Best Western Redondo Beach Galleria Inn-Los Angeles LAX Airport Hotel

2740 Artesia Boulevard, Redondo Beach, California, 90278-3314, United States
based on 406 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Redondo Beach Galleria Inn-Los Angeles LAX Airport Hotel

Enjoy clean, stylish rooms, a great free breakfast buffet, and complimentary high-speed internet when you stay at the attractive and convenient Best Western Redondo Beach Galleria Inn-Los Angeles LAX Airport Hotel, which is adjacent to the South Bay show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 11:00:00
2740 Artesia Boulevard, Redondo Beach, California, 90278-3314, United States

Reviews of Best Western Redondo Beach Galleria Inn-Los Angeles LAX Airport Hotel

Traveller Overview:
4.0 Rating: 406 reviews
Excellent 29%
Very Good 40%
Average 20%
Poor 4%
Terrible 4%
Rating

C207RRJose, wrote review 20/07/2020

Room had no windows and the restroom had marihuana smell

The noise from neighbors AC is very loud, also room has no window, it is like a cave. Someone was smoking marihuana and the smell came through the restroom vent, so I had to keep the extractor on all ... more

Owner Response
Minakshi Dahya, Owner at Best Western Redondo Beach Galleria Inn, responded to this review
Hello Jose, It is disappointing to note that your stay was not satisfactory. We regret the inconvenience due to many unfortunate reasons. Our team will check where we went wrong and will take corrective actions for maximum betterment. We shall appreciate your kind understanding and request a rethinking to visit. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.
Rating

msmaureilly, wrote review 26/03/2020

Clean Rooms, welcoming staff

I arrived at the BW Galleria Inn as the coronavirus was taking hold in CA and the US and we were told to shelter in place. Upon arrival, I wiped down every surface in the room, plus dresser drawers, ... more

Owner Response
bestwesternredondo, Hotel Manager at Best Western Redondo Beach Galleria Inn, responded to this review
Dear Valued Guest, It is really nice to note that you liked the stay and services at our hotel during your recent visit. Nice that you liked the hospitality and appreciating Candace. Glad to see your positive overall observations about the room, amenities and breakfast, This will definitely motivate us to serve our guests still better. We look forward to welcome you again soon!!! Best Regards, Hotel Manager.
Rating

Frank20201990, wrote review 09/03/2020

Best In The West

Our family took a pit stop at this Hotel at the spare of the moment,the deal we got was better than we had expected.Got there ,quick check in ,got to a nice clean room ,cleaned up,relaxed, got up to e... more

Owner Response
bestwesternredondo, Hotel Manager at Best Western Redondo Beach Galleria Inn, responded to this review
Dear Frank, Thank you for staying with us and the positive feedback. Your appreciation of the room and cleanliness is very encouraging. Guest satisfaction really makes us proud and boosts the morale of our staff. We are privileged to have guests like you and look forward to welcoming you again. Best Regards, Hotel Manager. Best Western Redondo Beach Galleria Inn.
Rating

Leith H, wrote review 22/02/2020

Check In time is not 3:00!

Safe feeling hotel conveniently located. Very good breakfast, but minimum seating! Hotel check in not as advertised by Best Western. If you come at 3:00 better bring a book. Check in clerk was babysit... more

Owner Response
bestwesternredondo, Hotel Manager at Best Western Redondo Beach Galleria Inn, responded to this review
Hello Leith, Thanks for your stay at the Best Western Redondo Beach Galleria Inn. I appreciate your feedback and telling us the positive and negative sides of your stay. We shall work further to improve the amenities and hospitality based on your observations. Hope to welcome you again soon, Sincerely, Hotel Manager.
Rating

emmy12484, wrote review 15/02/2020

Pretty good

When we first arrived (2 hours after checkin) we were told our room wasn’t ready. The hotel seemed empty so not sure why they couldn’t have offered to put us in another room. Clerk gave us our keys an... more

Owner Response
bestwesternredondo, Hotel Manager at Best Western Redondo Beach Galleria Inn, responded to this review
Hello Guest, Thanks for your stay at the Best Western Redondo Beach Galleria Inn. We are delighted to see your feedback. Your appreciation is very much encouraging. Our team will offer yet another awesome hospitality next time. Looking forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.