• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Plus University Inn

AAA - 3 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Located in the heart of sunny Boca Raton, Florida, the Best Western Plus University Inn offers a great location near the citys best beaches, affordable rates and superior customer service - the perfect combination for a memorable and fun vacation.

Just minutes from this Boca Raton hotel, guests will be able to enjoy endless stretches of the areas breathtaking beaches and exciting water adventures including snorkeling, swimming, fishing and sunbathing. Shopping, golfing, Mizner Park and dining are also located just minutes from the Best Western Plus University Inn.

Inside the Best Western Plus University Inn, guests will find spacious, well-appointed rooms, each complete with new pillowtop queen and king size beds, free high-speed wired and wireless Internet access, cable television with HBO, and a microwave and refrigerator. Deluxe rooms are available upon request, with each featuring flat-screen televisions and a complimentary snack. Other amenities at this Boca Raton hotel also include a complimentary shuttle to area beaches, an airport shuttle - available for a minimal fee - an extra-large heated pool and spa, landscaped gardens and a free hot breakfast featuring savory morning favorites at the beautiful palm breakfast room, or our gorgeously landscaped patio.

Guests traveling to the Best Western Plus University Inn will also appreciate this hotels close proximity to area businesses, including Florida Atlantic University, Lynn University, area hospitals, sports teams and churches. Parents will also love staying here while visiting students attending nearby colleges and universities.

Ready for an unforgettable yet affordable Boca Raton getaway? Book today at the Best Western Plus University Inn and save! Enjoy your stay.

View more

Location

2700 N Federal Highway
Boca Raton
Florida
33431-7720
United States
AAA - 3 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 33431-7720

Send to Tom Tom

Address
2700 N Federal Highway
Boca Raton
Florida
33431-7720
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 20.00 mile(s) from Fort Lauderdale

  • 25.00 mile(s) from Palm Beach

  • 55.00 mile(s) from Miami

  • 2.00 mile(s) from Lynn University




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 646 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 240
Rating: 4 223
Rating: 3 105
Rating: 2 39
Rating: 1 39
Rating

Decent Hotel

04/02/2018 Sheryl H, Brandon

Visited Boca Raton for a visit to Florida Atlantic University. Not being familiar with the area we chose this hotel as it was close to the school. We were only here for the one night. The grounds are ... more

Rating

Clean and a great deal

03/02/2018 bobstein612, Cranberry Township, Pennsylvania

We had a wonderful stay at the Best Western. The grounds of the hotel are gorgeous and the pool was great. We especially loved the large hot tub. All the staff was wonderful and worked very hard t... more

Rating

Believe The Poor Ratings!

24/01/2018 landv09, NYC

The courtyard room we were given had such a moldy smell we could not stay the night. The staff offered us another room, but that was just as bad. We canceled the rest of our reserved nights and went ... more

Owner Response
bw_boca_gm, Manager at Best Western Plus University Inn, responded to this review
Dear Landv09, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay, please accept our apology as it is our main priority to offer a very well maintained and comfortable atmosphere for our guests and we were highly disappointed to hear of your experience. With this in mind please feel fee to reach out to me as it is difficult to diagnose and address any issues without more details. Again we thank you for your feedback and look forward to hearing from you soon. Kind Regards, Michelle Liza
Rating

Smells and loud

22/01/2018 jtsabatel, West Palm Beach, Florida

The room smelled like mildew, no shower curtain, was so loud outside during the day, the front desk people were nice. The breakfast was very bland taste. I would say if you don’t mind any of those iss... more

Owner Response
bw_boca_gm, Manager at Best Western Plus University Inn, responded to this review
Dear Jtsabatel, Thank you for taking a moment to review your recent stay. While we are pleased you enjoyed our staff's hospitality we were disheartened to hear of the issues you noted which is not typical of our usual guest experience here. All of us in the staff from management , to housekeeping, to the maintenance departments pride ourselves in providing amazing service and apologize we did not meet your expectations. We are using your feedback as a tool to improve upon our dedication to providing exceptional service and would love to have the opportunity to turn your experience around during your next visit to Boca. Kind Regards, Michelle Liza Agm
Rating

A terrible place to stay!

11/01/2018 ,

My family and I booked for two nights, however we only stayed for 1 due to a very outdated, moldy, dirty, and smelly room.. Upon walking into the room you can smell a dirty foot odor from the old brow... more