• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Snyder Inn

AAA - 2 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

The Best Western Snyder Inn offers 39 spacious rooms, including 9 suites. All of our rooms offer amenities such as coffeemaker, iron and ironing board, microwave, refrigerator and hairdryer. Handicap accessible rooms are also available. We also offer in all of our rooms, a comfortable work area and data-port with high-speed Internet access. Our hotel also has a business center with fax and copy service.

Hotel guests will enjoy a complimentary continental breakfast. Let our friendly and knowledgeable staff make your stay with us relaxed and comfortable.

The Best Western Snyder Inn is located in the heart of Snyder, adjacent to the Scurry County Coliseum Complex, between the historic Heritage Village and Snyder Country Club. Snyder is the home of Western Swing dancing and the White Buffalo.

View more

Location

810 E Coliseum Drive
Snyder
Texas
79549-6248
United States
AAA - 2 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
14:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 79549-6248

Send to Tom Tom

Address
810 E Coliseum Drive
Snyder
Texas
79549-6248
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 30.00 mile(s) from Sweetwater

  • 70.00 mile(s) from Lubbock

  • 80.00 mile(s) from Abilene




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 79 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 27
Rating: 4 31
Rating: 3 12
Rating: 2 7
Rating: 1 2
Rating

Great Value .,. Friendly Service

16/07/2017 GulfTX, Galveston County Texas

Snyder, Texas was our half-way overnight stop to Colorado this summer. While prices were similar, we've grown accustomed to the BW chain, especially when traveling out West. We were not disappointed. ... more

Owner Response
bwsnyder, General Manager at Best Western Snyder Inn, responded to this review
Thank you so much for the review. We appreciate all the comments and have certainly taken note of your view of our breakfast. We would like to apologies for not exceeding your expectations and will use your comments to improve for our future guest. I do hope that you will give us a chance to better your stay next time.
Rating

You don't was feather comforters in water

25/06/2017 brendahD4446ZQ,

The title says it all. The feathers in the duvet cover were clumped together all around the edges of the comforter in baseball sized balls, and they stunk of course. The TV did not work with any ease,... more

Owner Response
bwsnyder, General Manager at Best Western Snyder Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for the review. By telling us what we can improve on helps us better the stay for our future guest. Our cable company just change our TV's to a new system and therefore all our TV's need to be reprogrammed with new remotes. Unfortunately this had just happened a day before you arrived and we are still working on this issue. Also we do not have any owners family staying at the property and so I am a bit confused about the noise you heard as we are usually a very quiet property. I will still look into this matter. Our bed comforts are all well maintained and we never had any issues regarding them. We also have all bedding washed on a daily basis. On behalf of our entire staff we sincerely apologies for the inconvenience you experienced. If you would like to speak with me, please do not hesitate to contact me at 325-574-2200. Thank you.
Rating

BW review

01/06/2017 937fayeb, Belton, Texas

I stayed at best western Synder Tx because this is the chain of motel I desire. They are always clean well maintained and I feel safe at the motel. The staff is always curtious and goes out of their w... more

Owner Response
bwsnyder, General Manager at Best Western Snyder Inn, responded to this review
Thank you so much for the great review. We look forward to your next visit with us.
Rating

Beware hidden pet fees

14/03/2017 Genevieve G,

The room was moderately clean. There was a dead spider on the floor in the bathroom and toilet paper in the toilet bowl. The beds were firm, but I didn't wake up with a sore back and they were comfo... more

Owner Response
bwsnyder, General Manager at Best Western Snyder Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for the review. In regards to to the pet fee, our policy is to charge per pet. We always try to ensure that when guest with pets call to make the reservation, we verify that they know the charges. I would like to thank you for verify that you do have pets, as if you had snuck them in, we would have charged you $250 for a cleaning fee, as mentioned on your registration card. I hope you will give us an opportunity to better serve you the next time you are in Snyder.
Rating

Nice Clean Place

13/03/2017 Fred B,

Family trip to an event in Sweetwater, Texas. Motels in Sweetwater and Abilene were higher due to the event so we chose to drive to Snyder for a better price. We had 3 rooms reserve and all of them ... more

Owner Response
bwsnyder, General Manager at Best Western Snyder Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for the review. By telling us what you liked and what we can improve on helps us to better our service for future guest. I hope you you will give us a chance to make your stay more enjoyable the next time you visit with us again.