• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Saint Antoine

3 Star

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

The Best Western Saint Antoine is located in the heart of the presquile, in a house built during the 18th century between the Rhone and the Saone. Completely renewed with the hotel adds the modernity of the privative spaces and the common authenticity of the comon space. All the hotel is air-conditioned and soundproofed. His unique place allows you to conjugate the work, the culture, the tourism, the shopping, the leisure activities and the gastronomy.

You are within 400 meters of commercial districts with several head offices, with famous Opera and the theater of Celestin, business streets with luxuery shops selling, next district of Vieux Lyon. You could too discover: the picturesque footbridge of the Law court as well as the famous place Bellecour, the cinemas and the other vaults and the renowned cabarets, the typical street Merciere where you will appreciate all the variety of the gastronomy of Lyon.

To help you to take advantage of this area of life and culture, this exceptional environment, a competent, warm and thoughtful staff is ready to welcome you at the Best Western Saint Antoine. Enjoy your stay.

View more

Location

4, Rue de l'Ancienne Prefecture
Lyon
69002
France
3 Star

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
14:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 69002

Send to Tom Tom

Address
4, Rue de l'Ancienne Prefecture
Lyon
69002
France


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 63 kilometer(s) from Saint Etienne

  • 137 kilometer(s) from Annecy

  • 148 kilometer(s) from Genève

  • 194 kilometer(s) from Dijon

  • 315 kilometer(s) from Marseille

  • 462 kilometer(s) from Paris

  • 0.3 kilometer(s) from Catholic University of Lyon

  • 4.5 kilometer(s) from University Claude Bernard Lyon

  • 4.5 kilometer(s) from University Jean Moulin Lyon

  • 5 kilometer(s) from INSA Villuerbanne

  • 1.8 kilometer(s) from University Louis Lumière Lyon

  • 3.4 kilometer(s) from School Normale Supérieure




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 90 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 21
Rating: 4 43
Rating: 3 14
Rating: 2 10
Rating: 1 2
Rating

very good location

11/04/2017 Ester G, DK

This nice little hotel is placed just in the middle of the city center. The Saone riverbank is next door, the street with all the restaurants are just around the corner and the shopping streets also v... more

Owner Response
SebastienC69002, Propriétaire at Best Western Lyon Saint Antoine, responded to this review
Dear Customer, Thank you for your feedback and your nice comments. I am pleased to see that you fully enjoyed your stay with us. All apologies for the noise from the street : the city center can sometimes be lively! Truly yours, Sebastien C. Manager
Rating

Comfortable

10/04/2017 Zulekha A,

This hotel was quite a distance from the city center and finding it was frustrating . The receptionist however was most accommodating and facilitated our check in and assisted in settling us for the ... more

Owner Response
SebastienC69002, Propriétaire at Best Western Lyon Saint Antoine, responded to this review
Dear Customer, Thank you for your feedback. I am glad to see you enjoyed your stay and appreciated the assistance of our Staff. However, I'm a little bit surprised about the "distance from the city center", since we are located within the very heart of the city center... Truly Yours, Sebastien C. Manager
Rating

6 friends 4 days in Lyon

01/03/2017 Paulo L,

Hotel with excellent location and with recently rebuild rooms and bathrooms. Some rooms are very small with a difficult circulation around the bed. Small bathrooms. In some cases with toilets space on... more

Owner Response
SebastienC69002, Propriétaire at Best Western Lyon Saint Antoine, responded to this review
Dear Customer, Thank you so much for your nice words. I am glad you fully enjoyed your stay with us! Hope to welcome you again soon. Truly Yours, Sebastien C. Manager
Rating

Fed-up of these poky little rooms !

28/02/2017 Sail1960, Southampton, United Kingdom

OK, so the room was big enough to sleep in, but that's it. I've had enough of these French chain hotels with their tiny rooms and wish I'd spent a little more to get something more comfortable. Howe... more

Owner Response
SebastienC69002, Propriétaire at Best Western Lyon Saint Antoine, responded to this review
Dear Customer, Thank you for sharing your experience. I am truly sorry your stay has not been satisfactory. I can totally understand your feeling about small rooms. But do not forget that our hotel is located in an 18th-century building within an exceptional location. And unfortunately, it is rare in Europe to find huge rooms at the very heart of the city. However, what honestly surprises me is that the sizes of our rooms are clearly disclosed on our website. Therefore, how could this be such a surprise to you...? Truly Yours, Sebastien C. Manager
Rating

Well situated with pleasant staff

16/10/2016 seedyromPreston, Preston, United Kingdom

We stayed here for three nights this October. Our room was on the fifth floor but the lift only goes to the fourth floor so we had to to go up a few steps to our room, which was not a problem. Our roo... more

Owner Response
SebastienC69002, Owner at Best Western Lyon Saint Antoine, responded to this review
Dear Customer, Thank you very much for sharing your comments on Trip Advisor. I am truly glad you enjoyed your stay with us and that all your needs were met! Your satisfaction is our best reward. We hope to have the pleasure to welcome you back some day! Truly Yours, Sébastien C. Manager