Best Western St. Augustine Beach Inn

541 A1A Beach Boulevard, Saint Augustine Beach, Florida, 32080-7936, United States
based on 998 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.
rating TBC

Best Western St. Augustine Beach Inn

Welcome to the Best Western St. Augustine Beach Inn! Saint Augustine Beach hotels put guests steps away from the sandy beaches and beautiful surf to make for a memorable getaway. This Saint Augustine Beach hotel is close to the beaches, but also sets show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Reviews of Best Western St. Augustine Beach Inn

Traveller Overview:
4.0 Rating: 998 reviews
Excellent 45%
Very Good 35%
Average 12%
Poor 4%
Terrible 2%
Rating

Alexandra S, wrote review 22/01/2020

My favorite hotel

I keep coming back to this hotel because I love that the rooms have modern, updated furniture. The outside of the hotel is beautiful and it's very close to the beach. There's just nothing that I don't... more

Rating

Culture30647740515, wrote review 17/01/2020

Under construction!

Great room except...........construction started at 8:00 at night. under our room. Sheetrock was being installed in hotel laundry and they couldn't do it during the day because then needed to do laund... more

Owner Response
VictoriaLege, General Manager at Best Western St. Augustine Beach Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a candid review of your stay with us here at St. Augustine Beach. We can certainly understand your frustrations in regards to the off season construction which occurred during your stay. We did attempt to get you away from the dust and debris by upgrading you to our King Suite however regret that it was more of any inconvenience to you being above the noise. We have reached out to our food providers- as promised- in regards to a more expansive gluten free menu. Currently our offerings include cheerios, fresh fruit and fruit cocktail as well as redskin potatoes and cheese omelettes- which was discussed. We can understand how this would be disappointing for someone with dietary restrictions and for that truly apologize. Thank you for voicing your concerns to the slippery shower floor- we do provide non-slip mats in all of our guest rooms to ensure everyone's safety. We appreciate your loyalty as a Best Western Rewards member and regret that we fell short of your expectations. Enjoy your travels wherever they may take you.
Rating

jsC2256QG, wrote review 13/01/2020

Location, value and cleanliness

One of the cleanest hotels I've ever stayed in. Staff is very friendly and helpful. Breakfast (free) better than at most hotels. Excellent location, only one block away from easy access to beautiful w... more

Owner Response
VictoriaLege, General Manager at Best Western St. Augustine Beach Inn, responded to this review
Thank you very much for choosing us. We really appreciate the amazing feedback. We're also happy you enjoyed your stay. Hopefully we will see you again the next time you're in the area. Best regards, Management
Rating

T3doula, wrote review 10/01/2020

Nicer then we thought!

My husband and I stayed in a fancier hotel the night before, we decided to extend our stay in St. Augustine another day but needed a place to stay as most hotels were booked. Exceeded our expectations... more

Owner Response
VictoriaLege, General Manager at Best Western St. Augustine Beach Inn, responded to this review
Thank you so much for choosing us! We appreciate your detailed feedback. We're also really happy you enjoyed your stay. Hope to see you again the next time you're in the area. Best regards, Management
Rating

leolight23, wrote review 30/12/2019

Awesome Hotel

This hotel is wonderful, clean updated rooms, great location and excellent service. Great affordable prices for much more expensive rooms. Ill stay again definitely. The beach which is really beautifu... more

Owner Response
VictoriaLege, General Manager at Best Western St. Augustine Beach Inn, responded to this review
Thank you very much for the awesome feedback! We are very pleased that you enjoyed your stay and our excellent location. We hope to see you again the next time you're in the area. Best regards, Management