• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Royal Palace Inn & Suites

AAA - 3 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

The Best Western Royal Palace Inn & Suites provides guests with stunning amenities, a fantastic location, and unbeatable prices. West Los Angeles hotels are varied, but guests at this Los Angeles hotel have found the best of the best. Beverly Hills and Santa Monica are nearby. Century City and UCLA are also in the neighborhood. Being in the heart of the city is the only way to fully experience LA. The Best Western Royal Palace Inn & Suites dishes up the best value in West LA. A swimming pool, hot tub, billiards room, and exercise room cater to every need or whim. A game of billiards is the perfect end to an evening. A dip in the pool is nearly a requirement. Were more than just the best location around. Our Los Angeles hotel features suites with two televisions and a separate sitting room. Go ahead and make yourself at home. We offer 57 channels, all in HD. All rooms have a refrigerator, microwave, coffeemaker, and safe. Valet parking on site! Dont forget a full complimentary breakfast to sweeten the deal. Dig into a full breakfast of pancakes, endless cereal, yogurts, fresh fruits and stacks of sweet pastries, and get ready to start your day. Complete the meal with chilled juices and 100 Arabica coffee. The Getty Museum, Santa Monica beaches, and Rodeo Drive are all options near the Best Western Royal Palace Inn & Suites. Where do you want to get started? Fine dining and shopping go hand in hand around here. Of course, working on that perfect tan is a must. Spend an afternoon swimming in the famous, warm California surf. If youre in town on business, weve got you covered. Regular guests at the Best Western Royal Palace Inn & Suites include employees of Fox Studios, Sony Studios, UCLA, the Federal Building, and workers heading to the FBI Headquarters. Enjoy touches of home even while youre on the clock. Book a spectacular stay at Best Western Royal Palace Inn & Suites today! Enjoy your stay.

View more

Location

2528 S Sepulveda Boulevard
Los Angeles
California
90064-3123
United States
AAA - 3 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 12:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 90064-3123

Send to Tom Tom

Address
2528 S Sepulveda Boulevard
Los Angeles
California
90064-3123
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 2.00 mile(s) from Santa Monica

  • 2.00 mile(s) from Beverly Hills

  • 4.00 mile(s) from Bel Air and Brentwood

  • 4.00 mile(s) from Marina Del Rey

  • 4.00 mile(s) from Venice

  • 6.00 mile(s) from Hollywood

  • 11.00 mile(s) from Malibu

  • 20.00 mile(s) from Long beach

  • 20.00 mile(s) from Burbank

  • 40.00 mile(s) from Anaheim

  • 2.00 mile(s) from Federal Building

  • 2.00 mile(s) from VA Hospital and Administration Building

  • 6.00 mile(s) from Cedars Sinai Medical Center

  • 9.00 mile(s) from Los Angeles Convention Center

  • 20.00 mile(s) from Long Beach Convention Center

  • 2.00 mile(s) from University of California, Los Angeles (UCLA)

  • 7.00 mile(s) from Loyola Marymount University

  • 8.00 mile(s) from University of Southern CA, (USC)

  • 11.00 mile(s) from Pepperdine University




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 778 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 248
Rating: 4 326
Rating: 3 144
Rating: 2 41
Rating: 1 19
Rating

Average

10/08/2018 hippiechicklette, Sacramento, California

For those of you who have stayed at BW hotels, you know they can differ between being modern to older and half-assed remodeled. This is an older hotel but the rooms have been remodeled - a bit. My r... more

Owner Response
Aalok S, General Manager at Best Western Royal Palace Inn & Suites, responded to this review
I'm sorry but I do not think you are reviewing the correct hotel for a couple of reasons: 1. We offer coffee 24 hours in the lobby; 2. We have a pool and jacuzzi; 3. Our breakfast is in the lobby and not in a second floor room; 4. There are no Starbucks next door to us (unfortunately); 5. There is no Ralphs near us; the closest grocery store is a Trader Joe's and Smart & Final; Because of this, I would appreciate if you would consider removing your review and placing it on the actual BW where you stayed. Thank you.
Rating

Great hotel and staff

07/08/2018 agneta22, Karlstad, Sweden

Stayed here for ten days with my son. Our room was huge and spotlessly clean. Excellent cleaning every day. Good breakfast. Very friendly and helpful staff. We got help to book tickets for Universal S... more

Rating

Great rooms and staff

03/08/2018 Elfriede M, Cromwell, New Zealand

Spend 3 nights here recently. Rooms are a good size with a couch that can be converted to a bed. Breakfast is plentiful and the pancake machine makes yummy pancakes. The parking is tight but they ... more

Rating

Best

27/07/2018 swbarraza90,

The staff is very friendly and quick to ask if you need anything. The place is very clean and comfortable. The breakfast is great, just like if you were at home. I had the best experience at this loca... more

Rating

Wouldn’t stay again

25/07/2018 furby14, Oakville, Canada

BW member. $20 parking. Booked months in advance, indicated a free parking. We had to pay $20 per day. Located on a very busy street. Exiting the hotel on the busy street by car is almost impossible. ... more

Owner Response
Aalok S, Owner at Best Western Royal Palace Inn & Suites, responded to this review
We are very appreciative of the loyalty of all of our Best Western members. I would very much like knowing where you booked your reservation with us. We use a system called EDS, which delivers our hotel information to all online channels, and uniformly, they all indicate that 24-hour valet parking is at a rate of $20.00. You are right to suggest that we are on a very busy street. Sepulveda Boulevard is located right off the 10 and 405 freeways so it provides easy access to Los Angeles' two main freeways. We are also located one block from the Metro Expo Line, which, for $1.75, allows a guest to travel as far west as the Pacific Ocean and Santa Monica Pier, and as far east as Downtown Los Angeles. We are proud of the efforts the City of Los Angeles is engaging in to provide a much more enjoyable experience for traversing the City. We find the guests who use Uber, the Metro Expo Line, Bird Scooters and other ride-share programs really enjoy traveling. I have lived in Los Angeles for over thirty years and I empathize with your disappointment in your driving experience. To put it mildly, driving in LA sucks. Use Uber, the MetroExpo Line, Bird Scooters. Forget the rental car, forget having to pay for 24 hour valet parking, and enjoy the best of LA. I am sorry that you were not able to get a good night's sleep. Most guests are able to sleep well and find that the window does provide the adequate noise protection. I am sorry that we did not ask you how you enjoyed your room or whether you receive a good night's sleep. If you had not, we could have very easily put you in a room on the other side of the hotel. We usually ask our guests how they like their room and respond to complaints by resolving problems quickly and efficiently. I am sorry that was not the case with you. Los Angeles does have its share of homeless people. I am sorry that we did not direct you to the better places to eat. On Pico Boulevard, there is a great place for burgers, beer and sports called the GULP. There is also Brazilian cuisine called Bossanova. We are also in walking distance to Little Japantown, which has amazing Japanese eateries. There is also a very healthy fresh restaurant called Lemonade. It seems by your description that you chose to walk under the freeway at nighttime. Note to all: Its never a good idea to walk under the freeway overpass at nighttime in any metropolitan city. Next time, I would suggest you choose the fine establishments on Pico Boulevard, the Japantown eateries on Sawtelle, or use the Metro Expo Line to eat at all of the great eateries, from fine dining, to bars, to casual spots, in Santa Monica. The breakfast lady you speak of is Araceli. I agree that she has a warm personality and am glad you took notice of that. She is the person we have assigned the task of asking guests how their room was and whether they enjoyed their sleep. I will check with her to see how she did not catch your problem early enough so that we could fix it. I'm glad you thought the room was suitable other than the restroom. I assure you, redesigning the restrooms is part of our long term plans. Unfortunately reconstructing bathrooms is not a quick fix. However, our assessments are aligned in that area. Thank you so much for your honest feedback. We are sad to hear that you will not choose us again. I do hope that you know that we hear your feedback, take it very seriously, and will make every effort to improve our service and product for the next guest. Thank you so much and thank you for choosing us.