Explore Hotel

Between vineyards and historical buildings you will find one of Germanys oldest hotels. Behind its landmarked rococo facade, the hotel, known as a guest house since 1408, offers 70 individually decorated rooms and the warm, caring atmosphere of a family business. The Best Western Premier Hotel Rebstock is completely customer service oriented and always up for permanent improvement of quality.

The kind hosts invite you into a little world full of culture, culinary specialties and tradition. Not to forget our restaurant KUNO 1408 with Benedikt Fausts avant gardistic gourmet kitchen which enjoys many awards by famous restaurant guides, such as Gault Millau or Feinschmecker. The young and creative kitchen team will cook fresh products for you, coming from the heart.

The Best Western Premier Hotel Rebstock is located in the town center, close to many points of interest such as Prince Bishops Palace, cathedrals, university, congress center and more. The property features a breakfast buffet, restaurant Rebstock (serving international and traditional cuisine), the Wintergarten lounge, free Wi-Fi throughout the hotel, bicycle rental, meeting and banquet facilities, 24-hours front desk, guest comment system, concierge, complimentary newspaper, fax and photocopy services, babysitting, laundry/dry cleaning services, safe deposit box, ticket service, car rental services, recreational facilities and a public parking garage.

The guest rooms are all tastefully decorated and designed with luxury in mind with a 26-inch cable television, AM/FM alarm clock, coffee/tea maker, iron/ironing board, hair dryer, mini bar, shower/tub, heating/cooling, towel-minimum size, eight clothes hangers, full blackout shade, turndown service, closet doors/armoire, china/ceramic and glass tumblers, in-room safe and limited room service.

View more

Location

Neubaustrasse 7
Wuerzburg
97070
Germany
4 Star

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
14:00:00 | 12:00:00
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 270+ hotels in GB

Rooms & Rates

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 97070

Send to Tom Tom

Address
Neubaustrasse 7
Wuerzburg
97070
Germany


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 0.5 kilometer(s) from Telekom

  • 2 kilometer(s) from IBM®

  • 2 kilometer(s) from E.on

  • 2 kilometer(s) from Daimler Chrysler

  • 3 kilometer(s) from BASF

  • 3 kilometer(s) from Siemens

  • 4 kilometer(s) from Klöckner Stahl

  • 4 kilometer(s) from Kneipp Werke GmbH & CoKG

  • 5 kilometer(s) from Mero

  • 5 kilometer(s) from Vogel Auto Medien GmbH & Co. K

  • 5 kilometer(s) from Noell

  • 7 kilometer(s) from Koenig & Bauer AG




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

  • TripAdvisor
TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 228 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 125
Rating: 4 71
Rating: 3 20
Rating: 2 9
Rating: 1 3
Rating

worst

23/11/2016 tipi2010, Gstaad, Switzerland

arrived 10 mns check in up to room round entire floor up and down as clerk didnt know where it was !then smelly room noisy broken light bulb one phone not working,dismal furniture and worn surfaces an... more

Owner Response
Christoph U, Inhaber at BEST WESTERN PREMIER Hotel Rebstock, responded to this review
Thank you, dear guest, … for your comments on your stay at our hotel. This helps us improve our services. But of course we are very sorry to read that we didn’t manage to make you feel completely comfortable, since this is what our whole staff puts most effort in. Each year we have an architect redecorate some of our rooms and each year she gives them a different style. This is why no room looks like the other, which usually gives us the chance to have the right room for each taste. We’re sorry we couldn’t find the right one for you. We have noted that, if you should visit us again, we will hold another room for you. Most of all though, we were shocked to read about the not working light bulb and phone. We don’t know what to say… Of course I have forwarded your remarks to our housekeeping manager who was also pretty upset. We will find out who was on duty the day you were here and talk to the maid, cause these things should really be checked each day. For today we honestly wish to say “We’re sorry!” And thank you for letting us know, so we can prevent things like these from happening in the future. Hopefully next time, if you will give us another chance, we will be able to please you. We have noted your complaints in our records, so we know what to take care of concerning your room. Kind regards Christoph Unckell
Rating

No reason to stay anywhere else in Wurzburg

29/09/2016 Colin G, Greater London, United Kingdom

The Rebstock is a bit old-worlde, which is to say much of it looks like it hasn't been redecorated since the 1980s. And the corridors and rooms are rather stuffy; I guess investing in a modern HVAC sy... more

Rating

Great

28/09/2016 Michaela H,

Historic hotel in the centre just a few minutes away from the pedestrian zone. Great restaurants and wine bars within walking distance. Great service and beautiful rooms. I have stayed there multiple... more

Rating

Great hotel in a great location

03/09/2016 john-woods101, Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk, Russia

I recently visited Würzburg and stayed at this hotel for a couple of nights. The location is great, there's a nice cafe over the road for breakfast and it's a 5 minute walk to the market square or the... more

Rating

Great hotel

27/08/2016 ,

This is not your normal Best Western hotel, beautiful building, I can honestly say the best on I've stayed in (I've been in a few) On arriving at the hotel we were greeted by friendly staff. Parking w... more