• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Plus Wanda Grand Hotel

4 Star

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Best Western Plus Wanda Grand Hotel is an exciting new destination in the up-and-coming area of North Bangkok. Strategically located close to a series of key business and leisure destinations, including Bangkoks largest convention center, the World Medical Center and Thailands government offices, the hotel is perfect for all types of traveler.

With 183 contemporary rooms and suites, which range from superior rooms to two-bedroom suites, Best Western Plus Wanda Grand Hotel is ideal for both short- and extended-stay guests. Guests can enjoy authentic Thai and excellent international cuisine at the all-day dining restaurant, relax with a drink at the lobby lounge, or unwind at the outdoor swimming pool and modern fitness center.

And the hotels extensive conference facilities, including a large ballroom, make it a great destination for business events and social functions, including weddings.

View more

Location

111 M.4 Chaengwattana Road, Pakkred
Bangkok
11120
Thailand
To make a reservation please call 0800 393130 (Freephone). For all other enquiries please call +66 25828282
4 Star

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
14:00:00 | 12:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 11120

Send to Tom Tom

Address
111 M.4 Chaengwattana Road, Pakkred
Bangkok
11120
Thailand


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 50 kilometer(s) from Bangkok, the capital and the most populous city of Thailand and now exerts a significant impact among Thailand's politics, economy, education, media and modern society.

  • 20 kilometer(s) from Pathumthani, The province is directly north of Bangkok and is part of the Bangkok metropolitan area. Pathumthani is an old province, filled with temples and parks with some Mon Culture.

  • 3 kilometer(s) from Sukhothai Thammathirat Open University, aims to be a world-class open university utilizing a distance education system to provide lifelong learning for all.




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0844 387 62 40

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 168 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 82
Rating: 4 60
Rating: 3 18
Rating: 2 3
Rating: 1 5
Rating

Location

25/03/2019 Explore40699578835, Beijing, China

Good location near the central shopping mall ; bell boy was very polite and provided a very good service and always smile , it made my business trip too relaxed, I will be back again for sure , thank ... more

Owner Response
GMB78, General Manager at Best Western Plus Wanda Grand Hotel, responded to this review
Dear Explore40699578835, Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback about your recent stay at Best Western Plus Wanda Grand Hotel. It was a pleasure to read that you had an enjoyable stay, and in-particular the fantastic service provided from the Bell Boy. As you have pointed out the hotel is ideally located adjacent to Central Shopping Mall, which offers a variety of shopping for all tastes and needs. Additionally, we are also ideally located 5 minutes from IMPACT which hosts many international events and concerts. The team and I look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future. Kind Regards, Rene' Jewell Cluster General Manager
Rating

Excellent hotel - great value

15/03/2019 Departure65039282958, Leeuwarden, The Netherlands

Really enjoyed my stay. Stayed with a big and all was perfectly arranged. Great value for money and attentive staff! The location is a bit out of the way, but for the purpose of stay it was ideal. Hig... more

Owner Response
GMB78, General Manager at Best Western Plus Wanda Grand Hotel, responded to this review
Dear Departure65039282958, Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback about your recent stay at Best Western Plus Wanda Grand Hotel. It was a pleasure to read that you enjoyed you stay with us, and I highly appreciate your recommendation to other travelers. The team and I look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel next time you are in the area. Warm Regards, Rene' Jewell Cluster General Manager
Rating

I stayed here over three months

11/03/2019 Yehewulei,

Wanda is a perfect hotel in this area. I leaved here for more than three months. Big size room, clean, quite and comfortable. Right opposite to central plaza, easy to find food and shopping. There is ... more

Owner Response
GMB78, General Manager at Best Western Plus Wanda Grand Hotel, responded to this review
Dear Yehewuli, Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback about your stay. It was an absolute pleasure to read your comments, and makes me extremely proud that the team were able to deliver such great service in-particular Khun Mos. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to Bangkok. Warm Regards, Rene' Jewell Cluster General Manager
Rating

BRAND NEW HOTEL

07/02/2019 Chang-Siam, London UK

This hotel has not been open very long and they were still training new employees everyone wanted to help you with everything you wanted it was great to see that all the staff wanted the customers to ... more

Owner Response
GMB78, General Manager at Best Western Plus Wanda Grand Hotel, responded to this review
Dear Departure65039282958, Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback about your recent stay at Best Western Plus Wanda Grand Hotel. It was a pleasure to read that you enjoyed you stay with us, in-particular the customer service provided from the team. The team and I look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel next time you are in the area. Kind Regards, Rene' Jewell Cluster General Manager
Rating

Slightly Disappointed

30/01/2019 Spiboy01, Singapore

We usually stay at the Novotel Impact when visiting in Chaengwattana area but it was booked so thought to try the Best Western Plus which was conveniently located across from Central. Pro: Location... more

Owner Response
GMB78, General Manager at Best Western Plus Wanda Grand Hotel, responded to this review
Dear Spiboy01, Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback about your recent stay at Best Western Plus Wanda Grand Hotel. I was disappointed to read that we fell short of your expectations. Please accept my sincere apologies regarding the room key card as there is certainly adequate key cards to be able to provide guests with additional when required. Regarding your credit card, an amount is held at check in as a deposit, and if the same card was used to settle your account at check out this money would release immediately, but if the same card was not used at check out the funds are held by the bank up to 30 days. Unfortunately the release of funds is dependent on the bank, and out of the hotels control. Kind Regards, Rene' Jewell Cluster General Manager