• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Plus University Inn

AAA - 3 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Located in the heart of sunny Boca Raton, Florida, the Best Western Plus University Inn offers a great location near the citys best beaches, affordable rates and superior customer service - the perfect combination for a memorable and fun vacation.

Just minutes from this Boca Raton hotel, guests will be able to enjoy endless stretches of the areas breathtaking beaches and exciting water adventures including snorkeling, swimming, fishing and sunbathing. Shopping, golfing, Mizner Park and dining are also located just minutes from the Best Western Plus University Inn.

Inside the Best Western Plus University Inn, guests will find spacious, well-appointed rooms, each complete with new pillowtop queen and king size beds, free high-speed wired and wireless Internet access, cable television with HBO, and a microwave and refrigerator. Deluxe rooms are available upon request, with each featuring flat-screen televisions and a complimentary snack. Other amenities at this Boca Raton hotel also include a complimentary shuttle to area beaches, an airport shuttle - available for a minimal fee - an extra-large heated pool and spa, landscaped gardens and a free hot breakfast featuring savory morning favorites at the beautiful palm breakfast room, or our gorgeously landscaped patio.

Guests traveling to the Best Western Plus University Inn will also appreciate this hotels close proximity to area businesses, including Florida Atlantic University, Lynn University, area hospitals, sports teams and churches. Parents will also love staying here while visiting students attending nearby colleges and universities.

Ready for an unforgettable yet affordable Boca Raton getaway? Book today at the Best Western Plus University Inn and save! Enjoy your stay.

View more

Location

2700 N Federal Highway
Boca Raton
Florida
33431-7720
United States
AAA - 3 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 33431-7720

Send to Tom Tom

Address
2700 N Federal Highway
Boca Raton
Florida
33431-7720
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 20.00 mile(s) from Fort Lauderdale

  • 25.00 mile(s) from Palm Beach

  • 55.00 mile(s) from Miami

  • 2.00 mile(s) from Lynn University




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 625 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 230
Rating: 4 219
Rating: 3 102
Rating: 2 37
Rating: 1 37
Rating

Great environment and friendly staff

18/11/2017 ROGUENS S,

Whenever I go south Florida, especially Boca Raton, I like to stay at this Best Western. It is clean and the staff are friendly. I like the breakfast and they always have good maintenance on the pool.... more

Rating

Good last minute decision

18/11/2017 Joan H, Plympton

We wound up stopping unexpectedly in Boca Raton,FL and luckily found this Best Western. Even though it was late we were greeted by a professional and friendly staff. The room was good size, very clean... more

Rating

Good stay

15/11/2017 Anaob7,

We stayed 2 nights last week and the rooms are average. The beds aren’t the most comfortable I’ve slept in but they aren’t bad. Room was spacious to put the pack n play for the baby. I requested a qui... more

Rating

Worst Best Western

10/11/2017 Lorraine2010, Annecy, France

be sure to book a non smoking room and arrive early otherwise you get the left overs. While the rooms are cleaned, the carpets are dirty and the beds lumpy. Breakfast isn't great. Some staff like Theo... more

Rating

okStephanie very rude unprofessional and uncaring I like the location and was able to use points I would never recommend

06/11/2017 R9225XHkarenb,

Very unprofessional Steph very bad breakfast took to three hours to check in which the whole day checking in there he does satisfied the shuttle is never available and it barely gets a two star rating... more

Owner Response
bw_boca_gm, Manager at Best Western Plus University Inn, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay, we appreciate all feedback as it helps us to constantly improve upon our services. With this said please accept our apology for the issues you noted at our property, we strive to exceed all our guest expectations and we regret to hear of your experience. As for the check in incident, I see we were trying to get you a room earlier than our check in time. Our check in time is 3pm and although we are more than happy to accommodate our guests with an earlier check in when available sometimes this is not always possible as it is the busy season when the hotel is fully booked. We have taken your comments to heart however and hope you will give us a chance to welcome you back and turn your experience around. Kind Regards, Michelle Liza AGM