• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Plus Victor Inn & Suites

AAA - 3 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Experience all that upstate New York and the nearby Finger Lakes region have to offer from the comfort of this affordable and friendly Victor hotel.

Free Wi-Fi and Free full breakfast. Conveniently located off the 490 and I-90, the Best Western Plus Victor Inn & Suites is perfect for the business and leisure traveler alike. Loaded with amenities and just minutes from shopping, dining and the areas most popular attractions, this Victor hotel has it all.

Catch a live show at the CMAC (Constellation Brands Marvin Sands Performing Arts Center), try to win big at Finger Lakes Casino, or test a local varietal at Casa Larga Vineyards. Shop til you drop at Eastview Mall, just one mile away, and the Waterloo Premium Outlets, or visit the Hill Cumorah & Women of Faith Conference. This Finger Lakes area hotel is also surrounded by scenic outdoor recreation opportunities, from skiing at Bristol Mountain Ski Resort to golfing at one of several nearby courses such as Locust Hill Country Club and Ravenwood Golf Club.

Business travelers appreciate the many corporate locations near this Finger Lakes hotel. Enjoy a short commute to IBM, Deloitte LLP, AAA, American Express, Constellation Brands and many others. Guests enjoy easy access to nearby cities, including Canandaigua, Farmington, Fairport and Pittsford, and the Greater Rochester International Airport is just 25 miles away.

This Victor, NY hotel offers refreshing decor, abundant amenities and luxuriously clean rooms, with Wi-Fi, cable LCD TV, refrigerator, microwave, and a coffeemaker in every room.

Relax in the indoor heated pool and hot tub at this Victor hotel. Many guests also delight in the 24-hour business center, 24-hour exercise facility, and meeting facilities that accommodate up to 25 attendees.

Our warm and friendly staff is committed to making every guests stay memorable. Book your stay today and find out why the Best Western Plus Victor Inn & Suites.

View more

Location

7449 State Route 96
Victor
New York
14564-9725
United States
AAA - 3 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 14564-9725

Send to Tom Tom

Address
7449 State Route 96
Victor
New York
14564-9725
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 6.00 mile(s) from Perinton

  • 7.00 mile(s) from Fairport

  • 7.00 mile(s) from Pittsford

  • 8.00 mile(s) from Farmington

  • 14.00 mile(s) from Canandaigua

  • 15.00 mile(s) from Palmyra

  • 16.00 mile(s) from Rochester

  • 17.00 mile(s) from Clifton Springs

  • 0.50 mile(s) from L-3 Global Communications

  • 0.50 mile(s) from Kirtas Technologies

  • 0.50 mile(s) from Key Systems

  • 0.50 mile(s) from Info Directions

  • 0.50 mile(s) from Johnson Controls

  • 0.50 mile(s) from Constellation Brands

  • 1.00 mile(s) from Progressive Machine & Design

  • 1.00 mile(s) from Retrotech / Savoye

  • 1.00 mile(s) from RCR & R

  • 2.00 mile(s) from I.E.C Electronics

  • 3.00 mile(s) from Manning & Napier

  • 3.00 mile(s) from Auction Direct

  • 5.00 mile(s) from ITX Corp

  • 6.00 mile(s) from Vnomics

  • 6.00 mile(s) from Badger Technologies

  • 6.00 mile(s) from FSI Systems

  • 8.00 mile(s) from Qiotiq

  • 8.00 mile(s) from Xerox

  • 10.00 mile(s) from Paychex

  • 10.00 mile(s) from Paetec

  • 11.00 mile(s) from Pactiv

  • 16.00 mile(s) from GW Lisk

  • 18.00 mile(s) from Kodak

  • 9.00 mile(s) from Nazareth College

  • 9.00 mile(s) from St. John Fisher College

  • 15.00 mile(s) from Suny Brockport College

  • 15.00 mile(s) from Finger Lakes Community College

  • 20.00 mile(s) from University Of Rochester

  • 20.00 mile(s) from Monroe Community College

  • 25.00 mile(s) from R.I.T.




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0844 387 62 40

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 897 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 594
Rating: 4 231
Rating: 3 39
Rating: 2 16
Rating: 1 17
Rating

Great vacation

14/07/2019 Raymond M, Antioch, California

We stayed at this Best Western because we have stayed there before.They have a great staff and an excellent manager. Thomas the manager try’s to make your stay the best. The breakfast is excellent and... more

Rating

Celebration in jacuzzi king room

01/07/2019 Marybadams,

Great room! We celebrated my husband's recent success with a mini-getaway in the Jacuzzi king room. The room was clean, spacious and the Jacuzzi seemed new. Everything I had hoped for in setting up... more

Owner Response
Thomas L, General Manager at Best Western Plus Victor Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you for your feedback! We are glad to provide a comfortable and relaxing experience on your mini-getaway. Please visit us soon!
Rating

Nice hotel

21/06/2019 cafeman42,

Had a very pleasant experience at this property. The staff was very pleasant and efficient. I travel for my company and have yet to be disappointed with my stays at this hotel. A very nice breakfast b... more

Owner Response
Thomas L, General Manager at Best Western Plus Victor Inn & Suites, responded to this review
We are happy to provide an efficient and pleasant stay. Our complimentary hot breakfast served daily is usually a guest favorite and we are glad you enjoyed that.
Rating

Worst stay and treatment from the manager Thomas Lynch

19/06/2019 Clarka336,

This looks like a great place but when I got to my room and tried to settle in I noticed ants crawling on the night stand. I was immediately disgusted and turned on a flash light to investigate where ... more

Owner Response
Thomas L, General Manager at Best Western Plus Victor Inn & Suites, responded to this review
I reached out to you via email, twice, and actually did speak with you on the phone for a very brief moment. I am sorry that is not your preferred method of contact. You arrived at the property shortly after check in time, and did not report any sighting until almost 11PM. In fact, you used every feature in the room before reporting the issue so you were undoubtedly settled. There should never be pest in a room, but the chances of that occurring are far more likely if there are bottles of champagne and food left open in the first floor Whirlpool suite we decided to upgrade you to, for free. I am glad that we were able to issue a full credit to your card despite never seeing the "5 ants" you mentioned upon inspecting the room. I am disappointed that was left out of this dramatization. It is unfortunate that you decided to leave the property early but I am glad the commute to your home just around the corner was not too far or inconvenient. If you scroll down you will notice many 4 to 5 star reviews that contradict your claims of cleanliness and customer service, and I am truly sorry you feel that way due to this incident. Thomas Lynch General Manager
Rating

Very Nice

18/06/2019 retiretravel46, Greenville, South Carolina

We have not stayed in a lot of Best Western hotels. This is a very nice one. The room was large and very clean. Good bed, good breakfast. Definitely enjoyed our stay there if for only one night. Close... more

Owner Response
Thomas L, General Manager at Best Western Plus Victor Inn & Suites, responded to this review
We are happy to hear that you found our property to be exceptional, especially in comparison to our amazing fellow-members of the Best Western brand. We hope to see you on your next visit to the Victor area!