Best Western St. Augustine Beach Inn

541 A1A Beach Boulevard, Saint Augustine Beach, Florida, 32080-7936, United States
based on 1050 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western St. Augustine Beach Inn

Welcome to the Best Western St. Augustine Beach Inn! Saint Augustine Beach hotels put guests steps away from the sandy beaches and beautiful surf to make for a memorable getaway. This Saint Augustine Beach hotel is close to the beaches, but also sets show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 11:00:00
541 A1A Beach Boulevard, Saint Augustine Beach, Florida, 32080-7936, United States

Reviews of Best Western St. Augustine Beach Inn

Traveller Overview:
4.0 Rating: 1050 reviews
Excellent 45%
Very Good 35%
Average 12%
Poor 4%
Terrible 2%
Rating

virginiamom_9, wrote review 08/05/2021

Close to the beach

This hotel is very cute and close to the beach. Pool is very small. Close to restaurants and the pier. Breakfast bags were pretty lame. Have no complaints with the room it was well appointed and cl... more

Rating

suzeshl, wrote review 07/05/2021

Not up to par for Best Western

I first thought to give this motel 3 stars—an average rating. The room seemed clean on the surface and had a “sanitized” sticker on the door. But with a longer look, I definitely would call it below a... more

Rating

gshly, wrote review 07/05/2021

The Worst Best Western I have ever stayed

We have stayed at many Best Westerns over the years . Mostly always a good experience. This motel was the worst experience ever. A two story structure with no elevator and a double flight of stairs t... more

Rating

Dream05679824422, wrote review 03/05/2021

Rainy night

Stay was excellent and the woman checking us in went above and beyond to help us stay dry getting our luggage in. Would stay here again for sure if we find ourselves in St Augustine. No issues from th... more

Rating

tiffanyl838, wrote review 06/04/2021

ROACHES!!

ZERO STARS - This hotel has roaches!!! I left with my teenage niece in the middle of the night after waking up to several roaches scurrying in the bathroom. They DO NOT take Covid precautions. Air con... more

Owner Response
Front Desk BW, General Manager at Best Western St. Augustine Beach Inn, responded to this review
We apologize for any issues you experienced during your stay. Compensation for 2 of the 3 nights you stayed was offered. Our staff and our contacted pest control team inspected the room and found no insects dead, or alive. However we took the room out of inventory and performed an intensive treatment. Management was not aware of insects in the room previous to this. We also take several extra steps due to the Covid 19 pandemic for guest safety. As our reviews can attest, this is not a typical experience for our guests. Jody Bass Front Office manager