Best Western Presidential Hotel & Suites

3104 Market Street, Pine Bluff, Arkansas, 71601-6811, United States
based on 139 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Presidential Hotel & Suites

This Pine Bluff, Arkansas hotel is Located on I-530 and Highway 65B. Feel right at home in the clean, spacious rooms at this Best Western Presidential Hotel & Suites. All rooms offer free Wi-Fi, a coffee maker, a refrigerator, a desk, cable or satell show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 12:00:00
3104 Market Street, Pine Bluff, Arkansas, 71601-6811, United States

Reviews of Best Western Presidential Hotel & Suites

Traveller Overview:
4.0 Rating: 139 reviews
Excellent 40%
Very Good 25%
Average 20%
Poor 5%
Terrible 7%
Rating

wandaf860, wrote review 28/11/2020

Phillip Smith

Stayed almost a month on and off due to family emergency in the city. Staff members Latay and Kia were the rudest employees I have EVER encountered. Not helpful in ANY way. Mistakes were made SEVERAL ... more

Rating

JoeB50490, wrote review 25/11/2020

Unclean, smelly...

We requested a non smoking room and got a room that reeked of tobacco and weed. The bathroom floor was sticky and dirty, stained sheets, hole in the wall... You could smell in the hallway people were... more

Owner Response
Hotel Manager, Other at Best Western Presidential Hotel & Suites, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Thank you for your stay. Very much concern about the inconveniences due to several issues mentioned in your review. I deeply apologize for all the inconveniences. We will definitely investigate your comment about the smoke. Customer satisfaction is paramount to us. Request your understanding and continued patronage. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.
Rating

Carmen D, wrote review 24/10/2020

EMPLOYEES DON'T WEAR MASKS

BEWARE!! If you have any concerns about being infected with COVID-19, don't stay here, the two employees I interacted with at the front desk did not wear masks. The telephone in my room was filthy. L... more

Owner Response
Hotel Manager, Other at Best Western Presidential Hotel & Suites, responded to this review
Dear Carmen, Thank for the stay and the comments. It is pretty serious and we never condone such things. The matter will be investigated and strictly acted upon. Anyway,our apologies for all the inconveniences. This is an uncommon occurrence, Request your understanding and continued patronage. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.
Rating

Mzzzresolo, wrote review 02/10/2020

Bad service

I called to make sure my rooms were taken care of and was surprised to hear that I was speaking with the manager who was suppose to send me third party authorization form but after about 30 mins stil... more

Owner Response
Hotel Manager, Other at Best Western Presidential Hotel & Suites, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Thanks for staying at the Best Western Presidential Hotel & Suites. Our apologies for the lack of professionalism with our staff. We understand the importance of staff hospitality and its impacts. We will deal with the concerned staff and manage them to become guest friendly. Nevertheless, we request you to not consider this as a benchmark of our hotel and give us another opportunity to offer you an awesome stay. Sincerely, Hotel Manager
Rating

Homecroft56, wrote review 02/10/2020

Nice property

Stayed here enroute to Louisiana during Covid. Older property but well maintained. Friendly staff, comfortable rooms, and quiet on the side away from the highway. Breakfast option was limited - grab ... more

Owner Response
Hotel Manager, Other at Best Western Presidential Hotel & Suites, responded to this review
Hello Chuck, Thanks for the stay and the positive feedback. Your comments empowers our team. We are continuously raising our benchmark. You can expect an amazing stay next time. Visit us again soon. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.