Best Western Skyline Motor Lodge

414 N G Street, Lakeview, Oregon, 97630-1422, United States
based on 335 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Skyline Motor Lodge

Lakeview, Oregon is a mecca for those who adore fishing, hunting and rock hounding complete with stunning views.

Our Lakeview, OR hotel is a respite where peace and quiet reign supreme. Conveniently located off Highway 140 and Highway 395, i
show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out13:00:00 | 11:00:00
414 N G Street, Lakeview, Oregon, 97630-1422, United States

Reviews of Best Western Skyline Motor Lodge

Traveller Overview:
4.0 Rating: 335 reviews
Excellent 39%
Very Good 33%
Average 20%
Poor 1%
Terrible 4%
Rating

Tracey M, wrote review 01/08/2021

Saved our night

We didn't have reservations. but Colleen at the front desk was very accommodating and got us settled into a double room after we had a horrible experience at another hotel in town. Employees were so f... more

Owner Response
Sherry Rose, General Manager at Best Western Skyline Motor Lodge, responded to this review
Thanks for staying with us, we appreciate all comments.
Rating

nancypD2671WT, wrote review 10/07/2021

Poor service

Ask for room on level and only one available second level and no Elevator. I am handicapped and needed help up the stairs..also only one space for handicapped and needed to park on the street no parki... more

Owner Response
Sherry Rose, General Manager at Best Western Skyline Motor Lodge, responded to this review
We apologize for he inconvenience of no ground level rooms. When making reservation please put a request in for ground level. We apologize for not being able to read minds. If there is no request on your reservation we don't know the situation our guest face on a daily bases. Again we apologize for the inconvenience you experienced during your stay with us.
Rating

KWAJT, wrote review 08/06/2021

OK

Slow checkin. Room not quite ready. Clock not set, almost empty tissues. Could not get a room without difficult staira for a handicapped wife. They put us in a 2nd floor room near the highway even... more

Owner Response
Sherry Rose, General Manager at Best Western Skyline Motor Lodge, responded to this review
Sorry for the inconvenience, but when you made your reservation you never requested a ground floor. We do apologize for not being able to read minds. As for the clocks not being set around 3pm that day the electricity went off so all of the clocks were not correct. Again we do apologize for any inconvenience. Sherry Manager
Rating

travelhopes, wrote review 27/05/2021

Clean, great location

We were pleasantly surprised, room was very clean and beds very comfortable! The staff were friendly and helpful. Good location. They served breakfast 'to go ' style; had good choices, some fruits... more

Owner Response
Sherry Rose, General Manager at Best Western Skyline Motor Lodge, responded to this review
My staff and I would like to thank you for staying with us. We appreciate all comments and all reviews that our guest have to say. Sherry Manager
Rating

I4736NLchriss, wrote review 24/04/2021

Clean and Comfortable

The staff was friendly and helpful, the rooms were clean, comfortable and quiet. It is conveniently located in town close to restaurants. There is a pool and jacuzzi but unfortunately it was closed du... more

Owner Response
Sherry Rose, General Manager at Best Western Skyline Motor Lodge, responded to this review
My staff and I would like to thank you for staying with us. Next time your traveling in our direction please call and make reservation with us. Sherry Manager