• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western TimberRidge Inn

AAA - 2 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

This Grove hotel in Oklahoma offers spacious rooms, located across from the Grove Civic Center and proximity to Grove General Hospital and Grand Lake.

The Best Western TimberRidge Inn is conveniently located across from the Civic Center that showcases festivals and special events. Grove is surrounded by Grand Lake O the Cherokees with nearly 1300 miles of shoreline and boat launching all close to the hotel.

Each spacious hotel room includes free wireless Internet access, cable television with HBO and other great amenities that will make guests extra comfortable. Other hotel amenities include a complimentary full breakfast, seasonal outdoor pool and upgrades to deluxe suites featuring connecting room access, whirlpool tub, refrigerator and serving bar. Hotel guests can also take advantage of RV parking with full hookup including boats.

Popular guest attractions close to the hotel include the Lendonwood Botanical Gardens, the Grand Lake Casino as well as boating and fishing on the Grand Lake. Hotel guests will also enjoy the Har-Ber Village, one of the largest antique museums in the U.S. and located in close proximity to several golf courses.

Make a reservation today at this Grand Lake hotel, a recipient of the Best Western Chairmans Award in 2012.

View more

Location

120 W 18th Street
Grove
Oklahoma
74344-5358
United States
AAA - 2 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 74344-5358

Send to Tom Tom

Address
120 W 18th Street
Grove
Oklahoma
74344-5358
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 0.20 mile(s) from Grove General Hospital

  • 3.00 mile(s) from Grove Municipal Airport & Industrial Park

  • 2.00 mile(s) from Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College (satellite)




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 193 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 130
Rating: 4 45
Rating: 3 13
Rating: 2 2
Rating: 1 3
Rating

Not thrilled

23/05/2017 joyce b,

My husband & I recently stayed at the BW TimberRidge Inn while visiting family. I was told it was the best hotel in Grove. I will be staying elsewhere next visit. I have stayed in other Best Westerns ... more

Owner Response
BradWisdom, General Manager at Best Western TimberRidge Inn, responded to this review
On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. If I can provide any assistance, please don't hesitate to contact me directly at 9187866900.
Rating

Loved out stay!

23/05/2017 kftw, Burleson, TX

We were told it was the best motel in Grove. And now we agree. It is an older hotel but it is well maintained. The rooms were clean & the beds were very comfortable. We did have the breakfast but ... more

Rating

great place to stay

21/05/2017 R5861BTsarahm, Bristow, United States

Its like going home to family they always make you feel welcome! We will be back enjoyed the our stay and know we can count on them. Didnt get to use the pool but it was clean and quite. Also felt saf... more

Owner Response
BradWisdom, General Manager at Best Western TimberRidge Inn, responded to this review
We enjoyed having you here! Thank you for the kind words. We look forward to seeing you again.
Rating

Grove BW

04/05/2017 Ronald D, Hamburg, Germany

Believe it to be a nice motel, looks like they are making an effort to keep up with normal wear and tear issues by performing some updates. The carpet was missing out of the hallway to my room. Sle... more

Owner Response
BradWisdom, General Manager at Best Western TimberRidge Inn, responded to this review
Thanks for the review Ronald. Sorry you were here during the carpet installation. There never seems to be a convenient time for some improvements. Hopefully we will see you again soon so that we can show you the completed project.
Rating

Great Location and Nice Accomodations

17/04/2017 KansasTravelgrl, KansasTravelgrl

We stayed here for two nights. The first night we noticed the bath sink drained VERY slowly. The next morning at breakfast I mentioned it to hotel staff. When we got back to the room, they showed up t... more

Owner Response
BradWisdom, General Manager at Best Western TimberRidge Inn, responded to this review
Thanks for the review. Sorry about the sink, but I am glad that it was resolved to your satisfaction. Hopefully we will see you again soon.