Best Western Posada Royale Hotel & Suites

1775 Madera Road, Simi Valley, California, 93065-3049, United States
based on 1141 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Posada Royale Hotel & Suites

What is it like to be only 30 miles to exciting Downtown Los Angeles and 60 miles to breathtaking Santa Barbara beaches? Its what we call, perfect! The Posada Royale Hotel & Suites home in Simi Valley offers so much to our visitors. Surrounded by the show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 11:00:00
1775 Madera Road, Simi Valley, California, 93065-3049, United States

Reviews of Best Western Posada Royale Hotel & Suites

Traveller Overview:
4.0 Rating: 1141 reviews
Excellent 46%
Very Good 30%
Average 13%
Poor 6%
Terrible 3%
Rating

jamajestic, wrote review 19/09/2021

Simi Valley business stay

Super quiet even when it was sold out. Great breakfast and fantastic location. I stayed nine nights and enjoyed the stay. The staff were extremely helpful and friendly. I would recommend not only for ... more

Owner Response
General Manager, General Manager at Best Western Posada Royale Hotel & Suites, responded to this review
Hello Jamajestic! Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. I appreciate the time and effort. I am ecstatic to hear that you had a great time at our property. Our entire staff really love what they do and they all do their very best in order to make sure each and every guest has and leaves with a great experience. I am happy to see that we were able to accomplish that for you. I hope to have another opportunity in the future to accommodate you if and when in the area. Have a great day and stay safe!
Rating

rdydatu, wrote review 11/09/2021

Nice!

Staff was really courteous and helpful, lobby was clean and the overall look was very modern. Beautiful hibiscus flowers around the hole and especially in the courtyard/pool area. Rooms were very clea... more

Owner Response
General Manager, General Manager at Best Western Posada Royale Hotel & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you for your thorough review of the property during your stay. We appreciate your patience and understanding in the matter. We are currently working on upgrading our internet and wifi management as well. Thank you once again for your stay and kind words.
Rating

shamr0ck8420, wrote review 07/09/2021

Best Western Rocks!!

I recommend Best Western 100% they have beautiful, comfortable and very clean rooms. Also their breakfast is really good. I always get their omelette with hash browns 😋 Thank you 🙏🏼 Best Western!!... more

Owner Response
General Manager, General Manager at Best Western Posada Royale Hotel & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you so much for your kind remarks and great review. We appreciate your stay and have a pleasant weekend.
Rating

nd5083, wrote review 07/09/2021

Traveler Choice is wrong

Rowdy teen alcohol parties. Seems someone has figured out how to break the revue system. Nothing nice about this hotel. Sad landscape, dated rooms, calking use to hide old fixtures. Youth paced around... more

Owner Response
General Manager, General Manager at Best Western Posada Royale Hotel & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you for your kind and honest review. There is no secret to breaking TA review system. We welcome both good and bad reviews altogether as no one is perfect. We pride ourselves in offering clean and comfortable accommodations but it seems we have failed during your stay. We apologize for the grievances you experienced during your stay and that our facilities were not to your liking. We appreciate you taking the time to write and provide us the opportunity to improve the property. Thank you for your time and consideration.
Rating

Mavrick71, wrote review 30/08/2021

Very Clean and Comfortable

We stayed here for our sons wedding that was near by. The hotel was very comfortable and quiet. Breakfast was very appetizing and they had it well organized. I wish they had a few more seating areas, ... more

Owner Response
General Manager, General Manager at Best Western Posada Royale Hotel & Suites, responded to this review
Hello Mavrick71 Thank you for taking the time to leave a review of your stay! I am happy that you enjoyed your stay and that you so thought so highly of us. All of our staff love what they do and they do their best to make sure each and every guest has and leaves with a great experience. I look forward to accommodating you again if and when in the area. Have a great day and stay safe!