• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Seaway Inn

AAA - 3 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

The newly renovated Best Western Seaway Inn combines an ideal location with personalized attention and premium amenities. Guests staying this top-rated hotel in Gulfport, MS can enjoy the outdoor pool and hot tub, fitness center and relaxing patio. Free parking is available throughout your stay, and you have access to our business center. An airport shuttle is available for your convenience, and we have a welcoming, pet-friendly policy. Guest rooms are spacious and equipped with free high-speed Internet. You can begin each day by indulging in our free hot breakfasts and relax each evening on our luxurious bedding. Single-serve coffee/tea makers, refrigerators, microwaves, desks and flat-screen televisions adorn every room. Need an extra dose of relaxation? Try one of our spa suites they are perfect for rejuvenating after a long day. Business travelers regularly stay at our hotel, and we understand how important a cool, quiet space is while taking care of work. Some of our guests include employees of the Mississippi State Port Authority, various golf courses and companies within the area. Service men and women with the Keesler Air Force Base and Naval Construction Battalion Center Port Hueneme are also regular guests here. The hotel is ideally close to the areas top attractions. You can spend the day at the Gulf Islands Waterpark, or enjoy your favorite game at the Gulfport Sportsplex. Test your swing at one of the local golf courses, or try your luck at the nearby casinos. Visiting the Gulfport Premium Outlets is an adventure of its own, full of great deals and savings. Some of our guests come to the area for the shopping alone, and our friendly staff members are happy to provide recommendations. Even the Gulfport beaches and watersports are less than five miles from our front doors.

View more

Location

9475 Highway 49
Gulfport
Mississippi
39503-4227
United States
AAA - 3 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
16:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 39503-4227

Send to Tom Tom

Address
9475 Highway 49
Gulfport
Mississippi
39503-4227
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 2 mile(s) from Biloxi




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0844 387 62 40

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 853 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 375
Rating: 4 257
Rating: 3 101
Rating: 2 53
Rating: 1 67
Rating

HORRIBLE - Don't waste your money

17/08/2019 twarne217292, Texas

We read great reviews about this hotel....NOT the case...window A/C was so LOUD ear plugs didn't help..we finally turned that RATTLING pile of junk off at night... in AUGUST..it was late...we drove al... more

Owner Response
GeneralManagerSeaway, General Manager at Best Western Seaway Inn, responded to this review
We are sincerely sorry about all of the bad conditions you experienced during your stay. We aim for success with all of our guests but unfortunately we did not meet your standards. Please remember that the front desk is available 24 hours a day so that we can try to resolve anything that could arise. We do appreciate all of your feedback to us as we hope you do give us another chance in the future.
Rating

Fantastic hotel

14/08/2019 GrandTour16457749167,

This hotel is a great place to stay and enjoy the scenery of the gulf coast. The location is excellent and most everything is easy to get to. The staff of the hotel went above and beyond to make my st... more

Owner Response
GeneralManagerSeaway, General Manager at Best Western Seaway Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for mentioning the scenery as we are just minutes away from the beach. We also want to thank you for your compliments to our staff. We want everyone to have a successful stay here at Best Western Seaway Inn.
Rating

DO NOT ASK FOR A LATE CHECK OUT

12/08/2019 Ambassador33620,

I was charged a $25.00 late check out fee for1 hour after talking to the front desk clerk the day before and she okayed it and wrote my name down in a book. Upon checkout the clerk charged me and I to... more

Rating

A++

12/08/2019 dannirogers91,

Awesome hotel. Clean. Beds very comfortable only issues we encountered was the AC not being able to keep up with the heat wave. And the drunk group of people staying next door. However if paying cash... more

Owner Response
GeneralManagerSeaway, General Manager at Best Western Seaway Inn, responded to this review
We would like to thank you for your understanding of cash transactions performed at the front desk. This does not come up too often. We also thank you very much for your perfect grading and hope to see you again in the future.
Rating

My room was not cleaned!

12/08/2019 trinaharris22112019, Memphis, Tennessee

My room was not cleaned on the 2nd day of my stay AFTER I reported it to the front desk the 1st time! My bed was made with the same sheets from the day before with the ketchup stain still on it! I had... more