• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Riverfront Inn

AAA - 2 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Stay at this Marinette, Wisconsin hotel overlooking the scenic Menominee River!

The Best Western Riverfront Inn is the only full-service hotel in the Marinette and Menominee area. Conveniently located in the downtown area along the riverfront with easy access to a variety of business centers including: Kimberly-Clark, Tyco, Karl Schmidt Unisia and Marinette Marine Corporation, a Fincantieri Company. The hotel is also situated near the marina for Great Lakes fishing and the bridge crossing into Menominee, Michigan.

This recently renovated hotel features well-appointed rooms with cable TV, free high speed Internet (hardwired and wired), and free local calls. Guests will enjoy a full complimentary breakfast buffet. A full-service restaurant and lounge is located on-site with a view of the Menominee River.

A friendly and knowledgeable staff is ready to ensure a comfortable and memorable stay. Make a reservation today at the Best Western Riverfront Inn! Enjoy your stay.

View more

Location

1821 Riverside Avenue
Marinette
Wisconsin
54143-1216
United States
To make a reservation please call 0800 393130 (Freephone). For all other enquiries please call 715/732-1000
AAA - 2 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 54143-1216

Send to Tom Tom

Address
1821 Riverside Avenue
Marinette
Wisconsin
54143-1216
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 0.50 mile(s) from ANSUL/Tyco, fire suppression

  • 0.50 mile(s) from Marinette Marine, ship building

  • 0.50 mile(s) from Kimberly-Clark, paper product

  • 1.50 mile(s) from Karl Schmidt Unisia, car parts

  • 1.50 mile(s) from SFK Pulp

  • 2.50 mile(s) from Bay Area Medical Center




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0844 387 62 40

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 258 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 97
Rating: 4 70
Rating: 3 62
Rating: 2 20
Rating: 1 9
Rating

Underwhelming and unimpressed

15/02/2019 rsulrich, Oshkosh, Wisconsin

If I had not had the misfortune of prepaying for my room I would have not stayed here. I arrived on a cold, dark, blustery night and immediately could not find any parking. I did however notice a ma... more

Owner Response
bmenacherriverfront, Front Office Manager at Best Western Riverfront Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. If I can provide any assistance, please don't hesitate to contact me directly at 715-732-1000.
Rating

Excellent service

28/12/2018 Travelingmed,

I recently completed a two month contract with BAMC and had the pleasure of staying at the Best Western in Marinette, Wisconsin. Truly the best value in North East Wisconsin. The service and quality ... more

Owner Response
bmenacherriverfront, Front Office Manager at Best Western Riverfront Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to review our Hotel. I am very pleased to hear that my front desk staff took excellent care of you during your extended stay with us. You have been a pleasure to have stay with us, if you are ever in the area again I hope you choose to stay with us.
Rating

Hockey team stay

04/12/2018 Richard B, Fond Du Lac

Very close to rink. Nice place for the price. Very friendly staff. Good breakfast items and friendly restaurant staff. Provided a spare room for hockey team to conveign in. Plenty of food options ... more

Owner Response
bmenacherriverfront, Front Office Manager at Best Western Riverfront Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for the Great review. Glad we were able to provide a room for the team to use. Hope if you are ever in the area again for Hockey or pleasure you choose to stay with us.
Rating

Failed to change room reservation to accommodate additional guest - DID NOT STAY HERE

25/11/2018 TinkerFan90254, Hermosa Beach, CA

I originally booked a two-night stay at this Best Western property for one guest. I called twice to update my reservation to a two-bed room for two guests. When we showed up, the reservation had not b... more

Owner Response
bmenacherriverfront, Front Office Manager at Best Western Riverfront Inn, responded to this review
I am sorry there was a confusion with your reservation. I do apologize. Without a name or confirmation number I am unable to check into the situation. If you would like to call the hotel I would be more than happy to look into the reservation issue. Again my apologies.
Rating

Family visit

20/11/2018 anne n, Valders, Wisconsin

Great accommodations; comfortable. Loved dining facilities and pool area. Front desk personnel very helpful. Breakfast buffet had many choices which I like. Parking across the street a little inconv... more

Owner Response
bmenacherriverfront, Front Office Manager at Best Western Riverfront Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. Glad you enjoyed our facilities. Hope to see you again.