Best Western Presidential Hotel & Suites

3104 Market Street, Pine Bluff, Arkansas, 71601-6811, United States
based on 127 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.
rating TBC

Best Western Presidential Hotel & Suites

This Pine Bluff, Arkansas hotel is Located on I-530 and Highway 65B. Feel right at home in the clean, spacious rooms at this Best Western Presidential Hotel & Suites. All rooms offer free Wi-Fi, a coffee maker, a refrigerator, a desk, cable or satell show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 12:00:00

Reviews of Best Western Presidential Hotel & Suites

Traveller Overview:
4.0 Rating: 127 reviews
Excellent 40%
Very Good 26%
Average 22%
Poor 4%
Terrible 6%
Rating

mrsjenniferljohnson, wrote review 21/01/2020

Hidden Gem

Everything was great! All the staff members were friendly, and the breakfast was good each morning. A huge plus was the Dillards clearance center right behind the hotel. I will definitely stay again n... more

Owner Response
bestwesternpinebluff, Hotel Manager at Best Western Presidential Hotel & Suites, responded to this review
Dear Mrs.Jennifer Johnson, Greetings from the Presidential Hotel & Suites. Thank you so much for such a lovely feedback which you have so kindly posted on Trip Advisor. I really appreciate your experience which you have graciously shared along with the compliments on our facilities and service. It is our endeavor to ensure that every guest leaves as an ambassador of our hotel. We hope that we could match your expectations. We thank you once again for such a delightful review and look forward to welcome your referral guests. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.
Rating

cindyup, wrote review 21/01/2020

Enjoyable Stay

I stayed 9 days the hotel was quite and very comfortable the beds were great . It was very clean. The staff was great you could always find someone if you needed them. The breakfast was good and the c... more

Owner Response
bestwesternpinebluff, Hotel Manager at Best Western Presidential Hotel & Suites, responded to this review
Hello cindyup, Thanks for your stay at the Best Western Presidential Hotel & Suites We are delighted to see your feedback. Your appreciation is very much encouraging. Our team will offer yet another awesome hospitality next time. Looking forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.
Rating

Ivian (i.c.) S, wrote review 18/11/2019

Another quality stay!

The Pine Bluff Best Western is located at a convenient location on the South side of the town. And it'll be even more convenient when the casino opens across the street. A nice breakfast buffet, clea... more

Owner Response
bestwesternpinebluff, Hotel Manager at Best Western Presidential Hotel & Suites, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing the wonderful experience. I am glad you like each and every aspect of your stay. Our goal is to provide an experience worth repeating for every guest, every time. I hope that you will recommend us to others and look forward to welcoming you again. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.
Rating

Teddy H, wrote review 14/11/2019

Great stay :-)

Hotel clean inside and out, the bed was good and ac worked well, the breakfast was good too, we booked the suite with 2 tvs and lots of room with a sofa, and no is filling the 200 needed for a review,... more

Owner Response
bestwesternpinebluff, Hotel Manager at Best Western Presidential Hotel & Suites, responded to this review
Hello Robteddyh, Thanks for your stay at the Best Western Presidential Hotel & Suites. We are delighted to see your feedback. Your appreciation is very much encouraging. Our team will offer yet another awesome hospitality next time. Looking forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.
Rating

rdenny5, wrote review 11/11/2019

Family Reunion

Great facility, great service. Free breakfast could have been better (good food but not served warm enough). Charlotte and Keye went out of their way to make our stay great. Location was great (near t... more

Owner Response
bestwesternpinebluff, Hotel Manager. at Best Western Presidential Hotel & Suites, responded to this review
Hello Denny, It is very gratifying to see your feedback about your stay. It is very much encouraging for the entire hotel staff team and the facilities. We hope your stay was amazing. Your comments about the dullness of the paint and breakfast will be thoughtfully resolved by the catering team. Thanks for pointing out that. We cordially invite you to stay with us again. Sincerely, Guest Manager.