Best Western Santa Fe

4600 I-40 E, Amarillo, Texas, 79103-6200, United States
based on 728 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Santa Fe

Business at Bell Helicopter and Pantex are just a couple of reasons many guests choose to stay at our conveniently located Amarillo hotel.

If youre in town for the Big Texan Steak Ranch, its just a short drive away from our hotel in Amarillo
show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out14:00:00 | 11:00:00

Reviews of Best Western Santa Fe

Traveller Overview:
4.0 Rating: 728 reviews
Excellent 41%
Very Good 31%
Average 15%
Poor 6%
Terrible 6%
Rating

crewskerry, wrote review 21/06/2020

Excellent experience

We enjoyed our stay at this hotel. Very clean and smelled great! Front desk clerk was awesome! She was very helpful and courteous. Our experience was great! We will stay here again in the future. 5 st... more

Rating

ShanReeves62, wrote review 08/06/2020

Best Best West I have stayed at thus far

Good experience all around. Very fast check in. Friendly staff. Great location. We were here for a funeral. There were easy accesses to places to eat, getting gas and right off the interstate. Ro... more

Owner Response
AndriaKeelin, General Manager at Best Western Santa Fe, responded to this review
Thank you for the great review regarding your stay with us here at the Best Western Santa Fe! We are very sorry to hear about the reason you had to stay with us and offer our condolences to you and your family. We hope to have you come stay with us again under better circumstances. Wishing you a great summer & safe travels!
Rating

johnfV226GA, wrote review 25/05/2020

Attempted to book 2 rooms over the phone

This was the longest, most confusing and complicated phone call of my life. If you think I'm exaggerating, I beg you to reconsider. Do not waste your time with this, booking 2 rooms shouldn't be an ho... more

Owner Response
AndriaKeelin, General Manager at Best Western Santa Fe, responded to this review
Hello. I am very sorry to hear that you had such a hard time booking the rooms, you mentioned "through this site". I would be curious to speak with you & find out what booking site you booked through. I apologize that you had such a hard time with it. I would be glad to speak with you about your reservation and make sure any errors were corrected. Please give me a call at 806-372-1885 or you may email me at bestwesternsantafe@yahoo.com. I look forward to hearing from you! Have a great day.
Rating

Thomas H, wrote review 17/05/2020

Best Western central america review

My wife and I traveled from Michigan to Arizona with 3 Best Western stays in between Kirkwood Mo, Weatherford Ok, and Amerilo New Mexico. All 3 hotels were were clean and the personel were very kind. ... more

Owner Response
AndriaKeelin, General Manager at Best Western Santa Fe, responded to this review
Hello Thomas! We are so happy to hear that you had such a pleasant experience with Best Western this year! We hope that you come back to see us in Amarillo, TX again!
Rating

arn0ld68, wrote review 12/05/2020

Overcharged

Was told a completely different price than what she charged my credit card... when I called she said she was the manager, she was rude and called me a liar. This will be our last visit with them, won’... more

Owner Response
AndriaKeelin, General Manager at Best Western Santa Fe, responded to this review
Good morning. Thank you for sending feedback regarding your stay. I sincerely apologize about the confusion on the rate. As mentioned on the phone when I apologized to you, I gave you the AAA discount and stated that on the phone, and also stated that rate when I checked you in , and also gave you the receipt when I checked you out. I never heard about a discrepancy until days later when you mentioned you were quoted a price of $51. I never called you a liar and apologized about the confusion but we do not have rates in our computer that low. I'm sure it was a misunderstanding and I really hope that you will come back & visit us again and give us a chance to please you ! We hope to see you again soon! Please feel free to call me at 806-372-1885 or email me at bestwesternsantafe@yahoo.com if you need to discuss this in further detail. Have a wonderful day!