• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Saint Antoine

3 Star

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

The Best Western Saint Antoine is located in the heart of the presquile, in a house built during the 18th century between the Rhone and the Saone. Completely renewed with the hotel adds the modernity of the privative spaces and the common authenticity of the comon space. All the hotel is air-conditioned and soundproofed. His unique place allows you to conjugate the work, the culture, the tourism, the shopping, the leisure activities and the gastronomy.

You are within 400 meters of commercial districts with several head offices, with famous Opera and the theater of Celestin, business streets with luxuery shops selling, next district of Vieux Lyon. You could too discover: the picturesque footbridge of the Law court as well as the famous place Bellecour, the cinemas and the other vaults and the renowned cabarets, the typical street Merciere where you will appreciate all the variety of the gastronomy of Lyon.

To help you to take advantage of this area of life and culture, this exceptional environment, a competent, warm and thoughtful staff is ready to welcome you at the Best Western Saint Antoine. Enjoy your stay.

View more

Location

4, Rue de l'Ancienne Prefecture
Lyon
69002
France
3 Star

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
14:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 69002

Send to Tom Tom

Address
4, Rue de l'Ancienne Prefecture
Lyon
69002
France


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 63 kilometer(s) from Saint Etienne

  • 137 kilometer(s) from Annecy

  • 148 kilometer(s) from Genève

  • 194 kilometer(s) from Dijon

  • 315 kilometer(s) from Marseille

  • 462 kilometer(s) from Paris

  • 0.3 kilometer(s) from Catholic University of Lyon

  • 4.5 kilometer(s) from University Claude Bernard Lyon

  • 4.5 kilometer(s) from University Jean Moulin Lyon

  • 5 kilometer(s) from INSA Villuerbanne

  • 1.8 kilometer(s) from University Louis Lumière Lyon

  • 3.4 kilometer(s) from School Normale Supérieure




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0844 387 62 40

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 223 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 61
Rating: 4 100
Rating: 3 43
Rating: 2 16
Rating: 1 3
Rating

Excellent location friendly staff

02/08/2019 Sarah255344, Launceston, Australia

We stayed for 1 night and picked this hotel for location and previous experience with Best Western in France. Some reviews were not so good but we couldn’t fault anything. A friendly welcome and helpf... more

Owner Response
SebastienC69002, Propriétaire at Best Western Saint Antoine, responded to this review
Dear Sarah, Thank you so much for your feedback and nice comments. I am really glad that you chose our hotel, had a great experience and realized that some of the bad reviews we had in the past may not be as accurate as they seem. And thank you for the nice words about our team. It has been a pleasure to welcome you. Best regards, Sebastien Manager
Rating

Great location

15/07/2019 dave w, Nowra, Australia

Really good location. Next to the restaurants. Between the rivers. Short walk to the old town. Could walk everywhere. Room spacious and clean and well equipped. Staff good. Only downer was even tough ... more

Owner Response
SebastienC69002, Propriétaire at Best Western Saint Antoine, responded to this review
Dear Customer, Thank you for taking the time to post your feedback. We are pleased to see that you enjoyed your stay with us, as well as the great location of our property. We hope you'll keep very good memories of Lyon. Best regards, Sebastien Manager
Rating

Excellent stay

02/07/2019 dont378, Southbury, Connecticut

Great location just across from the old city near a fot bridge. Staff very welcoming , friendly and helpful with every little thing. Room small but very clean and crisp bedding. Not fancy but a fine s... more

Owner Response
SebastienC69002, Propriétaire at Best Western Saint Antoine, responded to this review
Thank you so much for this great feedback and for your recommendation! It's been a pleasure to welcome you. Best regards, Sébastien Manager
Rating

Good location

16/06/2019 Janet M,

This hotel is very conveniently located. Rooms are simply furnished, comfortable beds. Breakfast is available for additional pay, but there is a wonderful bakery across the street and a nice little gr... more

Owner Response
SebastienC69002, Propriétaire at Best Western Saint Antoine, responded to this review
Dear Customer, Thank you so much for your feedback. Your satisfaction is a pleasure to us. Best regards, Sebastien Manager
Rating

Small, cramped, cheap

27/04/2019 JonnyS_12, Lulea, Sweden

Possibly one of the smallest rooms I have stayed in. You cannot walk past the bed without re-arranging furniture. Separate toilet and wash basin / shower, not very convenient. Comfy bed though, on the... more

Owner Response
SebastienC69002, Propriétaire at Best Western Saint Antoine, responded to this review
Dear Customer, Thank you for your feedback. I am sorry to see that you did not fully enjoy your stay. The room you were in is usually appreciated for its quiteness. It is a shame you did not mention at your arrival that this room was not satisfactory for you : we would have proposed another one. I hope you will still keep nice memories of your stay in Lyon. Best regards, Sebastien Manager