Best Western Presidential Hotel & Suites

3104 Market Street, Pine Bluff, Arkansas, 71601-6811, United States
based on 144 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Presidential Hotel & Suites

This Pine Bluff, Arkansas hotel is Located on I-530 and Highway 65B. Feel right at home in the clean, spacious rooms at this Best Western Presidential Hotel & Suites. All rooms offer free Wi-Fi, a coffee maker, a refrigerator, a desk, cable or satell show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 12:00:00
3104 Market Street, Pine Bluff, Arkansas, 71601-6811, United States

Reviews of Best Western Presidential Hotel & Suites

Traveller Overview:
4.0 Rating: 144 reviews
Excellent 39%
Very Good 25%
Average 20%
Poor 5%
Terrible 8%
Rating

CrystalAnne17, wrote review 29/03/2021

Best western

We always enjoy staying here. Its definitely the best in this area. Clean rooms. We always reserve king suite bc I like the sitting area with the 2nd TV. Friendly helpful staff and they always try to ... more

Owner Response
Hotel Manager, Other at Best Western Presidential Hotel & Suites, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your lovely feedback with us. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your time spent with us! It´s always a great honor for us to have guests spending a fabulous time. It makes us really pleased that we had a chance to contribute towards turning your stay into a memorable experience. The entire hotel team will be looking forward to welcoming you back soon. Sincerely, Hotel Manager
Rating

30DebbieD, wrote review 24/03/2021

Overnight stay heading back home from spring break

We booked here because we really like staying at the Best Western hotels. The check in staff was really sweet and professional. Our queen room was spacious and comfortable. Breakfast the next morning ... more

Owner Response
Hotel Manager, Other at Best Western Presidential Hotel & Suites, responded to this review
Dear Valued Guest, Thanks for letting us know how satisfied you are with our services and amenities. It is very encouraging to hear your perspective of our hotel and we feel proud that you have acknowledged our efforts to provide a nice experience. I am very happy to see that you liked the room, staff, breakfast, and cleanliness. We plan on adding more value to our services so that our guests receive the finest hospitality. I am sure you will recommend us to more of your friends and families. Thank you once again for your review and hope to see you again. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.
Rating

adaptabletourist, wrote review 19/03/2021

Good enough

Good enough for a one night stay. It was adequately clean. Nice to have the sitting area for watching TV. Nothing special but works out if you’re traveling through Pine Bluff and need a place to stay.... more

Owner Response
Hotel Manager, Other at Best Western Presidential Hotel & Suites, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience. Your valuable comments and suggestions for improvement are important to us. We shall check and take effective actions on those areas. Customer satisfaction is our highest priority. Look forward to welcoming you again. Sincerely, Hotel Manager
Rating

jessicamontgomer2021, wrote review 01/03/2021

Front desk fail

Checking in, staff is very rude and not helpful. Check out staff was dry but not rude. Idk what breakfast was but it smelt horrible like vomit all through the hotel. Carpets need steamed. Tv and inter... more

Owner Response
Hotel Manager, Other at Best Western Presidential Hotel & Suites, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Thanks for the stay and your feedback. I regret that you did not receive the level of service we are capable of providing and I apologize for the unfriendly behavior of our staff. This is critical. We will verify and manage to check and train the concerned staff. Guest feedback is important to us and necessary improvements will be made. Request your understanding and consideration for future visits. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.
Rating

t0wyam, wrote review 20/02/2021

Horrible hospitality

I probably would’ve wrote a better review but this one thing pissed me off. I called the front desk to get more towels and I was told I had to bring my used towels down to the front desk to switch the... more

Owner Response
Hotel Manager, Other at Best Western Presidential Hotel & Suites, responded to this review
Dear Guest, I am really sorry and disappointed to see such a remark. This is an unusual happening and my apologies howsoever. We will fully check this incidence and verify the real reasons. Your feedback is important for us we will ensure that such things does not reoccur. Request your understanding. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.