• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Plus Woodland Hills Hotel & Suites

AAA - 3 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

The 100 percent non-smoking, the Best Western Plus Woodland Hills Hotel & Suites is ideally located just off Highway 169, minutes from the pulse of downtown. This Tulsa, OK hotel is convenient to an abundance of educational institutions, industry and corporate headquarters, sports facilities, shopping, dining and popular attractions. The Tulsa International Airport is 10 miles away.

Local museums and the Tulsa Performing Arts Center provide a wealth of culture for all ages. Enjoy a variety of seasonal events and shows at Tulsa Expo Square. The Tulsa Oktoberfest is famous throughout the state. The Tulsa Zoo and Living Museum, and Oklahoma Aquarium are within 10 miles of the hotel. There are several restaurants and cocktail lounges located in the surrounding area.

Upon entering the hotel, guests are met with an ambiance of European fabrics, rich colors and textures and just the right touch of cool, sophisticated elegance. The stylish details will both amaze and surpass any imagination. Many of the furnishings are one-of-a-kind designs. This Tulsa, OK hotel also offers an exercise room, indoor heated pool and hot tub.

Corporate travelers will appreciate the convenience of an on-site business center, access to copy and fax services, large work desks and voice mail. There is a board room available to accommodate most small business functions. All spacious guest rooms feature hairdryers, irons, ironing boards, coffee and tea makers, microwaves and refrigerators. The hotel also has executive king suites and suites with sofa sleepers, jet tubs, bathtubs and European jet showers. Coin-operated laundry facilities and valet cleaning services are provided for guest convenience.

Whether youre in town for business, pleasure, or just passing through, stay with us at the Best Western Plus Woodland Hills Hotel & Suites, where exceeding your expectations is our goal and hospitality is our business! Enjoy your stay.

View more

Location

10143 E 62nd Street S
Tulsa
Oklahoma
74133-1528
United States
To make a reservation please call 0800 393130 (Freephone). For all other enquiries please call 918/249-8100
AAA - 3 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
14:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 74133-1528

Send to Tom Tom

Address
10143 E 62nd Street S
Tulsa
Oklahoma
74133-1528
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 5.00 mile(s) from Broken Arrow

  • 10.00 mile(s) from Bixby

  • 11.00 mile(s) from Jenks

  • 14.00 mile(s) from Owasso

  • 19.00 mile(s) from Sand Springs

  • 28.00 mile(s) from Claremore

  • 68.70 mile(s) from Stillwater

  • 108 mile(s) from Oklahoma City

  • 12.80 mile(s) from Flight Safety

  • 11.50 mile(s) from BOK Tower

  • 14.00 mile(s) from ONEOK

  • 12.00 mile(s) from OK St. Air National Guard

  • 16.80 mile(s) from Port of Catoosa

  • 7.10 mile(s) from Oral Roberts University

  • 9.25 mile(s) from University of Tulsa




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0844 387 62 40

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 205 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 75
Rating: 4 54
Rating: 3 33
Rating: 2 25
Rating: 1 18
Rating

Cozy room could be better

15/04/2019 Amanda T,

I have used Best Western before, oddly a little busy this weekend (Saturday 04/13) our room was clean,but not many outlets for charges.I had trouble with the Shower head ,so had to take a bath. Break... more

Owner Response
Rex T, General Manager at Best Western Plus Woodland Hills Hotel & Suites, responded to this review
Thanks for taking time to let us know about your stay, we appreciate your business. We take comments and suggestions from our guest seriously and make necessary changes, we appreciate your opinion. Hope you will consider staying with us in future.
Rating

Dated - Plus rating - really??

25/03/2019 hotlips58, Seattle

Very dated hotel. Rooms fairly clean. Could have used another blanket on the bed and found myself waking up cold every night. What was really horrible to see was all the cigarette butts everywhere ... more

Owner Response
Priyam D, Manager at Best Western Plus Woodland Hills Hotel & Suites, responded to this review
We apologize for the inconvenience while staying at our hotel, all the comments and suggestions given by our guest are taken seriously and act upon it. Hope you will give us another chance to make your stay comfortable and relaxing.
Rating

Looking for somewhere else

19/03/2019 imac691, South Padre Island, Texas

We've stayed here a couple times. The staff are generally friendly. Walking through one of the clerk's cloud of cigarette smoke to get into the hotel wasn't fun. Both times we have stayed, the hot tub... more

Owner Response
Rex T, General Manager at Best Western Plus Woodland Hills Hotel & Suites, responded to this review
We want to thank you for taking time to let us know about your stay and are sorry that you had less than perfect stay. Be rest assured that the points you have raised is addressed with appropriate staff and necessary steps has been taken for it not to repeat. We take pride in our hotel and we hope that you will give us another chance to earn your trust back. Please give me a call directly and I will make sure that we do everything in our power to make this happen.
Rating

Great stay!

11/03/2019 thebeeman4,

Friendly staff, good breakfast, nice pool and comfy beds! The jetted tub was a nice plus too! It was a nice family environment, and the kids enjoyed the indoor pool while the adults enjoyed the jacuzz... more

Owner Response
Rex T, General Manager at Best Western Plus Woodland Hills Hotel & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you for taking time our and letting us know about your stay. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay, particularly breakfast, pool, comfortable beds and hot tub. We look forward to seeing you again in future if need arises.
Rating

Nice and quiet

24/02/2019 DM_Tmblwd, Gresham, Oregon, USA

This location is a bit secluded and some will find it hard to get to,especially after dark But the quiet location makes it a place I will come back to.and worth the effort. The breakfast was also ve... more

Owner Response
Rex T, General Manager at Best Western Plus Woodland Hills Hotel & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you for your business and we appreciate your business and look forward for you staying at our property in future.