• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Plus Yukon

AAA - 3 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Our hotel in Yukon, OK is known for their hospitality and convenience to many of the areas top attractions, like the State Fair.

Theres ample truck parking at our pet-friendly Yukon hotel, and an indoor heated pool thats ideal for relaxation. Were located right off of I-40 and offer a free full breakfast to all guests. Kick off your morning with endless waffles and a selection of breads and pastries. Fresh fruits, a cereal bar and yogurt are the best way to get a day of exploration started. Complete your meal with 100 Arabica coffee and fresh juice.

This Yukon, Oklahoma hotel provides guests with comfortable, cool accommodations. Many of our guests want to be close to the Cox Convention Center and Bricktown. The Mustang Softball Park is a short drive from our Yukon hotel. Of course, the NBA Thunder games always draw a crowd. No matter why youre staying at our Yukon hotel, rest assured that youll be treated like family.

Our Yukon, Oklahoma hotel is also known for being a haven for business travelers. At our hotel, we regularly welcome employees of the Union Pacific Railroad, the Mustang Armory, and the oil field industry like Halliburton, Nabors, Baker Hughes and Schlumberger. The Express Ranch is popular for many of our guests, and we aim to put your comfort first.

In Yukon, Oklahoma, guests can experience the best of Midwestern hospitality. From the moment you arrive, youll be treated to the best in service. Quality accommodations include luxury bedding, spacious rooms and everything you need for a relaxing stay. Whether youre here for business or pleasure, count on us to make you as comfortable as possible. Our staff members are committed to making your stay as enjoyable as possible.

Book a quiet room at Best Western Plus Yukon today and get ready for a great vacation! Enjoy your stay.

View more

Location

11440 W I-40 Service Road
Yukon
Oklahoma
73099-5146
United States
AAA - 3 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 73099-5146

Send to Tom Tom

Address
11440 W I-40 Service Road
Yukon
Oklahoma
73099-5146
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 2.00 mile(s) from Oklahoma City

  • 3.00 mile(s) from Mustang

  • 5.00 mile(s) from Bethany

  • 5.00 mile(s) from Banner

  • 10.00 mile(s) from El Reno

  • 11.00 mile(s) from Tuttle

  • 14.00 mile(s) from Piedmont

  • 0.10 mile(s) from Mercy Health Center

  • 0.25 mile(s) from Xerox

  • 0.50 mile(s) from BJ Services

  • 0.50 mile(s) from Exterran

  • 0.75 mile(s) from Kincaid Travels, bus tours

  • 1.00 mile(s) from Seagate

  • 1.00 mile(s) from REDA/Schlemburger

  • 1.00 mile(s) from Halliburton Energy Servic

  • 1.00 mile(s) from Nabors Drilling

  • 2.00 mile(s) from Integris Canadian Valley, Hospital

  • 3.00 mile(s) from Cactus Drilling

  • 3.00 mile(s) from Baker Hughes

  • 3.00 mile(s) from Weatherford Wireline

  • 4.00 mile(s) from JW Operating

  • 4.00 mile(s) from Weatherford Global

  • 4.00 mile(s) from Weatherford Drilling




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0844 387 62 40

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 216 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 135
Rating: 4 56
Rating: 3 11
Rating: 2 7
Rating: 1 7
Rating

Poor pillows

15/11/2019 tutewiler, Casey, Illinois

Hotel was average....mattress was good....pillows were awful. Instead of a full size pillow Best Western wants to give you two tiny pillows. We stayed at two Best Western on this trip and the pillows ... more

Owner Response
John K, Owner at Best Western Plus Yukon, responded to this review
We do apologize you were upset about the pillows. We do have King size pillows in all of the King bedded rooms and we would area always able to make the accommodation of getting you the larger pillows. We are sorry that it didn't happen for you and we have advised all of our front desk staff of the as well. Honestly, I have never had this complaint prior to this and it is a learning experience for us. I hope you give us a chance to make it up to you next time your trip brings you through our area.
Rating

Good hotel for the price

04/08/2019 Beth S,

The hotel was clean, room was very big and clean. Bed and pillows were nice. Had a good sleep and stay. Only complaint was the eggs and biscuit & gravy were a bit on the tasteless side. Otherwise this... more

Owner Response
John K, Owner at Best Western Plus Yukon, responded to this review
We are so appreciative of the Great Comments and the Very good rating. I personally apologize about the breakfast. I have had a long talk with the Management and the folks who are in charge of breakfast. We normally have a very good breakfast and if we don't cook it correctly we should through it out and start again. I am not sure that was the issue here but started working in a kitchen when I was 10 years old and am pretty sure. I think we all understand it is not good to be wasteful but an inferior product should never be offered to a guest. I am sorry for the small hick-up. Our Ladies and Gentlemen work really hard at doing the best job they can. I am very proud of them and I hope you consider trying our breakfast again. We usually get very high complements on it. Safe travels and hope to see you next time your travels bring you through the Western Side of Oklahoma City.
Rating

Great hotel

21/06/2019 989kathyr, Lakeville, Massachusetts

Very happy with the room. Could park right in front of our door which was great for bringing in luggage. Room was comfortable and clean and so were the beds and pillows. Front desk help was very frien... more

Owner Response
John K, Owner at Best Western Plus Yukon, responded to this review
Thank you for the Great Review. We really appreciate you time. We are in the process of updating every room with new showers lighting packages and as we move through the year we will have new carpet and furniture. We are doing big things to make your experience better than it has ever been. Thank you again for the Fantastic comments in the next few months we hope we knock you socks off.
Rating

one night was too short

24/05/2019 BRUCEDE, OKC

very friendly front desk, interior was really detailed and not just plain , the room was beautiful with a Brand new bright look to the bathroom. Comfortable beds ,great air conditioning . Morning bre... more

Owner Response
John K, Owner at Best Western Plus Yukon, responded to this review
Thank you for the Wonderful Comments. We are so glad you had a wonderful experience and greatly appreciate your time letting us know we provided a fantastic experience to you. Thank you for the Great Rating and hope w see you next time your travels bring you near West Oklahoma City area. Safe travels.
Rating

Lori

20/05/2019 DayTrip713766,

The room was spacious, clean and inviting, the beds were comfortable, the hot tub and swimming pool was great. The room could have used a little more color on the wall. The front desk receptionist was... more

Owner Response
John K, Owner at Best Western Plus Yukon, responded to this review
Thank you for the Great Rating. Your complements and comments are greatly appreciated. We are going through a brand refresh. The last items will be some new furniture that will be unique and provide a visual effect I think is relatively unique and not seen often. We appreciate you time. We know how busy life gets and thank you for letting us have some of yours. Safe travels and hope to see you next time you pass our way.