• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Skyline Motor Lodge

AAA - 2 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Lakeview, Oregon is a mecca for those who adore fishing, hunting and rock hounding complete with stunning views.

Our Lakeview, OR hotel is a respite where peace and quiet reign supreme. Conveniently located off Highway 140 and Highway 395, its simple to quickly get to local dining or to the great outdoors. Highway proximity is just one of the reasons guests choose this Lakeview, OR hotel. The Best Western brand, Tempur-Pedic beds and the abundance of recreational activities cant be beat.

Opal mining is a popular attraction and a great complement after a weekend of hunting or fishing. Rock hounding is famous in this region and has been featured in the National Geographic. Hart Mountain Refuge is also nearby, a national antelope refuge. Nature lovers delight at the natural beauty surrounding our Lakeview, OR hotel, while still enjoying modern conveniences.

We offer the only swimming pool in town, spacious comfortable rooms and a fantastic complimentary breakfast. Indulge in piping hot eggs and breakfast meats, pastries, breads, cereals and yogurt. Complete your meal with 100 Arabica coffee and chilled juices.

Some employees are lucky enough to travel to Lakeview on business. A few of our regular business guests include employees of the governments Fish and Wildlife agencies, the Department of Transportation and the US Forest Service. When traveling for business, our friendly staff ensures you have everything you need.

Whether youre in town to take advantage of the outdoor recreation, get away from it all or here on business, our Lakeview, OR hotel is your home away from home. Quality amenities, knowledgeable staff and well-appointed rooms make every guests stay perfect.

Book your next room at Best Western Skyline Motor Lodge and rest assured youll enjoy a peaceful getaway! Enjoy your stay.

View more

Location

414 N G Street
Lakeview
Oregon
97630-1422
United States
To make a reservation please call 0800 393130 (Freephone). For all other enquiries please call 541/947-2194
AAA - 2 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
12:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 97630-1422

Send to Tom Tom

Address
414 N G Street
Lakeview
Oregon
97630-1422
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 0.50 mile(s) from Wood Grain

  • 1.00 mile(s) from Fremont Saw Mill

  • 1.50 mile(s) from ODOT

  • 1.00 mile(s) from Oregon Department of Fish and Wildlife

  • 2.00 mile(s) from BLM and the Forest Service offices

  • 2.00 mile(s) from Bureau of Land Management

  • 2.00 mile(s) from U.S. Forest Service




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0844 387 62 40

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 293 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 112
Rating: 4 106
Rating: 3 60
Rating: 2 5
Rating: 1 10
Rating

Transportation

14/05/2019 Ivdadd,

The BW in Lakeview, Oregon is small compared to most Best Westerns, but Lakeview is a small community in the Oregon Outback as well. This BW has a comparable breakfast to other BW but I do like the fa... more

Rating

Clean. Quiet. Convenient

08/05/2019 cheap_trav_gal, Oregon

Clean straight forward motel located within an easy walk of town. Quiet second floor end room. Comfortable bed. Good hot breakfast. Everything you want in a quick over night before hitting the road ag... more

Rating

Not as great as it looks

08/04/2019 Navigate27360172992,

We stayed here with a group. We all had similar complaints. We were all pretty upset when we got there and found out the jacuzzi was out of order. Especially after spending 8 hours in the car. When we... more

Owner Response
SherryR915, Manager at Best Western Skyline Motor Lodge, responded to this review
We apologize for any inconvenience that you may have incurred during your stay with us, we take priding in our customer service. As far as the Jacuzzi being out order, this is posted on our Best Western website, so this should have been no surprise when you arrived at our property, although the Jacuzzi was out of order the pool in operation. As far as the heaters being on at 60 degrees is because a lot of guest don't like the extreme heat when they walk in to a room, therefore the guest can turn the heat up to their preference. As for the 1/2 and 1/2 for the coffee, just because it's not out doesn't mean we don't have it on the premises, all/s you had to do is ask for it.
Rating

Great hotel

19/03/2019 Fearless18026988828, Boise, Idaho

Very friendly staff. Clean & comfortable rooms. Cookies and granola bars on arrival in lobby. Breakfast has gluten free and dairy free options! I was very impressed. Lakeview was not necessarily the s... more

Rating

Very nice. All boxes checked

17/02/2019 zardan52, Wenatchee, Washington

We were on our way to Nevada, it got dark and we needed to get off the snowy roads. Trip advisor listed a number or hotels and we chose this one. Bingo! Room was less than the price on the website. ... more