Best Western Plus Village Park Inn

1804 Crowchild Trl NW, Calgary, Alberta, T2M 3Y7, Canada
based on 1002 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Plus Village Park Inn

Our pool and restaurant are open! Restaurant closed Sun & Mon. Pantry Shop. Free Grab & Go breakfast bags. Please check driving directions to hotel due to construction in the area. Pool Restrictions apply.

Fully renovated - a new design will
show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 11:00:00
1804 Crowchild Trl NW, Calgary, Alberta, T2M 3Y7, Canada

Reviews of Best Western Plus Village Park Inn

Traveller Overview:
4.0 Rating: 1002 reviews
Excellent 47%
Very Good 31%
Average 11%
Poor 6%
Terrible 3%
Rating

Melkis7, wrote review 18/10/2020

Wedding day!

We stayed here for the wedding of my niece, the hotel has been upgraded since the last time we were here. The room was really comfortable and spacious. The amenities at this hotel are amazing. Too bad... more

Owner Response
Rosalind Colbourne, General Manager at Best Western Plus Village Park Inn, responded to this review
Dear Melkis7, Thank you so much for taking the time to review your stay! We truly appreciate your compliments and are honored you chose our hotel to be a part of your special day! We wish you all the happiness in the world. Hopefully you will visit again soon! Linda Ife
Rating

Tigger63grghygv, wrote review 30/08/2020

very nice. Clean.

I can't give this a 5 rating because it was very noisy. The hotel staff did everything necessary to keep the noise down but I think the walls are just too thin. But its super clean and we were fully s... more

Owner Response
Rosalind Colbourne, General Manager at Best Western Plus Village Park Inn, responded to this review
Dear Tigger63grghygv, Thank you for your feedback on your stay! I apologize for the issue you experienced. I am pleased you liked the hotels amenities and cleanliness. Hopefully you will visit again soon! Linda Ife
Rating

danakhachab, wrote review 04/08/2020

The room was not properly cleaned

Disappointed cleaning service, i found a hair on the bed and in the tub, a stain on the wall and the drawer next to me, i asked for a kettle and it came dirty. The room was nice and big, everyone at ... more

Owner Response
Rosalind Colbourne, General Manager at Best Western Plus Village Park Inn, responded to this review
Dear danakhachab Thank-you for submitting your email and for choosing to stay at Best Western Plus. I am very sorry we fell short on your past stay. I have taken your email and will be discussing your feedback with my housekeeping staff for training. Please know that our front desk team is available 24 hours and would have definitely helped you with your concerns and would have room moved you to a different room as we want all guests to have a positive experience from start to finish. again our apologies. Linda Ife
Rating

JustMeTanya, wrote review 15/07/2020

I was quite disappointed

I stayed here because it was close to the hospital where my daughter was staying and because it was a familiar brand name. Under normal circumstances I would have discussed my issues about the room w... more

Owner Response
Rosalind Colbourne, General Manager at Best Western Plus Village Park Inn, responded to this review
Hi JustMe Tanya; Thank-you for submitting your email and for choosing to stay at Best Western Plus. I am very sorry we fell short on your past stay. I have taken your email and will be discussing your feedback with my housekeeping staff for training. Please know that our front desk team is available 24 hours and would have definitely helped you with your concerns and would have room moved you to a different room as we want all guests to have a positive experience from start to finish. Currently our breakfast bags are in place as per the brand standard due to COVID19. They have been welcoming to guests as the replacement during this challenging time. We look forward when we can offer back our regular breakfast. Thank-you again for your feedback, please be assured we have taken your comments very seriously and will discussing with the team. I hope that your daughter is doing well. Have a great day! Rosalind Colbourne General Manager
Rating

dondavis2020, wrote review 06/07/2020

Close to Fppthills hospital

Slightly to access due to construction. Expect that will be remedied in near future. Good attempts to provide breakfast as buffet not allowed due to covid. Handy to Foothills Hospital for appointmen... more

Owner Response
Rosalind Colbourne, General Manager at Best Western Plus Village Park Inn, responded to this review
Dear Don Davis, Thank you for taking the time to reveille your stay. We appreciate all your feedback and I am happy to hear your stay was satisfactory! We look forward to welcoming you back soon! Linda Ife