Explore Hotel

The 100 percent non-smoking, the BEST WESTERN PLUS Woodland Hills Hotel & Suites is ideally located just off Highway 169, minutes from the pulse of downtown. This Tulsa, OK hotel is convenient to an abundance of educational institutions, industry and corporate headquarters, sports facilities, shopping, dining and popular attractions. The Tulsa International Airport is 10 miles away.

Local museums and the Tulsa Performing Arts Center provide a wealth of culture for all ages. Enjoy a variety of seasonal events and shows at Tulsa Expo Square. The Tulsa Oktoberfest is famous throughout the state. The Tulsa Zoo and Living Museum, and Oklahoma Aquarium are within 10 miles of the hotel. There are several restaurants and cocktail lounges located in the surrounding area.

Upon entering the hotel, guests are met with an ambiance of European fabrics, rich colors and textures and just the right touch of cool, sophisticated elegance. The stylish details will both amaze and surpass any imagination. Many of the furnishings are one-of-a-kind designs. This Tulsa, OK hotel also offers an exercise room, indoor heated pool and hot tub.

Corporate travelers will appreciate the convenience of an on-site business center, access to copy and fax services, large work desks and voice mail. There is a board room available to accommodate most small business functions. All spacious guest rooms feature hairdryers, irons, ironing boards, coffee and tea makers, microwaves and refrigerators. The hotel also has executive king suites and suites with sofa sleepers, jet tubs, bathtubs and European jet showers. Coin-operated laundry facilities and valet cleaning services are provided for guest convenience.

Whether youre in town for business, pleasure, or just passing through, stay with us at the BEST WESTERN PLUS Woodland Hills Hotel & Suites, where exceeding your expectations is our goal and hospitality is our business! Enjoy your stay.

View more

Location

10143 E 62nd Street S
Tulsa
Oklahoma
74133-1528
United States
AAA - 3 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
14:00:00 | 11:00:00
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 270+ hotels in GB

Rooms & Rates

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 74133-1528

Send to Tom Tom

Address
10143 E 62nd Street S
Tulsa
Oklahoma
74133-1528
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 5.00 mile(s) from Broken Arrow

  • 10.00 mile(s) from Bixby

  • 11.00 mile(s) from Jenks

  • 14.00 mile(s) from Owasso

  • 19.00 mile(s) from Sand Springs

  • 28.00 mile(s) from Claremore

  • 68.70 mile(s) from Stillwater

  • 108 mile(s) from Oklahoma City

  • 12.80 mile(s) from Flight Safety

  • 11.50 mile(s) from BOK Tower

  • 14.00 mile(s) from ONEOK

  • 12.00 mile(s) from OK St. Air National Guard

  • 16.80 mile(s) from Port of Catoosa

  • 7.10 mile(s) from Oral Roberts University

  • 9.25 mile(s) from University of Tulsa




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

  • TripAdvisor
TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 134 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 43
Rating: 4 40
Rating: 3 24
Rating: 2 12
Rating: 1 15
Rating

If you value your vehicle or its contents, DO NOT STAY HERE!!!

05/12/2016 Mikel K,

My experience was terrible. My vehicle was broken into and all of my work equipment stolen. The hotel has no video survalleince for the parking area leaving all in danger of damage or breakin. It will... more

Owner Response
Rex T, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Woodland Hills Hotel & Suites, responded to this review
Thanks for taking time and writing about your experience at our hotel we appreciate your business. I have sympathy towards the break in of your vehicle, although this was an isolated incident it can happen in anyone's own driveway if valuable are left in open site which can be an open invitation for vandals, we are one of the safer hotels in the area. We do have surveillance camera unlike what you have described above although its close to impossible to cover every inch of any property, unfortunately the area where your vehicle was parked was not covered by the surveillance. I hope you would consider staying with us in the future, but please where ever you decide to stay, make sure the valuables are safeguarded and or out of site.
Rating

Shouldn't be a BW Plus

21/11/2016 505maxw, Kansas City,

Multiple staff at front-desk, none offered to help check-in, visibly dirty, smoke-detectors hanging to the floor w/exposed wires over-night. As if they were in maintenance, but left unfinished, small ... more

Owner Response
Rex T, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Woodland Hills Hotel & Suites, responded to this review
We appreciate your business and are very sorry that you did not have a very good experience with your stay. Thank you for taking time to let us know about your experience, appropriate actions are taken that this don't repeat. I hope you consider staying with us in future and give us chance to redeem ourselves to make sure your stay is pleasant the way it should be.
Rating

This is one not to visit

13/11/2016 davide542, utah

On almost every detail, this hotel fails to measure up. The common areas are dirty, the rooms poorly maintained, the staff inattentive, the outside areas uncleaned, and the breakfast area in need of ... more

Owner Response
Rex T, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Woodland Hills Hotel & Suites, responded to this review
Thanks for staying with us we appreciate your business. Sorry you an unpleasant experience. We take every suggestion/comments very seriously and take appropriate actions and implement them. I hope you give us another chance, to make sure that your stay as pleasant please contact us and we will make sure of that happens.
Rating

reserved 10 rooms !!!

09/11/2016 Z4740BWkeithp,

we reserved 10 rooms and as far as I was concerned, they all were great !!!! the rooms were CLEAN and smoke=free of the smell, the breakfast was ok !!!! check=in was quick and easy as well as check-o... more

Owner Response
Rex T, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Woodland Hills Hotel & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you for your business and look forward to serving you in future with even better service and enhanced breakfast.
Rating

Our weekend away

28/10/2016 Linda G, Stillwater

This hotel was very nice, very clean and very quiet even though it was full while we were there. The staff was very good, friendly and accommodating. We will definitely stay at this hotel again in t... more

Owner Response
Rex T, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Woodland Hills Hotel & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you very much for your business and we look forward to serving you in near future.