• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Plus Wendover Inn

AAA - 3 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Wendover, Utah is nestled right against the Nevada border and close to the incredible Bonneville Salt Flats, a must-see phenomenon.

Some guests stay at our Wendover hotel for the casinos in Wendover, UT. Others are here because they want to experience the charm of this historic Utah town first-hand. Still other guests come to try their hand at racing on the famous Salt Flats. From highway travelers to those looking to test their luck, theres something for everyone in this part of the country which hovers between Mountain and Pacific Time.

Enjoy the indoor pool, ideal for cooling off after a hot day of tourism and casino hopping. Were a family-friendly hotel committed to making your stay the best it can be. Theres plenty of parking, and we cater to truck drivers, road trippers and those with RVs. Our location, just one fouth mile from Interstate 80, makes us popular with those looking for a comfortable overnight stay before hitting the road again, but were still in a quiet location.

If gambling is on the agenda, youll find plenty of it. However, if a trip to the Air Force Museum is more your speed, there are great exhibits to be found here. Our Wendover hotel is also close to Blue Lake, where some of the best water recreation in the area can be found.

We cater to military personnel who come for training, as well as employees of local businesses like the Family Dollar corporate headquarters. Union Pacific Railroad workers also call our property home, too. Student driver training takes place at Blue Lake, and what better way to prepare for training than with comfortable beds and great hospitality? State Route 93 runs through Wendover, between Ely and Las Vegas, and were happy to provide a great place to stay, whether youre just learning to drive or on a road trip of a lifetime.

Reserve a room at Best Western Plus Wendover Inn and enjoy the best in service!

View more

Location

685 E Wendover Boulevard
Wendover
Utah
84083
United States
AAA - 3 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 84083

Send to Tom Tom

Address
685 E Wendover Boulevard
Wendover
Utah
84083
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 1.00 mile(s) from West Wendover, Nevada

  • 85.00 mile(s) from Elko, Nevada

  • 115.00 mile(s) from Salt Lake City

  • 60.00 mile(s) from Ely, Nevada

  • 60.00 mile(s) from Wells, Nevada

  • 5.00 mile(s) from Wendover High School




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 568 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 189
Rating: 4 182
Rating: 3 99
Rating: 2 53
Rating: 1 45
Rating

Good One Night Stopover

09/07/2018 Cheryll L, Clio

On previous trips thru Nevada/Utah, we’ve stayed at one of the casinos. This time we decided to try something new and were pleasantly surprised. Our room was clean, and quiet and served as a great pla... more

Rating

Inexpensive stay

07/07/2018 Jan R, Tampere, Finland

The hotel looked very nice but the room was a bit disappointing. It was dog friendly hotel and I asked if there were separate rooms for dogs. Yes they have. Nevertheless I was having quite bad allergi... more

Rating

Not a great place to stay..Avoid

21/06/2018 gkv2014, San Francisco, California

We stayed here for overnight stay on 5/12/18. No microwave provided Bad coffee no power points in the room coffee maker is palced in the wash basin - not possible to keep elsewhere, as there is no ade... more

Owner Response
Binal C, Manager at Best Western Plus Wendover Inn, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. I read the details you mentioned about the breakfast staff and your experience however our breakfast our are 6am to 10am in the morning so i am confused about how it was closing at 9am. I would look into it for further investigation. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. If I can provide any assistance, please don't hesitate to contact me directly at 435 665 2215. Sincerely, Bina Chaudhari General Manager Best Western Plus Wendover Inn
Rating

Short stay

20/06/2018 Enis E,

During our cross-country trip, we spent a night at this hotel. I selected this hotel based on tripadvisor reviews. It met our expectations. Good size clean room. Good location. Breakfast was sufficien... more

Rating

Clean, safe, convenient, reliable

14/06/2018 CR_NYC64, Brooklyn, New York

There aren't a lot of choices in Wendover if you don't want to stay at one of the casinos. This Best Western Plus seemed newly renovated, the room was very very clean, bed was comfortable, and there i... more