• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Saint Antoine

3 Star

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

The Best Western Saint Antoine is located in the heart of the presquile, in a house built during the 18th century between the Rhone and the Saone. Completely renewed with the hotel adds the modernity of the privative spaces and the common authenticity of the comon space. All the hotel is air-conditioned and soundproofed. His unique place allows you to conjugate the work, the culture, the tourism, the shopping, the leisure activities and the gastronomy.

You are within 400 meters of commercial districts with several head offices, with famous Opera and the theater of Celestin, business streets with luxuery shops selling, next district of Vieux Lyon. You could too discover: the picturesque footbridge of the Law court as well as the famous place Bellecour, the cinemas and the other vaults and the renowned cabarets, the typical street Merciere where you will appreciate all the variety of the gastronomy of Lyon.

To help you to take advantage of this area of life and culture, this exceptional environment, a competent, warm and thoughtful staff is ready to welcome you at the Best Western Saint Antoine. Enjoy your stay.

View more

Location

4, Rue de l'Ancienne Prefecture
Lyon
69002
France
To make a reservation please call 0800 393130 (Freephone). For all other enquiries please call +33 478929191
3 Star

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
14:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 69002

Send to Tom Tom

Address
4, Rue de l'Ancienne Prefecture
Lyon
69002
France


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 63 kilometer(s) from Saint Etienne

  • 137 kilometer(s) from Annecy

  • 148 kilometer(s) from Genève

  • 194 kilometer(s) from Dijon

  • 315 kilometer(s) from Marseille

  • 462 kilometer(s) from Paris

  • 0.3 kilometer(s) from Catholic University of Lyon

  • 4.5 kilometer(s) from University Claude Bernard Lyon

  • 4.5 kilometer(s) from University Jean Moulin Lyon

  • 5 kilometer(s) from INSA Villuerbanne

  • 1.8 kilometer(s) from University Louis Lumière Lyon

  • 3.4 kilometer(s) from School Normale Supérieure




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0844 387 62 40

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 213 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 55
Rating: 4 98
Rating: 3 41
Rating: 2 16
Rating: 1 3
Rating

Small, cramped, cheap

27/04/2019 JonnyS_12, Lulea, Sweden

Possibly one of the smallest rooms I have stayed in. You cannot walk past the bed without re-arranging furniture. Separate toilet and wash basin / shower, not very convenient. Comfy bed though, on the... more

Owner Response
SebastienC69002, Propriétaire at Best Western Saint Antoine, responded to this review
Dear Customer, Thank you for your feedback. I am sorry to see that you did not fully enjoy your stay. The room you were in is usually appreciated for its quiteness. It is a shame you did not mention at your arrival that this room was not satisfactory for you : we would have proposed another one. I hope you will still keep nice memories of your stay in Lyon. Best regards, Sebastien Manager
Rating

Excellent extremely well located hotel

10/03/2019 848pascala, Madison, Alabama

perfect location in the heart of te island, with pedestrian bridge within feet to cross the Saone and walk to old Lyon AND within feet of cheap public parking. Easy to reach from everywhere. Staff is ... more

Owner Response
SebastienC69002, Propriétaire at Best Western Saint Antoine, responded to this review
Dear Customer, Thank you so much for posting your nice comments. It is a real pleasure to read that your stay was totally satisfactory. We hope we'll have the pleasure to welcome you back some day. Best regards, Sébastien Manager
Rating

Small but cozy and extremely well located jewel of a hotel!

24/10/2018 Bernard S, New York

Stayed for the 5th consecutive time over 10 years at this hotel, this time for a total of 5 nights and at the occasion of the Dance Biennial of Lyon. Small but cozy and very well located hotel in the ... more

Owner Response
SebastienC69002, Propriétaire at Best Western Saint Antoine, responded to this review
Dear Bernard, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback. It is a real pleasure to read your comments! And thanks for your nice words about our Team. See you for the next Dance Biennial in 2020! Best regards, Sebastien Manager
Rating

Nice; central; can recommend

15/10/2018 purplescorp,

Small but nice hotel in a good location. In the first room I was given the window faced a narrow lightwell, so I asked to be moved to another room. This was done with no fuss and I was very happy wi... more

Owner Response
SebastienC69002, Propriétaire at Best Western Saint Antoine, responded to this review
Thank you very much for taking the time to post your feedback. It is a pleasure to read your comments. And thanks for your recommendation, it is highly appreciated. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Best regards, Sebastien Manager
Rating

Not too bad at all

24/09/2018 Robseys, Horley, United Kingdom

Firstly I'll say the positives out weigh the negatives of this hotel. The staff are mostly very friendly and polite. The location is excellent as well. There are a few negatives though. I'll start by ... more

Owner Response
SebastienC69002, Propriétaire at Best Western Saint Antoine, responded to this review
Thank you very much for your feedback and nice words about our team. I just would like to add that our night receptionist does not go for a wander all night long : he stays at the Front Desk until 2:00 AM and then goes upstairs for a cupple tasks. For obvious security purposes the front door is then closed. It is a pleasure to see that you are satisfied and would probably stay with us again in the future. See you soon then! Best regards, Sebastien Manager