Best Western Premier Hotel Rebstock

Neubaustrasse 7, Wuerzburg, 97070, Germany
based on 367 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Premier Hotel Rebstock

Between vineyards and historical buildings you will find one of Germanys oldest hotels. Behind its landmarked rococo facade, the hotel, known as a guest house since 1408, offers 125 individually decorated rooms and the warm, caring atmosphere of a fa show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out14:00:00 | 12:00:00
Neubaustrasse 7, Wuerzburg, 97070, Germany

Reviews of Best Western Premier Hotel Rebstock

Traveller Overview:
4.5 Rating: 367 reviews
Excellent 55%
Very Good 30%
Average 8%
Poor 3%
Terrible 1%
Rating

Wentwoda5, wrote review 01/10/2020

Appalling & Unforgivable!!

We (4 couples from the US) had a wonderful trip planned to Austria & Germany in September to sightsee and attend Oktoberfest. Our trip included overseas flights, 6 hotels in 6 different cities, and re... more

Owner Response
Christoph Unckell, Inhaber at Best Western Premier Hotel Rebstock, responded to this review
Dear Wentwoda5, thank you for your comments. I am very sorry to hear, that you think, that we are taking advantage of the situation. Our business deeply suffers due to the corona crisis. Like most of the down town hotels all over the world we fight for survival in these days and try to make it somehow with only 50 % of our usual revenue. We offer different options of flexible rates. Some can be cancelled two days before arrival, some even until 6 p.m. the same day and some are nonrefundable. Most people book a nonrefundable rate in order to get a better price and in return they disclaim their right to cancel the rooms. That is what your travel agent did. In our confirmation we explicitly indicated that the rates were nonrefundable. Due to the disastrous corona situation, I am not at all in the position to waive any revenue rght now. To my mind we are in this terrible crisis together. So what I can offer you, is, that when you plan to repeat your trip, that you let me know and I see how I can accomodate you. By the way: all Best Western Hotels are indipendently owned and operated, so there is no need to avoid our brand. Kind regards Christoph Unckell
Rating

Christian S, wrote review 26/09/2020

Good 4-Star-hotel near the town center

We have been given a room in the new part of the hotel, which is one block next to the reception. A bit difficult to find it at first, as we had to go through various corridors to find the room. The r... more

Owner Response
Christoph Unckell, Inhaber at Best Western Premier Hotel Rebstock, responded to this review
Thank you for your kind review of your stay with us.
Rating

pancha321, wrote review 28/11/2019

Chic, cozy, and outstanding customer servicd

Würzburg is the second city on our honeymoon trip to Germany. This hotel is a outstanding on every single aspect: location, decor, comfort level, customer service. A very pleasant stay !!!! Highly rec... more

Rating

INEVERUSETHIS, wrote review 01/11/2019

Perfect Location

This hotel is located about a 10 minute walk from old town. The staff are friendly and the rooms are very nice. With this hotels location it makes it very easy to go back to your room in the middle of... more

Rating

Sharon R, wrote review 14/10/2019

Great place to stay in Wurzburg

I'm from the United States, and I don't tend to stay in American chain hotels when visiting Europe. However, this Best Western is a wonderful exception! It is well located, and is in a very historic a... more