Best Western Royal Sun Inn & Suites

1015 N Stone Avenue, Tucson, Arizona, 85705-7748, United States
based on 1508 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Royal Sun Inn & Suites

This seven-time winner of TripAdvisor Excellence award winning hotel offers free cooked to order breakfast at the Royal Sun Restaurant and 2-for-1 drinks at the bar. This luxuriously landscaped resort style Tucson hotel features a fish pond, fountain show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Reviews of Best Western Royal Sun Inn & Suites

Traveller Overview:
4.0 Rating: 1508 reviews
Excellent 51%
Very Good 29%
Average 11%
Poor 4%
Terrible 2%
Rating

JustaCruzan, wrote review 19/03/2020

Trip to Tucson to see Saguaro National Park

This property consists of several disconnected buildings adjacent to one another and laid out in sort of an "L" shape. My room was in the building connected to the lobby on the ground floor. There w... more

Rating

oaltamirano2020, wrote review 15/03/2020

Trainwreck

The room was a good size and clean. The train seemed to start running during the evening hours. My family and I could not sleep. The front desk failed to tell us about this minor detail. They put a pa... more

Rating

Mweared, wrote review 11/03/2020

Beware extra charges!

We spent the night using BW rewards points. When checking out, I was told the printer was out of ink so I couldn’t get a receipt. The woman that checked us out said we would receive an email receipt... more

Owner Response
Neil S, General Manager at Best Western Royal Sun Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Hi, Thank you for being a BEST WESTERN REWARDS MEMBER; we deeply appreciate your membership & business. Every day we count our blessings that our hotel attracts such nice and kind hearted patrons like you. We know you have many choices & we truly appreciate you choosing to stay with us. After checking your receipt, we found that $30 was not charged to your card, it was just a posting direct bill to Best Western Corporate for reimbursement to hotel. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. Thank you again for being a loyal Best Western Rewards member & taking the time to complete the survey. Sincerely, Neil Shah (GM)
Rating

Leslie L, wrote review 10/03/2020

Great service

We enjoyed the location as it was easy to get to many of the tourist sights we wanted to check out. Breakfast was good with options that were good for those people that follow a Keto diet. The only... more

Rating

GoSuzeGo, wrote review 03/03/2020

Nice hotel, friendly people

I booked this hotel since it is located close to U of A and I was visiting my daughter. Our room was on the second floor in the rear building near the pool. The room was clean and comfortable. Beds an... more