Explore Hotel

The Best Western Premier Hotel Dante has a privileged location in the heart of the city only three blocks from the emblematic Paseo de Gracia, walking distance to the Gaudi architecture, the modernist area and 10 minute walk from Catalunya Square. Whether traveling on business or pleasure the Best Western Premier Hotel Dante is the best area to stay. For shopping, you are in the right place. You will find the most elegant and fashionable shops at the Paseo de Gracia and all kinds of restaurants within a radius of 100 meters. The Best Western Premier Hotel Dante offers a warm welcome and familiar atmosphere.

Rooms for families of four are available by booking two twin rooms with a connecting door.

Please note: A tourist tax will be applied in Catalonia: 1.21 EUR per person per night for stays between one and seven nights. This tax will not be applied after the seventh night. The additional tax is not included in the rate booked and must be paid at the property. All children under 16 years of age are not subject to payment of the tax.

View more

Location

Mallorca 181
Barcelona
08036
Spain
4 Star

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
13:00:00 | 12:00:00
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 270+ hotels in GB

Rooms & Rates

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 08036

Send to Tom Tom

Address
Mallorca 181
Barcelona
08036
Spain





Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

  • TripAdvisor
TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 1061 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 458
Rating: 4 490
Rating: 3 90
Rating: 2 16
Rating: 1 8
Rating

Good Hotel in excellent location

06/12/2016 Loladenice, Nice, France

We had a pleasant stay at Hotel Best Western Dante. You can't beat the location for this price, 3 blocks from Paseo de Gracia, plenty of bars and restaurants. The room size is decent by Barcelona stan... more

Rating

Good location, good room, poor sound insulation

25/11/2016 AmandaKat, Sheffield, United Kingdom

Our room was on the top floor, overlooking some office buildings and with a view of a church. A small but serviceable balcony to take in the view. The room was nicely decorated, most of it looked new,... more

Owner Response
Dante H, Director Comercial at Best Western Premier Hotel Dante, responded to this review
Dear Guest We thank you very much the time spent in writing your review of BEST WESTERN PREMIER Hotel Dante. Your opinion encourages us to keep improving our services in the future. We are very sorry that the Hotel did not met your expectations because of the sounproof. We have some works previewed to improve this. Regarding bathroom amenities, we include a little bottle of shampoo, soap shower, soap for hands, tissues, comb, esponge and shoe cleanner. You can also ask for more if needed to housekeeper or dialing Recepction number. We hope to welcome you in a future and let us make you have a nice stay with us. Please, do not hesitate to contact any member of our team for any further assistance you may need. On behalf of all the BEST WESTERN PREMIER Hotel Dante staff, thank you very much. Best regards, Verónica G.
Rating

Excellent hotel

19/11/2016 Hayley P, Beverley, United Kingdom

We spent a week here and couldn't fault it. The room was great, the staff friendly and helpful and the huge, varied buffet breakfast was excellent, set you up for the day! There were plenty of restaur... more

Owner Response
Dante H, Director Comercial at Best Western Premier Hotel Dante, responded to this review
Dear Guest We thank you very much the time spent in writing your review of BEST WESTERN PREMIER Hotel Dante. Your opinion encourages us to keep improving our services in the future. We are very glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope that you will come back soon. Please, do not hesitate to contact any member of our team for any further assistance you may need. On behalf of all the BEST WESTERN PREMIER Hotel Dante staff, thank you very much. Best regards, Verónica G.
Rating

Hotel Dante

18/11/2016 Gay K, Kerhonkson

This was a nice hotel with a decent sized room and very nice bathroom. The rates were reasonable for Barcelona, but the hotel did not really offer anything extra, just a nice clean room. Bar and resta... more

Owner Response
Dante H, Director Comercial at Best Western Premier Hotel Dante, responded to this review
Dear Guest We thank you very much the time spent in writing your review of BEST WESTERN PREMIER Hotel Dante. Your opinion encourages us to keep improving our services in the future. We are very glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope that you will come back soon. Please, do not hesitate to contact any member of our team for any further assistance you may need. On behalf of all the BEST WESTERN PREMIER Hotel Dante staff, thank you very much. Best regards, Verónica G.
Rating

Good quiet location

15/11/2016 kbfivetwo, Charlotte, North Carolina

Not in the noise but a short walk to the center of it all. We like to stay away from the tourist traps to eat and one of the front desk people told us where he goes with friends and family for real ta... more

Owner Response
Dante H, Director Comercial at Best Western Premier Hotel Dante, responded to this review
Dear Guest We thank you very much the time spent in writing your review of BEST WESTERN PREMIER Hotel Dante. Your opinion encourages us to keep improving our services in the future. We are very glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope that you will come back soon. Please, do not hesitate to contact any member of our team for any further assistance you may need. On behalf of all the BEST WESTERN PREMIER Hotel Dante staff, thank you very much. Best regards, Verónica G.