Best Western Presidential Hotel & Suites

3104 Market Street, Pine Bluff, Arkansas, 71601-6811, United States
based on 134 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Presidential Hotel & Suites

This Pine Bluff, Arkansas hotel is Located on I-530 and Highway 65B. Feel right at home in the clean, spacious rooms at this Best Western Presidential Hotel & Suites. All rooms offer free Wi-Fi, a coffee maker, a refrigerator, a desk, cable or satell show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 12:00:00
3104 Market Street, Pine Bluff, Arkansas, 71601-6811, United States

Reviews of Best Western Presidential Hotel & Suites

Traveller Overview:
4.0 Rating: 134 reviews
Excellent 41%
Very Good 26%
Average 20%
Poor 5%
Terrible 5%
Rating

suoos, wrote review 04/09/2020

Impromptu trip

Needed a hotel for an unexpected trip. Reserved by phone and staff, room, and bed were very good and super quiet. I actually slept through the night. Price was also about $50.00 less than other hot... more

Owner Response
Mukesh Nathu, Owner at Best Western Presidential Hotel & Suites, responded to this review
Dear Suoos, Thank you for your recent stay at our property. We understand the disappointment with the pool due to the Covid- 19 issues, Of course the grab and go would not be a substitute for it. It is heartening to note that you had a pleasant stay otherwise. We will ensure an awesome stay next time for privileged guests like you, Looking forward to your next trip. Sincerely, Hotel Manager
Rating

dannifer, wrote review 31/05/2020

Maybe the best I can get in Pine Bluff?

This hotel is hard to review because while it didn’t live up to my normal standards, I have a feeling it’s probably one of the best options in Pine Bluff. I’ll to keep it factual so here it is for wha... more

Owner Response
bestwesternpinebluff, Hotel Manager at Best Western Presidential Hotel & Suites, responded to this review
Hello Dannifer, Thanks for choosing the Best Western Presidential Hotel & Suites. Appreciate your feedback and telling us what you liked and also the areas where we can improve. We shall work further to improve the amenities and hospitality based on your observations. Hope to welcome you again soon, Sincerely, Hotel Manager.
Rating

bunk1976, wrote review 13/05/2020

Good stopping point for the night

This hotel was good but it didn't seem to be in the best part of town. I had trouble finding any good restaurants near it. The room was clean and relatively quiet. I didn't get to try the pool or b... more

Owner Response
bestwesternpinebluff, Hotel Manager at Best Western Presidential Hotel & Suites, responded to this review
Dear Valued Guest, It is really nice to note that you liked the stay and services at our hotel during your recent visit. Glad to see your positive observations which shall definitely make us run that extra mile. Guest feedback helps us a lot to improve our services and hospitality. We look forward to welcoming you again soon!!! Best Regards, Hotel Manager.
Rating

Julie B, wrote review 25/03/2020

Great stay

Our room was large and clean. The bed was comfy and had a night stand on each side of the bed (this is not always the case in some motels). There was an arm chair, desk/chair, microwave, fridge and co... more

Owner Response
bestwesternpinebluff, Hotel Manager at Best Western Presidential Hotel & Suites, responded to this review
Dear Julie, Thank you very much for staying at our hotel and giving us the positive feedback. Nice to note your appreciation about the stay, amenities and of course, the breakfast. It is very much encouraging to receive such an accolade from our guests. We are privileged to have guests like you and look forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Hotel Manager. Best Western Presidential Hotel & Suites.
Rating

perrys404, wrote review 17/03/2020

Outstanding room and stay.

Perfect room, very clean, lots (and I mean lots) of great new towels, fast wifi and a very quiet stay. I love this place. Previous night stayed in a BW in Council Bluffs IA and it was a disaster. The... more

Owner Response
bestwesternpinebluff, Hotel Manager at Best Western Presidential Hotel & Suites, responded to this review
Hello Perry, Greetings from the Best Western Presidential Hotel & Suites. It is indeed a pleasure when our valued guest share their stay experience positively Your generous indication of our performance will be a source of inspiration to our staff. It also encourages us to achieve higher standards of service. Goes without saying, your feedback will surely motivate the team to constantly strive for excellence. We look forward to the pleasure of your continued visits and assure you of our best attention at all times. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.