Best Western Sourceo

355 Rue Du Centre Aere, Saint-Paul-Les-Dax, 40990, France
based on 558 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.
rating TBC

Best Western Sourceo

The Best Western Sourceo is located in front of a marvelous lake in the southwest of France. We are a 3 Star resort with, 149 suites and 48 rooms, each featuring individual air-conditioning, direct-dial telephones, individual safe, cable television w show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 12:00:00

Reviews of Best Western Sourceo

Traveller Overview:
4.0 Rating: 558 reviews
Excellent 24%
Very Good 45%
Average 21%
Poor 4%
Terrible 3%
Rating

Delia J, wrote review 28/10/2019

Brilliant location for travellers

The outside of the hotel does not give you the idea that this is a really good place to stay. The rooms were excellent and the food exceptional. The staff in all areas were helpful and pleasant and ... more

Rating

ukj1967, wrote review 07/10/2018

Comfortable stay

Nice and clean rooms. It was a comfortable stay. Only grouse is that being a vegetarian, I had requested for a meal for late arrival and was greeted by a plate of boiled vegetables! Did not expect tha... more

Owner Response
Equipe_Thermes_Adour, Propriétaire at Best Western Sourceo, responded to this review
Hello, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. Be sure that we take your remarks into account in our improvement policy. Looking forward to seeing you again on a future stay, Regards, Best Western Hotel Sourcéo*** Team
Rating

abcoldgit, wrote review 28/06/2018

Interesting hotel

The building dates from the 1970’s and the concrete style of architecture so popular then and so is now beginning to look its age. However, the suite we had was large, comfortable and well equipped. W... more

Rating

Libertyvillian, wrote review 23/06/2018

Older outside, newer inside

Driving up to this hotel was unimpressive but the inside common spaces were much better and the patio and lake out back were nice surprises. The art is wonderful and diverse. Worth a walk down the... more

Rating

Rose_Urquhart, wrote review 28/03/2018

Masssage

A really bad massage experience, I requested a firm massage along with my partner, I have to say it was so disappointing it was like the oil just being rubbed in there was no pressure, and not very pe... more