okStephanie very rude unprofessional and uncaring I like the location and was able to use points I would never recommend
Very unprofessional Steph very bad breakfast took to three hours to check in which the whole day checking in there he does satisfied the shuttle is never available and it barely gets a two star rating... more
Very unprofessional Steph very bad breakfast took to three hours to check in which the whole day checking in there he does satisfied the shuttle is never available and it barely gets a two star rating in my book I would never recommend this location because the staff is so rude and slow and completely understaffed maybe not their fault probably the fault of the owner less
bw_boca_gm, Manager at Best Western Plus University Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay, we appreciate all feedback as it helps us to constantly improve upon our services. With this said please accept our apology for the issues you noted at our property, we strive to exceed all our guest expectations and we regret to hear of your experience. As for the check in incident, I see we were trying to get you a room earlier than our check in time. Our check in time is 3pm and although we are more than happy to accommodate our guests with an earlier check in when available sometimes this is not always possible as it is the busy season when the hotel is fully booked. We have taken your comments to heart however and hope you will give us a chance to welcome you back and turn your experience around.