumee, responded to this review
We are sorry to hear that your recent stay with us did not exceed your expectations. We appreciate your feedback and will use it to make improvements to offer guests a better experience in the future. We hope you will give us another chance and stay with us again.
Rating

Clean & Comfortable

11/10/2018 Z5514UFdaves, Grand Rapids, Michigan

Arriving late, the parking lot was bit full, but we were traveling light so the walk wasn't bad. We were greeted promptly and check in went smoothly and quickly and the staff was friendly. While t... more

Owner Response
Greeley R, Manager at Best Western Toledo South Maumee, responded to this review
Hi Dave - Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We're very happy to hear that you enjoyed your group enjoyed time away at our property. Thank you again for your visit and your review, and we look forward to welcoming you back again. Sincerely, Best Western Toledo Management Team