• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Plus Woodland Hills Hotel & Suites

AAA - 3 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

The 100 percent non-smoking, the Best Western Plus Woodland Hills Hotel & Suites is ideally located just off Highway 169, minutes from the pulse of downtown. This Tulsa, OK hotel is convenient to an abundance of educational institutions, industry and corporate headquarters, sports facilities, shopping, dining and popular attractions. The Tulsa International Airport is 10 miles away.

Local museums and the Tulsa Performing Arts Center provide a wealth of culture for all ages. Enjoy a variety of seasonal events and shows at Tulsa Expo Square. The Tulsa Oktoberfest is famous throughout the state. The Tulsa Zoo and Living Museum, and Oklahoma Aquarium are within 10 miles of the hotel. There are several restaurants and cocktail lounges located in the surrounding area.

Upon entering the hotel, guests are met with an ambiance of European fabrics, rich colors and textures and just the right touch of cool, sophisticated elegance. The stylish details will both amaze and surpass any imagination. Many of the furnishings are one-of-a-kind designs. This Tulsa, OK hotel also offers an exercise room, indoor heated pool and hot tub.

Corporate travelers will appreciate the convenience of an on-site business center, access to copy and fax services, large work desks and voice mail. There is a board room available to accommodate most small business functions. All spacious guest rooms feature hairdryers, irons, ironing boards, coffee and tea makers, microwaves and refrigerators. The hotel also has executive king suites and suites with sofa sleepers, jet tubs, bathtubs and European jet showers. Coin-operated laundry facilities and valet cleaning services are provided for guest convenience.

Whether youre in town for business, pleasure, or just passing through, stay with us at the Best Western Plus Woodland Hills Hotel & Suites, where exceeding your expectations is our goal and hospitality is our business! Enjoy your stay.

View more

Location

10143 E 62nd Street S
Tulsa
Oklahoma
74133-1528
United States
AAA - 3 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
14:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 74133-1528

Send to Tom Tom

Address
10143 E 62nd Street S
Tulsa
Oklahoma
74133-1528
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 5.00 mile(s) from Broken Arrow

  • 10.00 mile(s) from Bixby

  • 11.00 mile(s) from Jenks

  • 14.00 mile(s) from Owasso

  • 19.00 mile(s) from Sand Springs

  • 28.00 mile(s) from Claremore

  • 68.70 mile(s) from Stillwater

  • 108 mile(s) from Oklahoma City

  • 12.80 mile(s) from Flight Safety

  • 11.50 mile(s) from BOK Tower

  • 14.00 mile(s) from ONEOK

  • 12.00 mile(s) from OK St. Air National Guard

  • 16.80 mile(s) from Port of Catoosa

  • 7.10 mile(s) from Oral Roberts University

  • 9.25 mile(s) from University of Tulsa




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 185 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 65
Rating: 4 50
Rating: 3 30
Rating: 2 23
Rating: 1 17
Rating

Comfy bed

12/03/2018 Michelle A,

All the employees were fantastic!! Even thou there was remodeling being done it was still a pleasant stay. The remodeling crew would stop working so any guest could make their way thru the lobby witho... more

Owner Response
Rex T, General Manager at Best Western Plus Woodland Hills Hotel & Suites, responded to this review
Thanks for taking time and letting us know about your stay and excusing our remodeling mess, hopefully you wont have to see that on your future visit. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you on your future stay.
Rating

Night of escape

07/01/2018 monicacO1669NH, United States

I check into the hotel the day my pipes busted. A great escape from the work being done at my home. The room was heaven sent. Hotel quite, and nice workout with a good swim. And now I was relaxe... more

Owner Response
Rex T, General Manager at Best Western Plus Woodland Hills Hotel & Suites, responded to this review
Thanks for your business and are very pleased that you enjoyed your stay, now you have a new place to go for a little get away! Look forward to seeing you in future and we hope that your plumbing doesn't give you any more trouble.
Rating

Family Christmas

23/12/2017 Rutha Corle C, DeLand, Florida

All staff was professional. Washer and dryer available. Business center available 24hrs. Front desk attendant always available early morning or late. Location was great for shopping meals, gas and car... more

Owner Response
Rex T, General Manager at Best Western Plus Woodland Hills Hotel & Suites, responded to this review
Thanks for taking time and letting us know about your stay, hope you had great Xmas get together while visiting Tulsa with your family. Look forward to seeing you in future.
Rating

best western stay

17/12/2017 electroglide14, Sherman, Texas

consistently excellent in every way. great value. meets my needs every time. convenient location. easy travel to all my destinations. staff has always been friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful. it's n... more

Owner Response
Rex T, General Manager at Best Western Plus Woodland Hills Hotel & Suites, responded to this review
Thanks for choosing our hotel every time you visit Tulsa, we appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you in future.
Rating

Toenail in my bed!!

03/12/2017 C4575DStinab, Warrenton, Missouri

I found a toenail in my bed at the pillow area when I first got there and sat down to plug in my phone!! Also found a dirty sock under the air conditioner. The day we were out, out trash was emptied... more

Owner Response
Rex T, General Manager at Best Western Plus Woodland Hills Hotel & Suites, responded to this review
Thanks for letting us know about your stay and we are very sorry that you had the experience you had. Please call me ahead next time and I personally will make sure that your stay is above your expectations.