• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Riverfront Inn

AAA - 2 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Stay at this Marinette, Wisconsin hotel overlooking the scenic Menominee River!

The Best Western Riverfront Inn is the only full-service hotel in the Marinette and Menominee area. Conveniently located in the downtown area along the riverfront with easy access to a variety of business centers including: Kimberly-Clark, Tyco, Karl Schmidt Unisia and Marinette Marine Corporation, a Fincantieri Company. The hotel is also situated near the marina for Great Lakes fishing and the bridge crossing into Menominee, Michigan.

This recently renovated hotel features well-appointed rooms with cable TV, free high speed Internet (hardwired and wired), and free local calls. Guests will enjoy a full complimentary breakfast buffet. A full-service restaurant and lounge is located on-site with a view of the Menominee River.

A friendly and knowledgeable staff is ready to ensure a comfortable and memorable stay. Make a reservation today at the Best Western Riverfront Inn! Enjoy your stay.

View more

Location

1821 Riverside Avenue
Marinette
Wisconsin
54143-1216
United States
AAA - 2 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 54143-1216

Send to Tom Tom

Address
1821 Riverside Avenue
Marinette
Wisconsin
54143-1216
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 0.50 mile(s) from ANSUL/Tyco, fire suppression

  • 0.50 mile(s) from Marinette Marine, ship building

  • 0.50 mile(s) from Kimberly-Clark, paper product

  • 1.50 mile(s) from Karl Schmidt Unisia, car parts

  • 1.50 mile(s) from SFK Pulp

  • 2.50 mile(s) from Bay Area Medical Center




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 212 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 71
Rating: 4 59
Rating: 3 57
Rating: 2 18
Rating: 1 7
Rating

would recommend

17/07/2017 I9309PCelizabetha, Mishicot, United States

Very nice staff - Amber was so helpful getting us a room after we were on a waiting list since it was a completely booked weekend. Room was updated a bit. Restaurant staff was limited but they were ... more

Owner Response
bmenacherriverfront, Front Office Manager at Best Western Riverfront Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to review our property. Our staff here is the BEST. We do everything we can to make your stay enjoyable. Hope to see you again soon.
Rating

Great Location - Great Stay - Will Stop Again!

08/07/2017 1984TM, Plover, Wisconsin

We had a great visit to the Marinette area and the Riverfront Inn made that visit that much nicer. Located in the downtown area, close to so much including a Historic Neighborhood. If you stop here,... more

Owner Response
bmenacherriverfront, Front Office Manager at Best Western Riverfront Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to review the Hotel. Glad your experience with us was a pleasant one. The walk along the river is beautiful. Hope to see you again.
Rating

Easy and fast check-in

08/07/2017 Phyllis H, Saline

Bonnie and Amber greeted us as we walked in from a stressful day of riding our motorcycles to stay ahead of the rain. It was nice to walk in the front door and be greeted with genuine smiles. We look... more

Owner Response
bmenacherriverfront, Front Office Manager at Best Western Riverfront Inn, responded to this review
It was a pleasure to have you stay with us. We like to make sure our Bike Riders can see their bikes from their rooms. We know how important they are to you. I hope if you are ever in the area again you stop in. Enjoy the summer!
Rating

Not a pleasant stay

07/07/2017 Joan D, West Bend, Wisconsin

The rate was quoted at $84 but when checking in found out they charged me $117. I did get them to lower it to $91. I'm not sure if some rooms had been renovated but the room given me was in dire need ... more

Owner Response
bmenacherriverfront, Front Office Manager at Best Western Riverfront Inn, responded to this review
Sorry your stay with us was unpleasant. I will be looking into the rate misunderstanding. I apologize that you did not receive an excellent experience with us here. I hope if you are ever in the area again you will give us another try, to correct all the issues.
Rating

Great room great rate

02/07/2017 crjenkinson,

Random stop. We were all tiredfrom the day. Greeted. Treated well. Food was decent room was really clean and the pool and pool hours were perfect. Great overall experience. Plenty of parking and dec... more

Owner Response
bmenacherriverfront, Public Relations Manager at Best Western Riverfront Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time out of your busy summer to review our hotel. Very glad you had an enjoyable stay. Hope you visit again.