Best Western Plus Toronto Airport Hotel

5825 Dixie Road, Mississauga, Ontario, L4W 4V7, Canada
based on 2104 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.
rating TBC

Best Western Plus Toronto Airport Hotel

Other hotels in Mississauga cant compete when it comes to top amenities, friendly service and an affordable price. Not all Mississauga hotels are created equal. Were located close to the airport so that you never have to worry about traffic to make y show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Reviews of Best Western Plus Toronto Airport Hotel

Traveller Overview:
4.0 Rating: 2104 reviews
Excellent 36%
Very Good 33%
Average 16%
Poor 7%
Terrible 6%
Rating

tesslishuhua, wrote review 20/01/2020

Nice stay

The hotel itself was a pleasant surprise. Staffs were friendly, in-room amenities were good ( coffee-regular, decaf, tea/microwave, refrigerator, hairdryer, soaps and shampoo, conditioner). The room ... more

Rating

Boardapalooza_2010, wrote review 19/01/2020

Nice Hotel - Bad Service

Hotel is pleasant and clean, I do have safety concerns from a shuttle standpoint. Leaving the airport there were more people than seats available, luggage everywhere and people standing and holding on... more

Owner Response
BWPLUSTorontoAirport, General Manager at Best Western Plus Toronto Airport Hotel, responded to this review
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for sharing you experience. We are alarmed by the service you received from our Shuttle. This is absolutely unacceptable and we will be conducting a full investigation on this. The safety and security of our Guests is our number one priority and I am extremely sorry to hear you’ve been put in to that position. Regarding the wait time, because of the unexpected weather we have been getting, the shuttle buses may have experience a slight delay. We do once again apologize about this and we hope you can give us another chance to exceed your expectations.
Rating

themanoftheland8, wrote review 19/01/2020

Terrible Customer Service

We ended up staying at this hotel due to a set of delayed flights. By the time we got to the hotel, it was around midnight, and we needed to be up by 5 am to get back to the airport for our delayed fl... more

Owner Response
BWPLUSTorontoAirport, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Toronto Airport Hotel, responded to this review
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review and for sharing your feedback with other travelers. On behalf of our Front Desk Staff, I would like to apologize for having you kept waiting. We do understand how tiring it can be while travelling, and it’s very important for us to ensure you get the highest quality of stay, and a night of full rest. This is not the type of service we aim to provide, and we will be training our staff member so this situation doesn’t repeat itself. Having said that, we also do have a few new members who are in learning which may have caused the delay. We hope you understand and if there is anything we can help you with, please give us a call to speak with one of our Managers on duty.
Rating

Tanner2305, wrote review 16/01/2020

Park, Stay and Fly

My wife and I stayed at the Best Western Plus for a night prior to flying to Florida. We booked the parking package which let us leave our car there while we were away. We had a 6:20 AM flight so we... more

Rating

jer0medinzey, wrote review 16/01/2020

Excellent Rest Stop

Stayed at this Best Western for the first time as I normally frequent Miami more than Toronto but it was like walking into one best western in to the same on i stayed at the last time. Had a thirteen ... more