• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Riverfront Inn

AAA - 2 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Stay at this Marinette, Wisconsin hotel overlooking the scenic Menominee River!

The Best Western Riverfront Inn is the only full-service hotel in the Marinette and Menominee area. Conveniently located in the downtown area along the riverfront with easy access to a variety of business centers including: Kimberly-Clark, Tyco, Karl Schmidt Unisia and Marinette Marine Corporation, a Fincantieri Company. The hotel is also situated near the marina for Great Lakes fishing and the bridge crossing into Menominee, Michigan.

This recently renovated hotel features well-appointed rooms with cable TV, free high speed Internet (hardwired and wired), and free local calls. Guests will enjoy a full complimentary breakfast buffet. A full-service restaurant and lounge is located on-site with a view of the Menominee River.

A friendly and knowledgeable staff is ready to ensure a comfortable and memorable stay. Make a reservation today at the Best Western Riverfront Inn! Enjoy your stay.

View more

Location

1821 Riverside Avenue
Marinette
Wisconsin
54143-1216
United States
AAA - 2 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 54143-1216

Send to Tom Tom

Address
1821 Riverside Avenue
Marinette
Wisconsin
54143-1216
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 1 block(s) from Menominee MI, Michigan

  • 0.50 mile(s) from Marinette Marine, ship building

  • 70 mile(s) from Green Bay, WI, Wisconsin

  • 0.50 mile(s) from Kimberly-Clark, paper product

  • 0.50 mile(s) from Johnson Controls, fire suppression

  • 1.50 mile(s) from Karl Schmidt Unisia, car parts

  • 1.50 mile(s) from SFK Pulp

  • 2.50 mile(s) from Bay Area Medical Center

Cities & Attractions

  • 2 mile(s) from Pine Tree Mall, Shopping

  • 2 mile(s) from Walmart, Shopping

  • .5 mile(s) from Jack's Fresh Market, Groceries




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0844 387 62 40

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 278 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 103
Rating: 4 77
Rating: 3 62
Rating: 2 21
Rating: 1 15
Rating

Very Nice Hotel

15/11/2019 maryrT4664CI, Green Bay, Wisconsin

I was pleasantly surprised by this hotel. The decor is up to date throughout the hotel. There is a full restaurant off the lobby, a bonus for many Best Westerns. The breakfast was standard fare, bu... more

Rating

Outstanding service

05/11/2019 annmarine916, Norwalk, Iowa

Stayed at the hotel for 2.5 months while on work assignment. I've never met a more friendly hotel staff or owner, they were extremely accommodating while I was there and literally any issue or reques... more

Owner Response
bmenacherriverfront, Front Office Manager at Best Western Riverfront Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for your kind words. Our guests are like family. We appreciate you taking the time to tell us about your experience here. If you are ever in the area again, I hope you choose to stay with us.
Rating

Horrible customer service.

20/09/2019 Georgian C, Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania

Reserved 2 queen bed room for 3 women traveling together. At hotel was given 2 doubles. Not enough room. Clerk so rude and did nothing to help. Said they didnt have queen beds yet is on the website. T... more

Owner Response
bmenacherriverfront, Front Office Manager at Best Western Riverfront Inn, responded to this review
I am sorry you believed that you were to have two queen beds. All of our rooms are rooms with 2 double beds or one queen bed. Our hotel runs full all summer long. I apologize we were not able to get you the rooms you needed. I will talk with the front desk about her being rude to you, I do apologize for her actions, she should of handled the situation a little better.
Rating

The ony place I'll stay when Im in the area

17/09/2019 kevinlaprise,

Clean and Friendly. I feel like I am at home when I stay. We Love to Stay at the Best Western in Marinette WI. The only place I will stay when I am in the area. the hotel is consistently updating th... more

Owner Response
bmenacherriverfront, Front Office Manager at Best Western Riverfront Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for your kind words. We appreciate you always coming back to stay with us. We look forward to your next stay.
Rating

Comedy of Errors - will never stay there again!

01/09/2019 570jillf,

Very disappointing stay at the BW in Marinette. We were guaranteed an early check-in, at least by noon so we could get dressed for son's wedding at 2:00pm, as we were traveling from a long distance a... more

Owner Response
bmenacherriverfront, Front Office Manager at Best Western Riverfront Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We Never guarantee a room before our 3:00PM check in time. We do our best to get people in early. I did not charge you for either of your rooms here as a courtesy. I am sorry your stay with us had so many issues.