Explore Hotel

The 100 percent non-smoking, the Best Western Plus Woodland Hills Hotel & Suites is ideally located just off Highway 169, minutes from the pulse of downtown. This Tulsa, OK hotel is convenient to an abundance of educational institutions, industry and corporate headquarters, sports facilities, shopping, dining and popular attractions. The Tulsa International Airport is 10 miles away.

Local museums and the Tulsa Performing Arts Center provide a wealth of culture for all ages. Enjoy a variety of seasonal events and shows at Tulsa Expo Square. The Tulsa Oktoberfest is famous throughout the state. The Tulsa Zoo and Living Museum, and Oklahoma Aquarium are within 10 miles of the hotel. There are several restaurants and cocktail lounges located in the surrounding area.

Upon entering the hotel, guests are met with an ambiance of European fabrics, rich colors and textures and just the right touch of cool, sophisticated elegance. The stylish details will both amaze and surpass any imagination. Many of the furnishings are one-of-a-kind designs. This Tulsa, OK hotel also offers an exercise room, indoor heated pool and hot tub.

Corporate travelers will appreciate the convenience of an on-site business center, access to copy and fax services, large work desks and voice mail. There is a board room available to accommodate most small business functions. All spacious guest rooms feature hairdryers, irons, ironing boards, coffee and tea makers, microwaves and refrigerators. The hotel also has executive king suites and suites with sofa sleepers, jet tubs, bathtubs and European jet showers. Coin-operated laundry facilities and valet cleaning services are provided for guest convenience.

Whether youre in town for business, pleasure, or just passing through, stay with us at the Best Western Plus Woodland Hills Hotel & Suites, where exceeding your expectations is our goal and hospitality is our business! Enjoy your stay.

View more

Location

10143 E 62nd Street S
Tulsa
Oklahoma
74133-1528
United States
AAA - 3 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
14:00:00 | 11:00:00
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Rooms & Rates

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 74133-1528

Send to Tom Tom

Address
10143 E 62nd Street S
Tulsa
Oklahoma
74133-1528
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 5.00 mile(s) from Broken Arrow

  • 10.00 mile(s) from Bixby

  • 11.00 mile(s) from Jenks

  • 14.00 mile(s) from Owasso

  • 19.00 mile(s) from Sand Springs

  • 28.00 mile(s) from Claremore

  • 68.70 mile(s) from Stillwater

  • 108 mile(s) from Oklahoma City

  • 12.80 mile(s) from Flight Safety

  • 11.50 mile(s) from BOK Tower

  • 14.00 mile(s) from ONEOK

  • 12.00 mile(s) from OK St. Air National Guard

  • 16.80 mile(s) from Port of Catoosa

  • 7.10 mile(s) from Oral Roberts University

  • 9.25 mile(s) from University of Tulsa




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

  • TripAdvisor
TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 138 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 46
Rating: 4 40
Rating: 3 25
Rating: 2 12
Rating: 1 15
Rating

Busines Tulsa

23/01/2017 DaffJD, Dallas, Texas

Perfect location and I love Best Western for business and pleasure. This location is near dining, the business location I visit, the mall and walmart. Very happy with the staff and hotel. Thank yo... more

Owner Response
Rex T, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Woodland Hills Hotel & Suites, responded to this review
Thanks for staying with us, we appreciate your business and kind words. We look forward to serving you in future.
Rating

Suited Our Needs In Every Way

16/01/2017 Susan M, Davenport, Iowa

My husband & I were in Tulsa for the funeral of his 101 year old Aunt. We were arriving the night before the 10 AM Service & making the 9 hour drive back home immediately afterward. I was looking for... more

Owner Response
Rex T, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Woodland Hills Hotel & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you for your business and our deepest sympathies for loss of your aunt. We look forward to seeing you in future on better circumstances.
Rating

Wonderful staff and a comfy bed.

30/12/2016 jennymX9305MM, Reno, Nevada

The staff is wonderful. They were on the spot when we needed something. They were very helpful and friendly. I had a migraine the morning of checkout and the staff let us have extra time for a later... more

Owner Response
Rex T, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Woodland Hills Hotel & Suites, responded to this review
Thanks for staying with us and your kind words, we very much appreciate your business and look forward to serving you in future.
Rating

Good for the value

12/12/2016 dianao211, Ada, Oklahoma

It was our 35 th wedding anniversary and visited the fair of the hearts. We was want to just relax and enjoy our time away from home. I would come back and use the same hotel again. I would just hope... more

Owner Response
Rex T, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Woodland Hills Hotel & Suites, responded to this review
I just want to say thanks for taking time and choosing our hotel for your anniversary getaway. Hope you had a wonderful time and Congratulations!! Look forward to seeing you in future.
Rating

If you value your vehicle or its contents, DO NOT STAY HERE!!!

05/12/2016 Mikel K,

My experience was terrible. My vehicle was broken into and all of my work equipment stolen. The hotel has no video survalleince for the parking area leaving all in danger of damage or breakin. It will... more

Owner Response
Rex T, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Woodland Hills Hotel & Suites, responded to this review
Thanks for taking time and writing about your experience at our hotel we appreciate your business. I have sympathy towards the break in of your vehicle, although this was an isolated incident it can happen in anyone's own driveway if valuable are left in open site which can be an open invitation for vandals, we are one of the safer hotels in the area. We do have surveillance camera unlike what you have described above although its close to impossible to cover every inch of any property, unfortunately the area where your vehicle was parked was not covered by the surveillance. I hope you would consider staying with us in the future, but please where ever you decide to stay, make sure the valuables are safeguarded and or out of site.