• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Plus Victor Inn & Suites

AAA - 3 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Experience all that upstate New York and the nearby Finger Lakes region have to offer from the comfort of this affordable and friendly Victor hotel.

Free Wi-Fi and Free full breakfast. Conveniently located off the 490 and I-90, the Best Western Plus Victor Inn & Suites is perfect for the business and leisure traveler alike. Loaded with amenities and just minutes from shopping, dining and the areas most popular attractions, this Victor hotel has it all.

Catch a live show at the CMAC (Constellation Brands Marvin Sands Performing Arts Center), try to win big at Finger Lakes Casino, or test a local varietal at Casa Larga Vineyards. Shop til you drop at Eastview Mall, just one mile away, and the Waterloo Premium Outlets, or visit the Hill Cumorah & Women of Faith Conference. This Finger Lakes area hotel is also surrounded by scenic outdoor recreation opportunities, from skiing at Bristol Mountain Ski Resort to golfing at one of several nearby courses such as Locust Hill Country Club and Ravenwood Golf Club.

Business travelers appreciate the many corporate locations near this Finger Lakes hotel. Enjoy a short commute to IBM, Deloitte LLP, AAA, American Express, Constellation Brands and many others. Guests enjoy easy access to nearby cities, including Canandaigua, Farmington, Fairport and Pittsford, and the Greater Rochester International Airport is just 25 miles away.

This Victor, NY hotel offers refreshing decor, abundant amenities and luxuriously clean rooms, with Wi-Fi, cable LCD TV, refrigerator, microwave, and a coffeemaker in every room.

Relax in the indoor heated pool and hot tub at this Victor hotel. Many guests also delight in the 24-hour business center, 24-hour exercise facility, and meeting facilities that accommodate up to 25 attendees.

Our warm and friendly staff is committed to making every guests stay memorable. Book your stay today and find out why the Best Western Plus Victor Inn & Suites.

View more

Location

7449 State Route 96
Victor
New York
14564-9725
United States
To make a reservation please call 0800 393130 (Freephone). For all other enquiries please call 585/924-3933
AAA - 3 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
|

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 14564-9725

Send to Tom Tom

Address
7449 State Route 96
Victor
New York
14564-9725
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 6.00 mile(s) from Perinton

  • 7.00 mile(s) from Fairport

  • 7.00 mile(s) from Pittsford

  • 8.00 mile(s) from Farmington

  • 14.00 mile(s) from Canandaigua

  • 15.00 mile(s) from Palmyra

  • 16.00 mile(s) from Rochester

  • 17.00 mile(s) from Clifton Springs

  • 0.50 mile(s) from L-3 Global Communications

  • 0.50 mile(s) from Kirtas Technologies

  • 0.50 mile(s) from Key Systems

  • 0.50 mile(s) from Info Directions

  • 0.50 mile(s) from Johnson Controls

  • 0.50 mile(s) from Constellation Brands

  • 1.00 mile(s) from Progressive Machine & Design

  • 1.00 mile(s) from Retrotech / Savoye

  • 1.00 mile(s) from RCR & R

  • 2.00 mile(s) from I.E.C Electronics

  • 3.00 mile(s) from Manning & Napier

  • 3.00 mile(s) from Auction Direct

  • 5.00 mile(s) from ITX Corp

  • 6.00 mile(s) from Vnomics

  • 6.00 mile(s) from Badger Technologies

  • 6.00 mile(s) from FSI Systems

  • 8.00 mile(s) from Qiotiq

  • 8.00 mile(s) from Xerox

  • 10.00 mile(s) from Paychex

  • 10.00 mile(s) from Paetec

  • 11.00 mile(s) from Pactiv

  • 16.00 mile(s) from GW Lisk

  • 18.00 mile(s) from Kodak

  • 9.00 mile(s) from Nazareth College

  • 9.00 mile(s) from St. John Fisher College

  • 15.00 mile(s) from Suny Brockport College

  • 15.00 mile(s) from Finger Lakes Community College

  • 20.00 mile(s) from University Of Rochester

  • 20.00 mile(s) from Monroe Community College

  • 25.00 mile(s) from R.I.T.




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0844 387 62 40

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 888 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 588
Rating: 4 230
Rating: 3 39
Rating: 2 16
Rating: 1 15
Rating

Great place to stay no complaints staff is great very clean

22/04/2019 Seaside65675735315, Wolcott, New York

No complaints about hotel best one we've stayed at we will be back very clean quiet everyone polite and helpful if recommend to everyone rooms big and clean food great kids enjoyed pool n spa love opt... more

Rating

very clean - decent pool

22/04/2019 Trip22627526832,

this hotel looks brand new. The rooms are quite clean - the indoor pool is the only reason we chose this hotel - traveling with an 8 yr old boy dictates that!! the pool was nice, it was pretty clean... more

Rating

Falling Apart

20/04/2019 ajpent, Thorold, Canada

Find another place to stay in Victor! The sofa & easy chair in our mini suite were so broken that they couldn’t be used. The floor in the bathroom was filthy! We have not stayed at this hotel in the l... more

Owner Response
Thomas L, General Manager at Best Western Plus Victor Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you for your feedback. I am sorry your experience fell short of the standard. As you can see, your review is among few other 1 star ratings. I invite you to try our property when the new furniture returns, and we have a chance to do our Spring landscaping. There is no new owner, she has owned the property since opening over 10 years ago. I can assure you our management has only improved since your last stay almost two years ago, and we apologize if you feel differently.
Rating

don't bother

17/04/2019 Explore42392800229,

Other people were able to get in the room. Guests very loud, front desk did not do anything. No customer service skills. Pillows small. Bed uncomfortable. Rooms not very clean. Fridge didnt work... more

Owner Response
Thomas L, General Manager at Best Western Plus Victor Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you for your feedback. I am sorry your experience fell short of the standard. As you can see, your review is among few other 1 star ratings. Guest security is something we take very seriously and I would like to hear more about what exactly happened with your rooms access. Please reach out to me when you have a moment.
Rating

Perfect weekend getaway!

14/04/2019 ndzner, Avoca, New York

Deb and I took a three day weekend and our home base was this hotel. Everything was wonderful with absolutely no complaints about the accommodations or service. Very clean and up to date. We had a ... more