Best Western Riverfront Inn

1821 Riverside Avenue, Marinette, Wisconsin, 54143-1216, United States
based on 303 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Riverfront Inn

The Avenue Bar & Grill will ONLY be open from 4 p.m. to 10 p.m. for dinner. Our breakfast is back to full buffet in our dining room.

Stay at this Marinette, Wisconsin hotel overlooking the scenic Menominee River!

The Best Western R
show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 11:00:00
1821 Riverside Avenue, Marinette, Wisconsin, 54143-1216, United States

Reviews of Best Western Riverfront Inn

Traveller Overview:
4.0 Rating: 303 reviews
Excellent 36%
Very Good 26%
Average 22%
Poor 7%
Terrible 6%
Rating

Mommycouch, wrote review 21/09/2021

Not worth the price

There were water stains on the ceiling of the bathroom, the ceilings in the bathroom were short, and the bed was hard and uncomfortable. There was also no way to plug the bathtub to be able to take a ... more

Owner Response
Bonnie Beattie Menacher, Guest Services / Front Office at Best Western Riverfront Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. If I can provide any assistance, please don't hesitate to contact me directly at 715-732-1000.
Rating

bethfuerstenau, wrote review 20/09/2021

Outdated and Overpriced

For $125 a night, this hotel was a disappointment. We stayed 2 nights as we were attending a wedding and this was the only hotel within 45 minutes. The hot breakfast was great the first day and terrib... more

Owner Response
Bonnie Menacher, Other at Best Western Riverfront Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. If I can provide any assistance, please don't hesitate to contact me directly at 715-732-1000.
Rating

Anonymous54140, wrote review 13/09/2021

Could be better!!

My 3 night stay was ok. Could use some updates and better cleaning. The carpet looked like it was only vacuumed in the high traffic areas. The door to the room looks like it was original. The breakfas... more

Owner Response
Bonnie Beattie Menacher, Guest Services / Front Office at Best Western Riverfront Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience.
Rating

Bruce C, wrote review 31/08/2021

Overall a good stay

Hotel is an older building, but it is kept up very well. Staff were super friendly. Breakfast is a typical hotel free breakfast, but it was hot, plentiful and had an adequate variety. Beds are very... more

Owner Response
Bonnie Menacher, Other at Best Western Riverfront Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us here at the Best Western Riverfront Inn. I hope if you are ever in the area again you choose to stay with us.
Rating

456ginar, wrote review 10/08/2021

Business trip, guest aren’t theirs, and safety is not your priority

Absolutely would not recommend. I stay 9n hotels of 200 plus nights a year. Visited for business, the furniture is old, and needs to be updated. They think their guests are theirs, no major hotels ... more

Owner Response
Bonnie Beattie Menacher, Guest Services / Front Office at Best Western Riverfront Inn, responded to this review
I apologize your stay was not a pleasant one with us. We do taking our cleaning standards to a higher level with the Covid-19 safety. Our county is not required to wear face masks and we leave that up to our employees. I apologize if you did not feel safe. Our guest are our first priority.