Best Western Toledo South Maumee

6425 Kit Ln, Maumee, Ohio, 43537-8655, United States
based on 192 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.
rating TBC

Best Western Toledo South Maumee

Experience it all - culture, music, nightlife, college events and a productive work trip - when staying at this modern and luxurious Maumee hotel. Todays savvy business traveler demands more from his or her stay, and were ready to make sure youre eq show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Reviews of Best Western Toledo South Maumee

Traveller Overview:
4.0 Rating: 192 reviews
Excellent 42%
Very Good 26%
Average 11%
Poor 9%
Terrible 10%
Rating

crowwalker56, wrote review 07/01/2020

New years

Hotel was easy to find. Front seat staff very friendly and helpful. Pool was full of kids so didn’t use it fell asleep before it was adult only time. Room was good comfy bed walk in shower was a... more

Owner Response
Rita3560, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Toledo South Maumee, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. If I can be of assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to contact me at (419) 865-9400. Thank you again for taking the time to complete the survey. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand. Sincerely, Best Western Toledo Management Team General Manager Best Western Toledo South Maumee
Rating

mareclejennifer1201, wrote review 06/01/2020

Good but bad

Front desk person Eric was phenomenal. When the shift changed add a new person Crystal she was really rude and disrespectful to my daughters and myself. Other than that it was a great experience the l... more

Rating

tiffanylofton28, wrote review 28/12/2019

Horrible customer service

My family and I decided to have a little stay away from home. Unfortunately we had a family emergency and weren’t able to stay the night. We went to get our deposit back and the man at the front desk ... more

Owner Response
Rita3560, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Toledo South Maumee, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. If I can provide any assistance, please don't hesitate to contact me directly at (419) 865-9400. Sincerely, Best Western Toledo Management Team General Manager Best Western Toledo South Maumee
Rating

ravenks2019, wrote review 02/12/2019

Dirty Bathroom

Although the bed area and lobby are nice, the bathroom was filthy with actual pubic hairs on the floor. When I pointed this out to the staff the next day and asked for the floor to be cleaned while w... more

Owner Response
Rita3560, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Toledo South Maumee, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. If I can provide any assistance, please don't hesitate to contact me directly at (419) 865-9400. Sincerely, Best Western Toledo Management Team General Manager Best Western Toledo South Maumee
Rating

859alexandraz, wrote review 30/11/2019

Nightmare

Worst costumer service I have received Karry the general manager was rude snobby and unprofessional . When speaking about the refund of my room when I was clearly told I could revive one through the s... more

Owner Response
Rita3560, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Toledo South Maumee, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is very important to us. Hotel standard policy does not allow us to give refund as guest spend more than 15 minutes once they check in unless guest finds the room in NON-MINT condition or find an issue with the room. Once again thank you for giving us an opportunity to explain. Sincerely, Best Western Toledo Management Team General Manager Best Western Toledo South Maumee