Best Western Skyline Motor Lodge

414 N G Street, Lakeview, Oregon, 97630-1422, United States
based on 330 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Skyline Motor Lodge

Lakeview, Oregon is a mecca for those who adore fishing, hunting and rock hounding complete with stunning views.

Our Lakeview, OR hotel is a respite where peace and quiet reign supreme. Conveniently located off Highway 140 and Highway 395, i
show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out13:00:00 | 11:00:00
414 N G Street, Lakeview, Oregon, 97630-1422, United States

Reviews of Best Western Skyline Motor Lodge

Traveller Overview:
4.0 Rating: 330 reviews
Excellent 39%
Very Good 33%
Average 20%
Poor 1%
Terrible 4%
Rating

Jeffrey F, wrote review 26/03/2021

Overpriced and poor service

A very expensive room with a poor check in experience that took too long and resulted in my being overcharged. I tried to fix it the following morning and was told the manager would call but never di... more

Rating

jonconyers63, wrote review 20/03/2021

Best Western Lakeview OR

Appears to be an older hotel converted to a BW. Double queens are squeezed into the rooms. A bit costly considering location, however staff & cleanliness were top notch. 1 night double queen was about... more

Owner Response
Sherry Rose, General Manager at Best Western Skyline Motor Lodge, responded to this review
Thank you for staying with us, next time your traveling in our direction please stay with us again.
Rating

pinespringsresort, wrote review 31/12/2020

Bad water

The water is brown. We were told its city water and there is nothing they can do about it, but its ok to use. We did not want our daughter to bath in it, or brush our teeth using it. We also tried to ... more

Rating

NorthStar193082, wrote review 26/11/2020

way overpriced; NEVER AGAIN !

My first impression of the room was that of old and worn out. I stayed here because I am a BW rewards member. The other motels in town were ~ 50 $ less a night and could not possibly be worse. In all ... more

Rating

646denae, wrote review 26/11/2020

Sack Breakfast was Great

The bed was hard, but mostly everything was satisfactory. The sack breakfast was great, fully packed and good.I would stay here again, even though the bed was hard. Its hard to find a hotel with a dec... more