Best Western Plus Victor Inn & Suites

7449 State Route 96, Victor, New York, 14564-9725, United States
based on 942 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Plus Victor Inn & Suites

Experience all that upstate New York and the nearby Finger Lakes region have to offer from the comfort of this affordable and friendly Victor hotel.

Free Wi-Fi and Free full breakfast. Conveniently located off the 490 and I-90, the Best Wes
show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 11:00:00
7449 State Route 96, Victor, New York, 14564-9725, United States

Reviews of Best Western Plus Victor Inn & Suites

Traveller Overview:
4.5 Rating: 942 reviews
Excellent 66%
Very Good 25%
Average 4%
Poor 2%
Terrible 2%
Rating

ricksN5004JB, wrote review 21/07/2021

More like Best Western MINUS

This is an older hotel that has been given a superficial facelift. Rooms are FAR from soundproof -- between floors and side to side. We heard our neighbor coughing for most of the night. Tech-wise ... more

Owner Response
Thomas Lynch, General Manager at Best Western Plus Victor Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Dear Guest, hank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. Unfortunately, due to COVID restrictions in New York, we have not been able to offer our hot breakfast buffet as of yet, but are looking for ways to get back to it soon. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. If I can provide any assistance, please don't hesitate to contact me directly at 5859243933. Sincerely, Dawn Howard Front Office Manager Best Western Plus Victor Inn & Suites
Rating

_vacation_dreamer_SB, wrote review 25/05/2021

Exceeded all expectations.

We needed a place to stay for a few days while there was work going on in our house. We made the right choice staying here. The staff was outstanding. Both the weekend and weekday desk clerks went ... more

Rating

RateInPeace, wrote review 10/02/2021

Poor Management

The hotel is great with the food, front desk service, room style and value. The hotel does keep your information on file for a return visit. However, when the general manager is under stress, he ruins... more

Rating

patricia5852021, wrote review 09/01/2021

The amount of pay not worth it

The jetted tub was molded on the caulk in room 139 then I called switched me to 141 that hotel needs more remodeling done. I don’t think it’s worth the amount they ask to pay. I been to better and jus... more

Owner Response
Thomas Lynch, General Manager at Best Western Plus Victor Inn & Suites, responded to this review
We caulked and repaired the damaged tiles in both rooms. We did compensate you with credit, points, and setting you up to potentially earn free nights after future stays. I am glad we could make this right. Safe travels.
Rating

Ridgemadjam, wrote review 31/12/2020

Great hotel

We stay here every time we visit family. Great location, very clean, nice rooms. We never have any issues staying here. The bathrooms are a little tight but most standard hotel rooms are. Keep up the ... more

Owner Response
Thomas Lynch, General Manager at Best Western Plus Victor Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you for your kind review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and found our rooms to be clean and convenient.