Best Western Shenandoah Inn

620 Highway 34 E, Newnan, Georgia, 30265-1007, United States
based on 252 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Shenandoah Inn

Come experience the warm hospitality at the Best Western Shenandoah Inn. Conveniently located in the heart of Newnans Business and Entertainment district at Interstate 85 Exit 47. Nearby is historic downtown Newnan, home of a collection of well-pre show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 11:00:00
620 Highway 34 E, Newnan, Georgia, 30265-1007, United States

Reviews of Best Western Shenandoah Inn

Traveller Overview:
4.0 Rating: 252 reviews
Excellent 39%
Very Good 32%
Average 19%
Poor 5%
Terrible 3%
Rating

barscoinc, wrote review 10/02/2021

Very nice room, helpful staff

We booked in advance, got a perfect room suiting our needs - drive up room, jacuzzi tub (and we didn't even ask for that!) all amenities, larger than usual fridge, helpful staff offering to help carry... more

Owner Response
Melanie Ayers, General Manager at Best Western Shenandoah Inn, responded to this review
Thank you so much for your review! We are so glad you enjoyed your visit and that we were able to meet you expectations! We hope to see you on your return visit!
Rating

donnarsilverman, wrote review 06/01/2021

Pet and haul trailer friendly

Two weary travelers found comfort at this inn: My husband and I were very tired and so happy to find wonderful accommodations so close to the Interstate with easy on and off access. We were also place... more

Owner Response
Melanie Ayers, General Manager at Best Western Shenandoah Inn, responded to this review
Thank you so much for your review! I am so happy we were able to accommodate you during your travels and that you felt safe with your trailer and that we met your expectations. We hope to see you if you travel back this way.
Rating

867talic, wrote review 22/10/2020

Professional, Friendly, Clean

Stayed here a few weeks ago when I was visiting friends. The front desk was VERY friendly and helpful with anything we needed. The rooms, lobby, AND breakfast area were super clean! Definitely will be... more

Owner Response
Melanie Ayers, General Manager at Best Western Shenandoah Inn, responded to this review
We are so excited to know you enjoyed your stay while visiting! During this time especially, we are happy you felt our location and public areas were clean. We hope to see you on your return! Thank you so much!
Rating

dukehamm, wrote review 05/10/2020

Inadequate Parking

Not enough parking spaces. Had to park some distance from room. Pavement around motel was tight. If you have a trailer, forget it. No place to park. Driveway was partially block by container. th... more

Owner Response
Melanie Ayers, General Manager at Best Western Shenandoah Inn, responded to this review
I'm very sorry we didn't meet your expectations and really appreciate your feedback! We are limited on spaces directly in front of the rooms and do our best to accommodate. We work closing with our neighbor restaurant who thankfully allows us to use their adjoining parking lot for any large vehicles or trailers. Thank you again for your time and for staying with us.
Rating

blaqkboi, wrote review 23/05/2020

Great night

I will say this. I enjoyed my stay. The best was comfy and the room was clean and big. I love the shower. I suggest u check them out. I'll stay again. The Best Western in Newnan, Ga. Give them a chanc... more

Owner Response
Melanie Ayers, General Manager at Best Western Shenandoah Inn, responded to this review
Thank you so much for your response! I'm so glad we met your expectations and hope to see you when you return!