• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Premier Why Hotel

4 Stars

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Perfectly located in the heart of Lille, this newly opened contemporary design hotel offers en suite comfortable accommodation, with free Wi-Fi and a 24-hour reception in a unique distinctive building.

All of the rooms at the Best Western Premier Why Hotel have an elegant, original decor and wooden floors. Each room features a desk, an iPod docking station and a flat-screen television with cable channels. A mini-bar and a Nespresso coffee machine are also provided for your convenience. A buffet breakfast is served every morning in the communal lounge or in the comfort of your room. Guests can also lunch at the hotels restaurant, or enjoy a refreshment from the beautiful bar. Parking is available at cost. Rooms for guests with reduced mobility are also available.

The Best Western Premier Why Hotel has a fully equipped boardroom, available for meetings and receptions.

Conveniently located 200 meters from Rihour Metro Station (Line 1) and a 15 minute walk from Lille Europe Eurostar Train Station, Lilles most fashionable shops and restaurants are on its doorstep. Enjoy your stay.

View more

Location

7 Bis Square Morrison
Lille
59000
France
To make a reservation please call 0800 393130 (Freephone). For all other enquiries please call +33 320503030
4 Stars

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
14:00:00 | 12:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 59000

Send to Tom Tom

Address
7 Bis Square Morrison
Lille
59000
France





Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0844 387 62 40

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 1206 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 801
Rating: 4 342
Rating: 3 44
Rating: 2 12
Rating: 1 7
Rating

Excellent location and worthy of a stay!

18/03/2019 fatscarv, Maidstone, United Kingdom

The hotel is very close to the Eurostar station and to the old town. There is parking if you travel to Lille by car.It is situated close to coffee shops and plenty of restaurants. The staff is extreme... more

Owner Response
WhyHotel, Directrice Adjointe at Best Western Premier Why Hotel, responded to this review
Dear Fatscarv, Thank you for your nice comments on our hotel. We are really glad you enjoyed your stay with us, we really hope to see you again soon when in France. Best regards, Jeanne BALLADA
Rating

best Western Lille

25/02/2019 Tour36289333030,

Friendly and courteous staff, check in handled efficiently as well as explanation about the offsite parking (about 200m away) -hotel was comfortable, clean and well appointed. Lille city centre was ab... more

Owner Response
WhyHotel, Directrice Adjointe at Best Western Premier Why Hotel, responded to this review
Dear customer, Thank you for taking the time to rate your experience in our hotel. It is our outmost pleasure to read that you enjoyed your stay and that you'd like to stay with us again ! Please do not hesitate to do so whenever you feel the need. Warm regards, Jeanne BALLADA
Rating

Great Location

20/02/2019 Bluebell09, Hertfordshire

Lovely stay at this Best Western Hotel. Approximately 10+ min walk from Lille Eurostar Station. Located around the corner from Squares, restaurants, cafes, bars. The Old Town was also very close. R... more

Owner Response
WhyHotel, Directrice Adjointe at Best Western Premier Why Hotel, responded to this review
Dear Thank you for choosing our hotel for your stay in Lille ! We are very pleased that you enjoyed your weekend break with us. Our customer's satisfaction is our absolute priority and it is always reassuring to know that we are successfull in that way (and especially Alexis as it seems :) ). We hope to see you again soon, we would be delighted to welcome you whenever you need a break to relax ! Best regards, Jeanne BALLADA
Rating

Three day break in lille

15/02/2019 jennycutts1, Seasalter, United Kingdom

Booked this hotel because of location and not disappointed it was easy to get to all the sights and restaurants. Breakfast very good it would have been nice if they had done dinner. All of the staff... more

Owner Response
WhyHotel, Directrice Adjointe at Best Western Premier Why Hotel, responded to this review
Dear Jenny, Thank you for choosing our hotel ! We are very pleased to learn that our hotel met all your expectation. We do not have a dinner offer, however we do haveamazing wooden boards alluring fine meats, delicious fish or cheeses to enjoy with a drink. Do not hesitate to come taste it when you'll get back in Lille. Warm regards, Jeanne BALLADA
Rating

Lunch in the restaurant: dejeuner dans la restaurant d’hôtel

13/02/2019 aurore1995, Zoetermeer, The Netherlands

We had quick lunch in this restaurant. We all had the cod fish with passion fruit sauce. We thought the fish was a bit dry and not enough sauce in the dish. It was delicious though. For dessert we had... more

Owner Response
WhyHotel, Directrice Adjointe at Best Western Premier Why Hotel, responded to this review
Dear Aurore, Thank you for rating your experience in our restaurant. We are delighted to learn that you enjoyed your dish, eventhough there were some downside note. We can always improve and our chef took good note of your advice ! Thanks for helping us getting better ! Please de not hesitate to come again to enjoy your meal to the fullest ! Best regards, Jeanne BALLADA