• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Plus Twin Falls Hotel

AAA - 3 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Located near Shoshone Falls, this hotel in Twin Falls, ID offers easy access to shopping, dining, local sporting events and natural wonders. The staff at this Idaho Best Western take pride in consistently going above and beyond to ensure all guests feel welcome.

Unwind after a long day of working or sightseeing in spacious, non-smoking cozy rooms that offer cable satellite television with HBO, free wireless Internet access, a microwave, a desk and a refrigerator. Dont miss out on getting the perfect start to your day with our scrumptious complimentary breakfast, featuring waffles, sausage, scrambled eggs, tea, fruit, pastries, cereals, coffee, juice and biscuits and gravy.

Guests can also enjoy a fitness center, a 24-hour indoor heated pool, a 24-hour hot tub, a business center, a local shuttle, an airport car and meeting, banquet and conference facilities with catering. Call today and our friendly staff can let you know all about our facilities.

The Best Western Plus Twin Falls Hotel is just a short drive away from many corporate locations, such as Con Agra, Amalgamated Sugar, St. Lukes Hospital and Idaho Power, making this the perfect hotel to stay at while visiting nearby businesses.

Those on business or traveling for pleasure can also relax on the areas two golf courses, all located within ten miles of this Twin Falls, ID hotel. Or, take a break with some retail therapy at the Magic Valley Shopping Mall or the many shops in downtown Twin Falls.

Guests can conveniently take in the breathtaking views of Twin Falls and Shoshone Falls, as both waterfalls are located within five miles of this Idaho hotel. Other popular local attractions include Whitewater & Outdoor Adventures, Shoshone Indian Ice Cave and Cactus Petes Casino.

For an extraordinary trip to Twin Falls, ID, make a reservation at the Best Western Plus Twin Falls Hotel today and save!

View more

Location

1377 Blue Lakes Boulevard N
Twin Falls
Idaho
83301-3310
United States
AAA - 3 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 12:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 83301-3310

Send to Tom Tom

Address
1377 Blue Lakes Boulevard N
Twin Falls
Idaho
83301-3310
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 7.00 mile(s) from Jerome

  • 24.00 mile(s) from Shoshone

  • 45.00 mile(s) from Jackpot, Nevada

  • 80.00 mile(s) from Sun Valley

  • 3.00 mile(s) from Con Agra, frozen food production

  • 3.50 mile(s) from Amalgamated Sugar, sugar plant

  • 1.00 mile(s) from College of Southern Idaho

  • 2.00 mile(s) from Twin Falls High School




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 971 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 465
Rating: 4 345
Rating: 3 112
Rating: 2 35
Rating: 1 14
Rating

Great value

06/11/2018 AusBet,

We arrived here after a very long driving day, the room was spacious, the beds comfortable & the breakfast very good. The location was also good, easy walk to any number of restaurants, what more can ... more

Owner Response
Amy P, Manager at Best Western Plus Twin Falls Hotel, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to write a review we truly appreciate it. I love hearing that you enjoyed your stay. We strive to make everyone's stay perfect and memorable. I hope we see you again if you ever make your way back to Twin Falls
Rating

Great Staff: Hotel Not Up to Best Western Standards

03/11/2018 Nicole T, Sandy, Utah

Upon arrival at the hotel we walked into our room (#345?) and the bed was visibly sagging in the middle, the runner (cover thing on the end of the bed) was dirty, and I called the front desk to get a ... more

Owner Response
Amy P, General Manager at Best Western Plus Twin Falls Hotel, responded to this review
Dear Nicole, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We appreciate all reviews, and your opinion gives us a chance to make things better for you and other guests in the future. I am so sorry that you had so many issues when you stayed with us We strive hard to make every guests stay as perfect as possible. I love your husbands analogy about the biscuits I will be looking into this issue so if you he comes back he will have nice warm soft biscuits. I hope you will return to see all of our upgrades we are doing to our hotel.
Rating

Not as good as in the past

31/10/2018 MesaMac, Vancouver Island, Canada

Our room was fine; reasonably comfortable bed; clean; good wi-fi; quiet (except for the dog down the hall in 310 that barked every time someone walked past their door). I don't like using plastic or ... more

Owner Response
Amy P, General Manager at Best Western Plus Twin Falls Hotel, responded to this review
Thank you for taking time to write a review for us we do appreciate all comments. I will use this survey in our next meeting to see what we can do to make some changes. We hope that you will visit us again in the future. Sincerely, Amy Perkins GM 13059@hotel.bestwestern.com 208-736-8000
Rating

Only so so

30/10/2018 GrandmaShe, Washington

This was not the nicest BW we’ve ever stayed at. It was ok but could use some updating. The shower in our room needed to be redone. The room was large and even offered a recliner for relaxing (shou... more

Owner Response
Amy P, General Manager at Best Western Plus Twin Falls Hotel, responded to this review
Thank you so much for taking time for writing a review for us we do appreciate you doing so. Just wanted to let you know that we are starting with replacing the shower walls in November. We are going to do a total remodel of all guest rooms and of the breakfast lounge, all will take time but I do hope that you can come visit us when all is finished!!
Rating

Made the stay pleasant

26/10/2018 FarAway34622,

The staff was professional and courteous. The breakfast was delicious! Rooms were clean and heat was easy to adjust to our desired temperature. No problem having our dog with us! We were stuck ther... more

Owner Response
Amy P, General Manager at Best Western Plus Twin Falls Hotel, responded to this review
Thank you so much for taking time in writing us a review, we do appreciate you!! We hope to see you in the future.