• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Plus Yukon

AAA - 3 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Our hotel in Yukon, OK is known for their hospitality and convenience to many of the areas top attractions, like the State Fair.

Theres ample truck parking at our pet-friendly Yukon hotel, and an indoor heated pool thats ideal for relaxation. Were located right off of I-40 and offer a free full breakfast to all guests. Kick off your morning with endless waffles and a selection of breads and pastries. Fresh fruits, a cereal bar and yogurt are the best way to get a day of exploration started. Complete your meal with 100 Arabica coffee and fresh juice.

This Yukon, Oklahoma hotel provides guests with comfortable, cool accommodations. Many of our guests want to be close to the Cox Convention Center and Bricktown. The Mustang Softball Park is a short drive from our Yukon hotel. Of course, the NBA Thunder games always draw a crowd. No matter why youre staying at our Yukon hotel, rest assured that youll be treated like family.

Our Yukon, Oklahoma hotel is also known for being a haven for business travelers. At our hotel, we regularly welcome employees of the Union Pacific Railroad, the Mustang Armory, and the oil field industry like Halliburton, Nabors, Baker Hughes and Schlumberger. The Express Ranch is popular for many of our guests, and we aim to put your comfort first.

In Yukon, Oklahoma, guests can experience the best of Midwestern hospitality. From the moment you arrive, youll be treated to the best in service. Quality accommodations include luxury bedding, spacious rooms and everything you need for a relaxing stay. Whether youre here for business or pleasure, count on us to make you as comfortable as possible. Our staff members are committed to making your stay as enjoyable as possible.

Book a quiet room at Best Western Plus Yukon today and get ready for a great vacation! Enjoy your stay.

View more

Location

11440 W I-40 Service Road
Yukon
Oklahoma
73099-5146
United States
AAA - 3 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 73099-5146

Send to Tom Tom

Address
11440 W I-40 Service Road
Yukon
Oklahoma
73099-5146
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 2.00 mile(s) from Oklahoma City

  • 3.00 mile(s) from Mustang

  • 5.00 mile(s) from Bethany

  • 5.00 mile(s) from Banner

  • 10.00 mile(s) from El Reno

  • 11.00 mile(s) from Tuttle

  • 14.00 mile(s) from Piedmont

  • 0.10 mile(s) from Mercy Health Center

  • 0.25 mile(s) from Xerox

  • 0.50 mile(s) from BJ Services

  • 0.50 mile(s) from Exterran

  • 0.75 mile(s) from Kincaid Travels, bus tours

  • 1.00 mile(s) from Seagate

  • 1.00 mile(s) from REDA/Schlemburger

  • 1.00 mile(s) from Halliburton Energy Servic

  • 1.00 mile(s) from Nabors Drilling

  • 2.00 mile(s) from Integris Canadian Valley, Hospital

  • 3.00 mile(s) from Cactus Drilling

  • 3.00 mile(s) from Baker Hughes

  • 3.00 mile(s) from Weatherford Wireline

  • 4.00 mile(s) from JW Operating

  • 4.00 mile(s) from Weatherford Global

  • 4.00 mile(s) from Weatherford Drilling




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 161 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 99
Rating: 4 42
Rating: 3 8
Rating: 2 5
Rating: 1 7
Rating

Quiet, clean, access to I-40 and REAL TASTY BREAKFAST

23/05/2017 jk w, Warner, Oklahoma

First and foremost, the desk clerk, was ACES. Our room 123 Sat. 20th was pleasant, clean, quiet. My "dog" Little Girl was welcomed and happy. A most pleasant experience....PLUS the BREAKFAST was exc... more

Owner Response
John K, Owner at Best Western Plus Yukon, responded to this review
Thank you for your wonderful comments. We think Laticia makes a great breakfast. We do welcome pets. I personally have two dogs and although I don't take them every where because of the general nature of my travel (work not leisure). I know how attached I am to them and most folks really appreciate it when their pets are welcome. We hope to see you next time your travels take you our way.
Rating

Horrible beds, poor choice of food, rude staff.

22/05/2017 Lee T,

First of all the "manager" was a rude snot nosed brat named Tracey, then she got the owner involved who also could care less about the customer than his manager. But the real issue was the room was n... more

Owner Response
John K, Owner at Best Western Plus Yukon, responded to this review
Mr. Lee T: We are truly sorry you had a horrible stay. We have searched our records and found no-one in the past 3 months with the first name Lee and a last or middle initial of T. Additionally, our manager's name is not Tracy. I have not spoken to a guest about any issues pertaining to a night stay in some time. Our manager usually is very well received and I cannot remember a complaint of her being a brat or disrespectful. We wish we were aware of your issues at our hotel but not sure if you stayed at our property. If we are notified of a problem we try very diligently to make it right with the guest. We are not always successful. However, no-one at the front desk or in management recalls this incident. We are sorry for your issues and hate that it happened.
Rating

This place is great!!!!!!!!!!! Pet Friendly

21/05/2017 LynetteG64, Orwell, Ohio

This is our go to Motel when we visit family in Oklahoma. We have been here many times and it is perfect. Shout out to Aretha who was beyond nice and helpful. The rooms are immaculate. The breakfast g... more

Owner Response
John K, Owner at Best Western Plus Yukon, responded to this review
Our Staff works very hard to try to provide a great stay every time. Although we are not always successful we give it our best. It is so good to hear when we have been successful. We are getting ready to start a large remodel in the next few months from the lobby to rooms. We hope to be your "go to Hotel" for many years. Thank you for your patronage.
Rating

noisy with extra firm mattress

09/05/2017 John W, Borger, United States

High pitched squeal in air conditioning fan. Pushed sofa in front of unit when maintenance unable to fix. Piled cushions high with extra pillows to cut down on sound. Debris under sofa with dust again... more

Owner Response
John K, Owner at Best Western Plus Yukon, responded to this review
We are sorry you didn't like your accommodations. We use firm mattresses as that is the overwhelming preference of customers. We have started to replace them with a newer topper style mattress and will continue to do so. We apologize. I know you stayed two nights and I know the Maintenance person attempted to rectify the problem encountered by you. I again apologize that he was unsuccessful in eliminating the noise of which you encountered. I personally checked the ventilation in the bathroom it is working perfectly. However, it is a constant running fan the with a central fan for the entire bank of rooms. This is why there is no noice when you go into the bathroom. We place tissues on the grill to ensure normal operations daily. I again apologize. We were unaware of you issue while you were staying with us and I wish we had known your stay was going so poorly.
Rating

April, 2017

24/04/2017 musicgirl3, Plainview, Texas

We stayed 2 nights on the weekend. When we arrived, we saw that the fridge wasn't working. We told Aretha at the front desk as we were leaving for the evening. When we returned, it was up and runni... more

Owner Response
John K, Owner at Best Western Plus Yukon, responded to this review
Thank you for the very nice comments. The staff works hard to make sure your stay is comfortable and your room is great. Our policy is we will fix your problem or we will make it right. They take that very seriously. We can normally fix most problems in 30 minutes or less. Thanks for giving us a chance to make your stay great.