• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Royal Palace Inn & Suites

AAA - 2 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

The beautiful Best Western Royal Palace Inn & Suites is located in the heart of California. Literally minutes from Beverly Hills, the Santa Monica Pier, Venice Beach, and UCLA you will truly see it all. Whether you are in town for business or pleasure the Best Western Royal Palace Inn & Suites has you covered with convenient amenities, an incredible location, and unbeatable prices. The stunning town of Santa Monica is minutes away from our perfectly located hotel. Experience the warm California surf at the Santa Monica State beach while getting your tan on. Visit Rodeo Drive and shop in style. While you are out be sure to visit some of the most unbelievable restaurants the entire country has to offer, ask our friendly front desk staff for great recommendations! Our Los Angeles hotel features suites with two televisions and a separate sitting room. Go ahead and make yourself at home. We offer 57 channels, all in HD. All rooms have a refrigerator, microwave, coffeemaker, and safe. Valet parking on site! Dont forget a full complimentary breakfast to sweeten the deal. Dig into a full breakfast of pancakes, endless cereal, yogurts, fresh fruits and stacks of sweet pastries, and get ready to start your day. Complete the meal with chilled juices and 100 Arabica coffee. If you need to burn off some of the extra breakfast calories we have an exercise facility and a refreshing outdoor swimming pool begging for you to dip your feet in. If youre in town on business, weve got you covered. Regular guests at the Best Western Royal Palace Inn & Suites include employees of Fox Studios, Sony Studios, UCLA, the Federal Building, and workers heading to the FBI Headquarters. We are also conveniently situated right down the street from the Metro Expo Line which will take you right to the Los Angeles Convention Center. No matter the reason for your visit we are positive you will be satisfied with our wonderful hotel. Book a your spectacular stay with us

View more

Location

2528 S Sepulveda Boulevard
Los Angeles
California
90064-3123
United States
AAA - 2 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 12:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 90064-3123

Send to Tom Tom

Address
2528 S Sepulveda Boulevard
Los Angeles
California
90064-3123
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 2.00 mile(s) from Santa Monica

  • 4.00 mile(s) from Beverly Hills

  • 4.00 mile(s) from Bel Air and Brentwood

  • 4.00 mile(s) from Marina Del Rey

  • 4.00 mile(s) from Venice

  • 6.00 mile(s) from Hollywood

  • 11.00 mile(s) from Malibu

  • 9.00 mile(s) from Downtown Los Angeles

  • 20.00 mile(s) from Long beach

  • 8.00 mile(s) from Sherman Oaks

  • 20.00 mile(s) from Burbank

  • 40.00 mile(s) from Anaheim

  • 2.00 mile(s) from Federal Building

  • 2.00 mile(s) from Sony Studis

  • 3.00 mile(s) from Culver Studios/Amazon

  • 2.00 mile(s) from University of California, Los Angeles (UCLA)

  • 1.50 mile(s) from Fox Studios

  • 2.00 mile(s) from VA Hospital and Administr

  • 8.00 mile(s) from University of Southern CA, (USC)

  • 2.00 mile(s) from FBI Field Office

  • 11.00 mile(s) from Pepperdine University

  • 6.00 mile(s) from Cedars Sinai Medical Cent

  • 9.00 mile(s) from Los Angeles Convention Ce

  • 20.00 mile(s) from Long Beach Convention Cen

  • 2.00 mile(s) from E-Harmony

  • 1.00 mile(s) from Best Buy

  • .50 mile(s) from Samsung

  • 7.00 mile(s) from Loyola Marymount Universi

  • 3 mile(s) from Santa Monica College

  • 3 mile(s) from Beverly Hills HS

  • 4 mile(s) from Santa Monica HS

  • 1.5 mile(s) from Le Lycee Francais de LA




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0844 387 62 40

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 826 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 277
Rating: 4 332
Rating: 3 151
Rating: 2 42
Rating: 1 24
Rating

Holidays

09/07/2019 GabbyLa233,

We want to thank the crew of the Best Western Royal Palace Inn & Suites for a unforgettable Stay, thank you for your help, for your support, for your kindness, for everything! It was a pleasure, we fe... more

Rating

Love this hotel

06/07/2019 Alison B,

I first stayed here in 2015 and had such a great stay I came back. I can’t speak highly enough of the manager Fred. He is very helpful and friendly. In fact, all the staff we encountered were very ac... more

Rating

Worst ever

24/06/2019 KirstyFernhill, Auckland, New Zealand

I would not return to that hotel. On a 2 week road trip across the US, it was the most expensive and least enjoyable place. The so called suites were a mush mash of roomed, the bedroom was tiny and th... more

Owner Response
AalokS26, General Manager at Best Western Royal Palace Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Dear Kristy Fernhill, I think that you have reviewed the wrong hotel. Things just don't add up and here are the reasons why. I checked your name in our computer and there's no such name/guest that stayed here this month of June and even went further back to December of last year. Also, the hotel doesn't have a built in furniture next to the bed and for sure, we don't have hole in the wall. We diligently check our rooms everyday and if there's a hole in the wall, we can't rent it until it's fixed. Lastly, there's no endorsement from our staff about this incident.
Rating

Excellent Motel

15/06/2019 Wander58943509727,

Exeptional polite service. The people at the reception desk took care of problems or request very fast and very well. Breakfast is very good and there are many selections. The room is spotlessly clean... more

Rating

Superb management and staff

14/06/2019 Ger A,

All staff were friendly and courteous. Complementary breakfast offered several hot or cold options making for a good start to the day. Staff responded promptly and resolved a couple issues we report... more