Best Western Posada Royale Hotel & Suites

1775 Madera Road, Simi Valley, California, 93065-3049, United States
based on 1110 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.
rating TBC

Best Western Posada Royale Hotel & Suites

What is is like to be only 30 miles to exciting Downtown Los Angeles and 60 miles to breathtaking Santa Barbara beaches? Its what we call, perfect! The Posada Royale Hotel & Suites home in Simi Valley offers so much to our visitors. Surrounded by the show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Reviews of Best Western Posada Royale Hotel & Suites

Traveller Overview:
4.0 Rating: 1110 reviews
Excellent 46%
Very Good 30%
Average 13%
Poor 6%
Terrible 3%
Rating

wdprame, wrote review 14/01/2020

Happy Traveling

Great value, staff, and food. Very large pool area and facility is close to gas station, freeway and food. Bright lighting in parking lots and feeling of security is good. I am definitely planning on ... more

Owner Response
BWPRHS, General Manager at Best Western Posada Royale Hotel & Suites, responded to this review
Hello wdprame! Thank you for taking the time to leave a review of the property during your stay. I appreciate the feedback. I am ecstatic to see that you had a pleasant time at our property. Our staff does their best to make sure that you and all of our guests have and leave with a great experience. I'm glad that we were able to accomplish that for you. I do look forward to another opportunity to accommodate you again if and when in the area. Have a great day!
Rating

Road592587, wrote review 11/01/2020

Southern California paradise!

My husband and I have stayed at the Best Western Posada Royale for the past 6 years,when visiting my family in Simi Valley. We spend at least 6 nights on our annual trip and have found this lovely Hot... more

Owner Response
BWPRHS, General Manager at Best Western Posada Royale Hotel & Suites, responded to this review
Hello Road592587! Thank you for taking the time to a review of your stay here with us. I appreciate the feedback. I appreciate you always coming back to us while you stay in Simi. I know that you have many options, yet I am grateful for your continued loyalty. We are always on the lookout to make sure everything is in tip-top shape, especially our service. I will make sure to have our maintenance take a look at our fans again to make sure they are working properly, and quietly. I hope to be able to accommodate you again the next time you're in Simi as well. Thank you and see you again soon!
Rating

Roam631426, wrote review 31/12/2019

Charged Twice for Stay

When I reviewed my credit card statements, I noticed I was charged twice for the stay at this location. Upon check in, I notified the receptionist that I had alread paid and she said I didn't. I told ... more

Owner Response
BWPRHS, General Manager at Best Western Posada Royale Hotel & Suites, responded to this review
Hello Roam631426! Thank you for taking the time to review your stay here with us. As I have mentioned on the phone when we spoke, I apologize for any and all inconveniences this may have caused. If you are still having the double charge show, please let me know and I will get a hold of your bank and let them know to release any authorizations. As previously mentioned, I only see one actual charge and the overcharge was just an authorization. I would be more than happy to clear up the confusion with your bank. Please reach out to me and I will have that taken care of. Thank you for your feedback!
Rating

kennyg462019, wrote review 13/12/2019

Awsome

Great place to stay, I have been to many Best Westerns and all have treated me very very good, Great place to stay, been to many other Hotel's, I won't mention there name's but they are hi end hotel's... more

Owner Response
BWPRHS, General Manager at Best Western Posada Royale Hotel & Suites, responded to this review
Hello kennyg462019! Thank you for taking the time to review our property during your stay. I am happy to see that you consider our place a great place to stay. Our entire staff do their best to make sure all of our guest's have and leave with a great time. I hope to be able to accommodate you again if and when in the area. Have a great day!
Rating

G5538GGjamesd, wrote review 10/12/2019

Good hotel but showing its age

Nice hotel. Clean rooms and great staff. Breakfast was very adequate and staff even offer to make homemade omelets. WiFi was good. There are several restaurants within a few miles and Reagan librar... more

Owner Response
BWPRHS, General Manager at Best Western Posada Royale Hotel & Suites, responded to this review
Hello G5538GGjamesd! Thank you for taking the time to review your stay here with us. I appreciate the feedback. I will definitely take your feedback and make sure they are addressed. We have a great staff here and the property is located centrally as you mentioned to many attractions and eateries. I hope to have another opportunity to accommodate you again if and when in the area. Have a great day!